Indian Economy: News and Discussion

Ya'll Nibbiars The proposal for self redevelopment of navajeevan housing tardeo. The 70 stories sale towers.

1 (2).jpg
2 (2).jpg
4 (1).jpg

It has run its course. Even though I like your posts, now I try to avoid them because I can't read this anymore 😔
Ya'll Nibbiars if you are that much saddened and depried then why even answer that question. There is only one you conclusion can't live without my posts and Ya'll Nibbiars.

Ya'll Nibbiars The Navjivan has a total of 18 buildings and if redeveloped, can avail 5000 car parks to the residents, a 90 storeyed tower and an average extra area of 60% for residents Total project cost estimated close to Rs 3440.8 crore, while the receivables from the sale are expected to be Rs 3817.6 crore allowing surplus for the members to be Rs 376.8 crore. This is the largest self redevelopment in the world.

Ya'll Nibbiars Glass and Railing installation being done. And Finally Palais Roayle being completed. Well we have a other ghost buildings that will nite be completed anytime soon supertech supernova.

FQdg7KFagAEyBk-.jpeg

Haldi, you should seriously consider opening a Real Estate tracking thread given how closely you track the sector, would help as a ready resource.
Ya'll Nibbiars kya phaida no one is interested in specialized threads opened many threads like that but hardly any viewers. There is hardly any viewers on the urban planning threads.

Covfefe

These German idiots who will soon start dying on streets freezing in winter without Russian Gas and Oil are worried about another con Green Industry in India. Lol

Man, they're correct. Higher price affects us disproportionately- inflation touching 15 Percent, global slowdown, fed tapering to contain inflation in the US. They'll get their gas one way or the other, we'll have a lot of people to feed with tighter money. Our projections have somewhat gone to the dogs already