Indian Economy: News and Discussion

Chandragupt Maurya

https://greenvale.in

Quite promising.

100% Organic & Natural:
Our Products are completely Chemical Free and Biodegradable which do not harm you as well as our Mother Earth. These products are Made of Agro Residue Fiber (Sugarcane Bagasse Pulp). Apart from that all our products are capable enough to get composed within soil in less than 60 days.
Buy mud pots and plates made from leaves use it and throw it no need to buy detergent to wash you will save yourself from health hazards of detergent and plastic you will save time as well you will also support rural economy

LondonParisTokyo

Nepal's total population is less than Delhi-NCR and its far poorer. Most of the "trade" is actually export of petroleum. Much better for India to focus on internal connectivity
I agree, but also disagree. Improving connectivity with Nepal will have *other* benefits as well.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

I am really happy that we are shaking off our socialist mentality for a change under Modi. Yeah we have a long way to go in terms of design thinking but hey the change of mindset is the first step in the right direction.

Gone are the days when people used to think sab kuchh aisa hi kharab hai cos we are poor. The day we really realize in our minds that we can do things better hell the best in the world with whatever resources we have, there’s no stopping us. Our demography, intellect, culture are per excellence and there’s no reason we shouldn’t be the best. It’s the willpower and mentality that’s missing now.
The thing is India was missing a people’s leader and an administration that could show us the way of how to do things, how to compete, how to get government resources, how to create wealth etc. In the criminal congress coalition regimes, crony capitalism, corruption, fraud lending practices and out of control bureaucracy truly suppressed what an ordinary Indian could achieve when unshackled. Only under Vajpayee ji and now under Modi ji, have I truly felt that at least we have a government that finally works for its people and not get paralyzed everyday due to one scam after another. The quality of life in India has improved tremendously for a huge number of people. And with that comes the ability to truly build great things and get to the next level in technology, health etc.
i always tell people if Modi had not happened, half the citizens would be shitting on the streets and the other half would have been forced to watch this shitting. That’s how shitty India was.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

And we literally are remaining with very quality guys in cabinet, I just want to see Indian cities look like as developed as singapore and hongkong when it comes to looks (except skyscrapers and stuff which are unnecessary but the singapore like smart cities in India).
Go to Telangana for that. Singapore people are the ones who are designing and redeveloping the entire new Hyderabad areas. And you can see the results. The new city looks gleaming and world class. They do have to work on water and sanitation infrastructure but new Hyderabad is fantastic.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

Goyal does not seem to be a visionary. He is unable to come up with world leading ideas - maybe a reason he got taken away from railways - that truly makes India competitive. Perhaps a junior minister to help him with visionary trade and commerce ideas may help. I hope he gets the Textile industry to much bigger heights - several new areas of textiles are emerging. He needs to think innovation.

Not sure about their durability after first/multiple washes. Yet to get my hands on them.
Buy mud pots and plates made from leaves use it and throw it no need to buy detergent to wash you will save yourself from health hazards of detergent and plastic you will save time as well you will also support rural economy
But dude I can't use it forever

Mud cups is most probably terracotta.
Ya'll Nibbiars

1. It is known to give an earthy essence, flavour and fragrance to the tea.

2. It is biodegradable, hence can be thrown or broken, and won’t be hazardous like plastic. When you dispose of them, they get mixed with the soil soon.

Ya'll Nibbiars

2. It is biodegradable, hence can be thrown or broken, and won’t be hazardous like plastic. When you dispose of them, they get mixed with the soil soon.

Who will certify quality of soil and whether it is fit to be used for human consumption?

Soil can contain heavy metals, besides natural radioactivity in soil can range from harmless to quite harmful.

BC kisko pata whether the soil is sourced from the dumping pond of Ghatsila uranium mines as it is processed and smooth.

Who will certify quality of soil and whether it is fit to be used for human consumption?

Soil can contain heavy metals, besides natural radioactivity in soil can range from harmless to quite harmful.

BC kisko pata whether the soil is sourced from the dumping pond of Ghatsila uranium mines as it is processed and smooth.
Ya'll Nibbiars now we knew what you are planning to do now. :hehe:

Chandragupt Maurya

Ya'll Nibbiars

Best thing is that Mud doesn’t have health hazards like plastic the chemicals which are used to process the plastic used in making cups have serious health hazards
Mud cups enhance the flavor of tea as well