Indian Economy: News and Discussion

leave it mate, you are rolling dice.

there is a laptop installed with BOSS in my house, and i have used it.
Ya'll Nibbiars so they have supporting it fully?.

shouldn't look at this from your point of view, but from a govt office point of view.

For regular office work (not specialist work), you can use it. it's not fancy, but it's ok. there will be formatting issues when files move between microsoft and linux, but that's expected when two different OS are involved.

shouldn't look at this from your point of view, but from a govt office point of view.

For regular office work (not specialist work), you can use it. it's not fancy, but it's ok. there will be formatting issues when files move between microsoft and linux, but that's expected when two different OS are involved.
Ya'll Nibbiars so OK for the babus. If they hade made us to use that OS we would had till now. Not joking. Idhar hame phone kya Kay karne ko bolte hai. Isse accah to Babus ki mauj hai no digital stress or work from home stress.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher

Windows: microsoft uses 99% of your resources.
Linux: You using 99% of resources .

mokoman

Windows: Microsoft uses 99% of your resources.
Linux: You using 99% of resources .
Ya'll Nibbiars and you Thar uses 99 percent of your fuel its a gas guzzler. How dare you environmental rapist.

Ya'll Nibbiars could the Linux based system become history some day?. Is it even possible?.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Ya'll Nibbiars yeah let's see what will the next update on its or they will try to Commercialize its.
Union minister of state for electronics confirms there will be BHARAT's indigenous os for mobiles soon. You should check out Garuda linux too is fairly recent advanced and comes with lots of tools. But linux is not for gamers.

History meaning? some new os comes up well google is making their own os fuchisia which is different to linux
Ya'll Nibbiars sorry meant by UNIX based.

sauntheninja

Crazywithmath

Trace my old posts. RBI generally do not intervene unless in the cases of big fluctuation. So far as weak rupee is concern, it will only help rich country to extract the wealth of weak currency country at an unreasonably low price. Why US, UK and other countries do not think like that?
Because they are not emerging markets! Once India reaches a certain stage (bond inclusion, more stability, higher inflow, persistent trade surplus, higher exports etc) the rupee can be allowed to appreciate freely. And rupee only seems undervalued compared to pakistani rupee and BDeshi taka (both artificially propped up to facilitate imports). Also, the RBI does keep the rupee stable; this is why I had written that the rupee would not fall freely when Gloomberg idiots were projecting it to be the worst performing Asian currency and what not just a few months ago.

What I argued was that we need currency appreciation to boost economy size. Currency depreciation eats up our growth of GDP in local currency and does not allow us to grow in terms of Nominal GDP. I did not argue about its pros and cons.

Our GDP in PPP is 4 times less than our GDP Nominal. This shows that our currency is highly depreciated. This is not good for the fifth largest economy of the world. This seems like the fortieth or Fiftieth economy.
That is true; the nominal GDP figure would look bigger. But as you can see the RBI is least bothered about that (unlike BD and pakis; they do not think much about affordability of costly imports).