Indian Independence Movement Quiz

fateh71

Oops sorry I have not read all question, my bad.

Let me try again.

Fateh as another question. that was already asked.

Nanasaheb Ramchandra Patil, popularly known as 'Krantisinh Nana Patil

Yippee.. For once my googling was spot on and fast too!!

In Europe, he attended the League of Nations assembly in Geneva. India was represented by the Maharaja of Bikaner, an ally of the British Raj. He took exception to this and launched a protest there and there from the visitors gallery. He fired several letters to editors of newspapers and magazines to clarify the reasons for his protest. The whole incident made him a recognized figure in India overnight. He helped organize the Association of European Indians and became secretary of the club. The main focus of the organization was to preserve and expand Indian nationalism outside of India.

In which state Neta ji Subhash chader bose was born.

first come first go, ur turn sabir

Sabir

Who accompanied Subhash Chandra in his journey from Germony to Japan in submarine?

Pintu

He was born in Midnapore in West Bengal, His father was revenue agent , his birth centenary celebrated in 1989. He was famous revolutionary, about whom I am talking ?