Automatic Kalashnikov
Is this an actual operator or a Armasen model/guy?
Model.Is this an actual operator or a Armasen model/guy?
No offence but to me that pic of CRPF looks like anyone tom dick and harry with sophisticated gear which it seems he is wearing for the first time while other pics look more natural, especially para sf, not that i am saying that modernisation has no role in para.Ask any neutral as to which would be the highest ranking force, they'd say CRPF QRT.
H&K MP5-A5 with Stock Handguard
H&K MP5-A5 with B&T Tri Rail Handguard
H&K MP5-A3 with Slimline Handguard
The problem with the CAPFs is their leaders are people who have no idea about the forces, the actual officers who start from the bottom retire at IG rank mostlyNo offence but to me that pic of CRPF looks like anyone tom dick and harry with sophisticated gear which it seems he is wearing for the first time while other pics look more natural, especially para sf, not that i am saying that modernisation has no role in para.
I haven't seen any pic of CRPF from any exercise or training with quad tube....till now.
IAF or AAC. Chopper pilot. Not SF or infantry. Probably Russian NODs.Watch this story by on Instagram before it disappears.
instagram.com
Have a look. A Indian army operative is seen using dual tube nods.
Because those 'tactical vests' are just load bearing vests in reality. Can't mount plates. All operators wear plate carrier inside the LBV. Armasen also have made a LBV, which is limited service with SF.Why do some guys wear Plate carriers under tactical vests ?
Take this operative for an example View attachment 79845View attachment 79845
Bhai instagram account hai hi nahi, kaise dekhu?Watch this story by on Instagram before it disappears.
instagram.com
Have a look. A Indian army operative is seen using dual tube nods.
ohh my god, those shooting drills, i have never laughed so hard in my life.Video showing SSG-N shooting drills. Dont recall similar drills in Indian Army
Video showing SSG-N shooting drills. Dont recall similar drills in Indian Army
What in the actual fuck was that?Video showing SSG-N shooting drills. Dont recall similar drills in Indian Army
At least these guys use realistic shooting positions. And are more fluid. (except for that roll and that marching at the end.) And their safety standards are really good.
Not sure if this is SF though. Could be Ghatak as well.
"Zoya Ali". You know what? Fuck bollywood.So, she's basically Supergirl
Combat diver
combat freefaller
25+ jumps
Special Group
I donno whether to laugh or cry
View attachment 79932
I posted this video from a fake account and i have 126 subscribers and 29k view.
Not sure if this is SF though. Could be Ghatak as well.
So, she's basically Supergirl
Combat diver
combat freefaller
25+ jumps
Special Group
View attachment 79932
Ek badge missing he.So, she's basically Supergirl
Combat diver
combat freefaller
25+ jumps
Special Group
View attachment 79932
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |