Indian Special Forces

jai jaganath

The amount of time choppers saved them along with the combined NATO soldiers is too many to count.

The same bootlickers on this thread will then say there is nothing wrong with combined arms warfare, and then will say that Indias victory at Kargil was overrated due to combined arms warfare LMAO.

>in b4, muh LTTE. This win was purely due to the fault of RAW being pussies and staying in their safehouses and poorly equipping the IA soldiers, who had to use literal SLRs against AKsZ
>in b4 muh 2001-2002. Most casualties were caused by mine placement, not any macho Paki army actions. Musharraf apologized to the world anyway. No army is prefect.
Kargil War was not a full fledged war bro
Last war we fought was 1971
Anyway no one can deny using of human wave tactics in 21st century by experienced mountain warfare force
Sorry

Kumaoni

Instead of Gora Worship; this thread tell us that how we ignore the abvious issues with our forces.

We are still living in the same old believes:
1. We are the best!
2. Why we need 6 foot soldiers?
3. our soldier carry more than western soldier!
4. Again Why we need 6 foot soldiers!

This is the real state of Indian in 2023 where whole world is increasing their average height and we are stuck with our soldiers carry more weight than others!
I don’t think anyone here has claimed any of the following. I have never said “we are the best”. In the contrary I think we have degraded down significantly

Spiderskull

It wasn't a single soldier it was platoon
Forget that's not a point as they had some sort of no firing agreement
But generally a country which can't keep its all territories in control shows what we are
Lol from northeast to ladakh to kashmir
Indian Army is the doing its duties 24/7

If Americans had a neighbourhood like this
They would have just nuked the whole area
Nothing more your rambos can do

jai jaganath

Our SF and RR have also done many brutal things to your afghani pigs.
Hum hai shikari
Dushman hai shikar
Hinsa ke hum malik
Tum bas kirayedar
Seriously mate few times going into pok and doing some ops is not comparable to conducting full fledged ops in other nation
By that logic even porkies have done something better using bat
Heck why are we comparing ourselves with usa and it's ops
It's a sof thread let's discuss sof capabilities rather boasting talks

Reactions: SKC

I don’t think anyone here has claimed any of the following. I have never said “we are the best”. In the contrary I think we have degraded down significantly
Then why are you claiming about Gora worship in your arguments when there are obvious problem with the bulk of infantry.

Kumaoni

Kargil War was not a full fledged war bro
Last war we fought was 1971
Anyway no one can deny using of human wave tactics in 21st century by experienced mountain warfare force
Sorry
How about multidirectional assaults which ended up taking points like 5770 with absolutely zero casualties? How about Vikram Batras legendary capture of 5170 that resulted in literally zero casualties?

Why would US Nuke any nation other than Japan during WW2?

They did not nuke China during Korean war when there was a call from army general to do so. They did not Nuke Veitnam and any other country they invaded.

jai jaganath

Exactly this is sof thread let's speak about sof capabilities not rambo

Reactions: SKC

Kumaoni

Its not about cardio training only.

Our soldiers eat shakar bade for MRE and poori halwa for LRP so how will they get the protein?

Non veg used to be once a fucking week..now it has changed but i dont think it is daily.

You need protein to be healthy forget bulking up.

Every meal should have a good proportion of protein which is not the case.
High protein diets are everything.

ManhattanProject

Our soldiers fight on the world's highest battlefield.
They have fought wars and won them.
They have captured heights (which seemed impossible, having enemies at the top)
They have proved their mettle every time.
So I don't think they need physique advice from e players.

And the no of ops done in the mountains by our army is far greater than any other country's army.
We have the largest and most experienced mountain force mate.
Ghar jao bhai, bohot nashe ho gaye.

Spiderskull

Online Nibbas giving gyaan to Indian infantry on how to operate in mountains
And what physique to acquire.

Your Americans will start getting hallucinations in the high altitude which our infantry operate 😂😂

Online Nibbas giving gyaan to Indian infantry on how to operate in mountains
And what physique to acquire.

Your Americans will start getting hallucinations in the high altitude which our infantry operate 😂😂
You are also among the same online Nibbas!

Sulfa pina chhor de! Not safe for health.

jai jaganath

Coming to nuking part
Basically we didn't have nukes before China
Secondly usa didn't nuke any other nation which they were invading bcoz they were capable
Forget it let's speak about sof and general military capabilities

Kumaoni

What’s the average height of Indian soldiers? Seems to be between. 5’8”-5’10”, but they look quite tall in front of others tbh