Indian Economy: News and Discussion

The 300 days ago, FM Tai had announced a scheme to introduce 20,000 modern buses in 111 cities of Bharat. Unfortunate to note that budget speeches don’t reflect in action under NDA 2.0. Unacceptable.

The Worst FM ever.

The 300 days ago, FM Tai had announced a scheme to introduce 20,000 modern buses in 111 cities of Bharat. Unfortunate to note that budget speeches don’t reflect in action under NDA 2.0. Unacceptable.

The Worst FM ever.

Translation : aap apne vichar ka phir se “equator” kare..

7B2BA3EE-32B1-4CC4-A3F4-9C16B17D36CD.jpeg

What does it even mean?

Dislike both should have used floral pattern or typical Sanatani architecture shapes.

Indian structure should emphasize Indic roots.
Ya'll Nibbiars That Maharashtraian Architectures.

Translation : aap apne vichar ka phir se “equator” kare..

What does it even mean?
Ya'll Nibbiars Bad Translaions and Well Hanare FalconSlayers Nibba ek RW aur Modi Critical Critic ko Troll kar rahe hai.

SimplyIndian

Jali......

Visa complains to U.S. govt about India backing for local rival RuPay

Reuters
NEW DELHI, November 28, 2021 10:53 IST
Updated: November 28, 2021 10:57 IST
In public Visa has downplayed concerns about the rise of RuPay, which has been supported by public lobbying from Prime Minister Narendra Modi that has included likening the use of local cards to national service.

Crazywithmath

Need some deeptech unicorns. @Haldilal , is there any deeptech soonicorn?
Ya'll Nibbiars Yeah will make a list of it's there's a a potential soonicorn in Thane which makes Green rocket fuel at the Panchganga MIDC not just for Indian launcher but also Foreigns.

Crazywithmath

View attachment 122140
Earlier Oneweb (backed by Bharti Airtel) and now BT. :hmm:

Tatas have a long history of acquiring British companies.

Ya'll Nibbiars what did I said. The GOI only wants one Crypto Tender. The crypto would have to adapt and evolve if they want to be revelants. The current form is becoming redantent.
Ajab gajab log he India me.

Niggas screaming in the comment like gov has taken away their ticket lifetime of free shit. Nigg@rs literally buying tons of crypto in hopes of becoming a billionaire.

This is just Sahara India scheme 20 din me paisa double.

All the while such chamarchuds uttering "do you even know what crypto is".

India me chutiyo ki kamai nahi.

Niggas be like this is the next dot com boom except dot com is the facilitator of tangible product and not the product itself.

Yet another unicorn. How many total now??

Now I wonder ,
Am I the only looser in India who doesn't have a billion dollars startup.

41st unicorn of this year, I had said something and we have breached it.
31st unicorn, and there is a quarter still left, will we touch the 40 mark?
Well we’re still left with a month, this year has been crazy :megusta:.

SimplyIndian

Ajab gajab log he India me.

Niggas screaming in the comment like gov has taken away their ticket lifetime of free shit. Nigg@rs literally buying tons of crypto in hopes of becoming a billionaire.

This is just Sahara India scheme 20 din me paisa double.

All the while such chamarchuds uttering "do you even know what crypto is".

India me chutiyo ki kamai nahi.

Niggas be like this is the next dot com boom except dot com is the facilitator of tangible product and not the product itself.
akshay-kumar.gif

what is the EV sales (all categories) like these days?
@Haldilal
Ya'll Nibbiars Four Wheeler 1,000 ka monthly demands but well the delivery are extremely lengthy due to the chip crises. And two wheelers well they also delayed booking are translationg in late deliveries.

Ya'll Nibbiars