Indian Economy: News and Discussion

Agree...slowly india will go back to gadha gaadi .. Baba wants to meet paris climate target also..... . bicycles too are retailing in 5 digits ... perhaps, we should make a trade deal with porkland to import their high quality donkeys..

Modi master stroke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
While agree that these are important for any RW party.
But, for us, our civilization is under threat. So, unless we have a party that does both comes, we cannot abandon our civilizational fight.

Physx32

Any idea if Nirmala Auntie is thinking of giving any tax cuts... BC, inflation is through the roof while baba is busy persuing the global takla man... at this pace, they will alienate the Middle class... all it will take is a promise of tax break from Pappu... Baba is being too ignorant of salaries class plight now ... and asking for stick...

i am just astonished to know that a car,s ex showroom prices have 52% tax component and than another 28% GST Is applied + road tax + All kind of bullshit to get on road Car price.. no doubt , prices are increasing like Rajdhani express... Maruti hiked it,s prices 4 times in last year alone :(
No tax cuts, instead they'll waste your tax money for more socialist schemes. They don't need middle class votes to win. Gullible retards will be happy and vote for them.

While agree that these are important for any RW party.
But, for us, our civilization is under threat. So, unless we have a party that does both comes, we cannot abandon our civilizational fight.
Which civilization nibba ... U can take care of yourself when u have a paisa to fill ur empty tummy.. Anyways baba is busy buying muzzie votes so if u think baba will save us that some body need to pinch u and bring u out of ur dreams....

He have done zilch so far...ram mandir was struggle of advani et all .. baba just got lucky that judgement came in his tenor.. else there too it was a gone case....

Physx32

Agree...slowly india will go back to gadha gaadi .. Baba wants to meet paris climate target also..... . bicycles too are retailing in 5 digits ... perhaps, we should make a trade deal with porkland to import their high quality donkeys..

India has the highest fuel prices in Asia after Hong Kong, Singapore and Japan. Those 3 countries are more than 20 times richer. Modi knows that he'll get votes anyways, so why not milk these retards? BJP bhakts will defend saying "electric vehicles are the future" and other bs lol. Fact is most people are retarded (either brain ded leftists or rightist) and politicians have mastered the art of keeping them at eternal poverty.

Ya'll Nibbiars aap apne gaade ke samne gada laga ro to phir who WOW Gadha ho jayaga.

Which civilization nibba ... U can take care of yourself when u have a paisa to fill ur empty tummy.. Anyways baba is busy buying muzzie votes so if u think baba will save us that some body need to pinch u and bring u out of ur dreams....

He have done zilch so far...ram mandir was struggle of advani et all .. baba just got lucky that judgement came in his tenor.. else there too it was a gone case....
My only example would be that of Lahore.
After Maharaja Ranjit Singh's victory, the Muslims from Lahore were driven away.
But the traders soon started employing them for financial gains etc.
You know what happened later.

We still have not gotten away from existential threat. If we don't ensure victory of those aligned to us, we are ensuing our extermination.

Even I am pissed off with BJP's lack of tack and proper politics. I will kick each of them if I did not have bigger threats.

sauntheninja

India has the highest fuel prices in Asia after Hong Kong, Singapore and Japan. Those 3 countries are more than 20 times richer. Modi knows that he'll get votes anyways, so why not milk these retards? BJP bhakts will defend saying "electric vehicles are the future" and other bs lol. Fact is most people are retarded (either brain ded leftists or rightist) and politicians have mastered the art of keeping them at eternal poverty.
See how the middle class votes the last election in mumbai barely had any turnout

Fact is around 60% people of India live in rural areas which are the vote banks for politicians cities hardly matter for them

No tax cuts, instead they'll waste your tax money for more socialist schemes. They don't need middle class votes to win. Gullible retards will be happy and vote for them.
This is where BJP is screwing up big time.
We have seen how they lost in Karnataka, MP etc with very small margin. Mostly from cities etc.
Clearly the votes of middle class matters.
Not sure which idiots are running the show, but clearly shows their lack of tact.

But, I still must remind, we have not yet developed ourselves as a consolidated block competent enough to ensure our will.
Till we build such parties, we either economically take a pinch, or lose our identity and also take a big hit on economy.

sauntheninja

Lol check the posts when the fuel prices hit a century in metro cities the people here were defending the government by saying the middle class will need to cough up the money for development apparently

See how the middle class votes the last election in mumbai barely had any turnout

Fact is around 60% people of India live in rural areas which are the vote banks for politicians cities hardly matter for them
Depends on which city you are talking about.

Mumbaikars have probably accepted that every party will milk Mumbaikars of tax money and create Yojana's for their traditional votebank.

Why stand in a queue and bother. Can head to Lonawala/Goa and have fun.

The reality was for all to see after an abysmal turnout in 2009 general elections post 2008 Mumbai terror attacks.

My only example would be that of Lahore.
After Maharaja Ranjit Singh's victory, the Muslims from Lahore were driven away.
But the traders soon started employing them for financial gains etc.
You know what happened later.

We still have not gotten away from existential threat. If we don't ensure victory of those aligned to us, we are ensuing our extermination.

Even I am pissed off with BJP's lack of tack and proper politics. I will kick each of them if I did not have bigger threats.
Offtopic -

Bhajpaa is no savoir of hindu,s per se... they are no better than khangress in my eyes. I do not see any "ache din" anywhere except the "Highways" ...

corrupt are dealing in crores , babus are milking as usual ...commodity prices are thru the roof and baba is busy playing with white pigenos and peacocks.....they are just milking hindu,s for power... on the lines of khangress milking muzies... good part is .. khangress do support muzzies and allow them free run while mudi got all hindus arrested whosoever stood up and demanded results.....

call me de-illusioned but those are hard facts...i pay my taxes in top 6 digits and get a Big ghanta in return.... & i don,t pay them to feed the chutiyas who got BPL cards ,casue his chacha is pradhan ....

Offtopic -

Bhajpaa is no savoir of hindu,s per se... they are no better than khangress in my eyes. I do not see any "ache din" anywhere except the "Highways" ...

corrupt are dealing in crores , babus are milking as usual ...commodity prices are thru the roof and baba is busy playing with white pigenos and peacocks.....they are just milking hindu,s for power... on the lines of khangress milking muzies... good part is .. khangress do support muzzies and allow them free run while mudi got all hindus arrested whosoever stood up and demanded results.....

call me de-illusioned but those are hard facts...i pay my taxes in top 6 digits and get a Big ghanta in return.... & i don,t pay them to feed the chutiyas who got BPL cards ,casue his chacha is pradhan ....
I paid in mid 7 digits :crying:
I hate these buggers with a vengeance on the economic front. Even a lot of decent actions on Hindu front are missing. They are a reluctant ally.
But, all the others are for me are sworn enemies.

Physx32

get a Big ghanta in return
I hate these buggers with a vengeance on the economic front. Even a lot of hard actions. They are a reluctant ally.
Don't worry, you two will get an email from IT department congratulating you, the honest citizen for paying taxes. You'll also get a certificate :rofl:

Ya'll Nibbiars The Kumata Nibba meanwhile.

Sanwali Saloni Adaye Manmoni
Teri Jaisi Politics
Kisi Ki Bhi Nahi Honi
Fuel Ki Shola
Hum apke Voter
Aap Gat Gat Main bhul jaye
Fule Ka Tamasha Tu, Shola Shola Tu
Fuel ka Tamasha Tu, Shola Shola Tu

Yojna Karta Hu
Tail Mera Chuna lagana hai
Ni Aap ne jhut bolna Hai
Jive Mar jaye Machine’aa
Ni Aap hamara suna Hai
Scoby Dooby Do
Halle Rehan De Na Boli
I Vote you!
Pehle Khol Re hamare jeb
Galiyo Peh Jave Raula Yun
Ki Saare Bole Hama Fuel Cola Ka Tamasha Tu.

Ae Ae Fuel Ka tamasha tu.

Na Samajh Tu Fuel ka Tamasha.
Hum To Tax ke mate Di bolte
Hamare Ek mauth ka tamasha Tu
Hone Ko No Kuch Karta
Aap ne jmara kaam karma Manaa Hai
Kucj bhi karna Manaa Hai
Mujhe Peele Zehar de Tu
Fuel ka Shola Tu, Shola Shola Tu.

Fuel ka Shola Tu, Shola Shola Tu…

Hamare Gaade ka dushman re tu
Hum kon dhoka diya re tu
Baaki sab Thande Thande re
Tu Hi Sabse bada Sankar re
Kyu samaj re, Tax Bhare re
Hum sab paresaan re tu
Fuel ka Shola Tu, Shola Shola Tu.

Fuel ka Shola re, Fuel ka Shola re
Aap Fuel ka Payaas re tu
Fuel ka Shola re, Fuel ka Shola re
Sab ka Tax choos re tu

Fuel ka shola re Tu, Shola Shola Tu.

Fuel Ka Shola re Tu, Shola Shola Tu.

I hate these buggers with a vengeance on the economic front. Even a lot of decent actions on Hindu front are missing. They are a reluctant ally.
Hehe i will join u there in a months time....don,t worry... we can cry on each others shoulders... Halda billa will supply water .. socialism ka jamana hai...

Ya'll Nibbiars Aab mein paani kaha se Lau.