AMCA

4 days, 6 unicorns, $1.55 billion — A week like none other for Indian startups

@Haldilal will you give some insight on shich of these startup have a opportunity and sustainable buisness model.

I think you have lot of knowledge on all these

@Haldilal will you give some insight on shich of these startup have a opportunity and sustainable buisness model.

I think you have lot of knowledge on all these
Ya'll Nibbiars one of the basic rules of investment never investing in a product or concept which has high risk. And Start ups normally comes with high risks. And for that needs a pacific types of ventures there are many each with different portfolio and different investment plan's. But when a start up's concept matures it gains traction that the difference phases of a firm.

1. Initial stage.

2 . Struggling phase.

3 . Initial Maturation stage.

4 . Expansion. Stage.

5 . Matured stage.

6 . Competitive stage.

7 . Market leading phase.

8 . Market losing stage.

9 . Dying phase.

Every firms goes to this various stages in different sequences.

Every start up in India is supported by foreign funds. The Indians investment firms are smaller, less risk taking. And can't fund on the larges scale as the foreign firm's.

The start ups concept is not new but a repacked during the 90's.

Not every firm can mature and survive. And but what ever one's are they become like a regular firm. And rather than innovation are driven by balance sheet. And unless the competition is extremely competitive's.

Ya'll Nibbiars the help of the Start up's which raises funds last week wi eventually cease to exist, Merged's, acquired's or sold. But that how the sector work's.

Chandragupt Maurya

Bhai tum location btao; main fawda leke nikal padta hun🤣🤣🤣🤣
It’s a naxalite held terrain in Nalanda , Gaya and Munger district 57% of the gold reserves of India are in these 3 districts alone and it’s the primary gold ore
this immense amount of wealth belongs to you and your people it belongs to state of Bihar and it’s people

It’s a naxalite held terrain in Nalanda , Gaya and Munger district 57% of the gold reserves of India are in these 3 districts alone this immense amount of wealth belongs to you and your people it belongs to state of Bihar and it’s people
Bruv none of those are naxal affected just hooligan affected

IndianYonko

It’s a naxalite held terrain in Nalanda , Gaya and Munger district 57% of the gold reserves of India are in these 3 districts alone and it’s the primary gold ore
this immense amount of wealth belongs to you and your people it belongs to state of Bihar and it’s people
Bro, from where you are? Definitely not from Bihar, right? I can tell you for sure, that here in Nalanda few Yadav ji do goondagardi, but they are definitely not naxals.

Chandragupt Maurya

Bruv none of those are naxal affected just hooligan affected
It’s the primary gold ore means it’s the best quality ore with highest amount of gold
Following are the characteristics of Primary Gold ore
• large tonnage (millions of tonnes)
• low grade (2-8 ppm) & fine grained gold (tens of microns)
• low purity gold (10-15% silver), jagged, sharp & spiky

Chandragupt Maurya

Bro, from where you are? Definitely not from Bihar, right? I can tell you for sure, that here in Nalanda few Yadav ji do goondagardi, but they are definitely not naxals.
All I know is that these are the biggest confirmed reserves of primary gold ore which should go to Bihar state government

IndianYonko

All I know is that these are the biggest confirmed reserves of primary gold ore which should go to Bihar state government
Population density of Nalanda : 1006

Population density of Gaya: 880

Population density of Munger :960
And these states have agri-based economy. So even if extraction starts; you understand what will happen. So big no to gold extraction

And a rich state gov doesn't translate to good hdi. Ex: you can look at Jharkhand, they are richest.