Indian Economy: News and Discussion

This has been a Problem in particular, why are we negatively labelling our own people.

Hate a Gujrati for earning money.
Hate a mallu/Bengali for being a Cuck
Hate a Bihari for his poor state.
Hate a Pubjabi for being a druggie.
Hate a Marathi for god knows why.

This is a libergand thing, is there no better in your eyes.

For years DFC has been in the Pipes something that should have been done 20 years ago.
Is Amabni going to earn out of it? Or we will as well.
All I've ever heard is "Modi only works for Businessmen", so nigga why don't u become a Businessman? Are u gonna gloat all of your life as a IT coolie sales executive?
People have started with 1 rupee and eneded up in millions, but hate a nigga for earning money is all u can do.

This has been a Problem in particular, why are we negatively labelling our own people.

Hate a Gujrati for earning money.
Hate a mallu/Bengali for being a Cuck
Hate a Bihari for his poor state.
Hate a Pubjabi for being a druggie.
Hate a Marathi for god knows why.

This is a libergand thing, is there no better in your eyes.

For years DFC has been in the Pipes something that should have been done 20 years ago.
Is Amabni going to earn out of it? Or we will as well.
All I've ever heard is "Modi only works for Businessmen", so nigga why don't u become a Businessman? Are u gonna gloat all of your life as a IT coolie sales executive?
People have started with 1 rupee and eneded up in millions, but hate a nigga for earning money is all u can do.
Hum hates marathi looks like this Nibba need to cut his hair for free. :troll:

Look at mudi ji building all the infra for crooked Ambani and Adani.

Once first stage of Sagarmala and Road mala is done it will directly affect the earnings of 100 to 200 million people. That's how u make an impact.
Construction of Ayodhya Temple will attract unprecedented tourism into Ayodhya every year, that's how u make an impact.
New film city near Nodia no matter how retarded will have an impact.
Char dham circuit to interconnect various mountainous regions of Uttarakhand.
Passes and Tunnels in Kashmir and Himachal to cut down in travel time and making transportation more fluid.

It's been told times and times again yet peopel refuse to learn.

@Swiftfarts @Alfalfa can u see it mate? The light that is at the end of tunnel? Do u have the slightest bit of foresight mate?

Investing in optical fibres in Rural areas
What could this possibly mean?
Put your head to use for a bit?
Why would a businessman invest billions in taking internet to rural areas?
Why would other businessmen invest in this Businessmens idea?

Are u seeing it now mate?

Do u get it mate?

Swiftfarts

@Swiftfarts @Alfalfa take ur time out and research about National optical fibre network.

Ambani isn't a short sighted shit flingers like u he is investing in taking optical fibre to every small town and village with his own money and that's why foreign companies are investing in him.
U know what that means?
Meray gaoon nahi pahooncha. Jab pahoonch jayega to dhanaywaad kahoonga. Garib log rehtay hain meray gaoon main, lagta nahi afford kar payengay. govt should also think about increasing there income. So they can afford ambani internet.

Meray gaoon nahi pahooncha. Jab pahoonch jayega to dhanaywaad kahoonga. Garib log rehtay hain meray gaoon main, lagta nahi afford kar payengay. govt should also think about increasing there income. So they can afford ambani internet
Bhai dimag kaha he tera?
Internet gao me pornhub aur sas bahu serial pauchane ke liye nahi dene wale ye log.
Jab rural areas me internet pauchega iska matlab low paymnet jobs move karega in areas me.

FGFAPilot1

Once UPA comes to power, we will have the same people defending the same stats which they have provided just recently to dis the current government.

You can lie easily with stats! everyone know's that.

You don't have to go far, several members have already pointed out above, when NDA comes to power the rate of road network expansion zooms, ALWAYS! I will take this any day of the week than brown sahibs who in every way possible, just sell the country to outsiders!

Guys last year, I travelled to Himatnagar, Gujarat by train. Just google it to know why it matters. This section was converted to broad gauge in 2019. Brand new tracks and stations. Shows the amount of work that needs to be done in the country. Ahmedabad Himatnagar is no remote place yet it was working on narrow gauge till 2019.

Dessert Storm

Guys last year, I travelled to Himatnagar, Gujarat by train. Just google it to know why it matters. This section was converted to broad gauge in 2019. Brand new tracks and stations. Shows the amount of work that needs to be done in the country. Ahmedabad Himatnagar is no remote place yet it was working on narrow gauge till 2019.
Some sewer some place would always be overflowing. When you discuss country, you look at the broad direction it's taking not broad gauge vs narrow gauge.👇
This is just the phase one of Bharat Mala

Ecnomy stagnates when the Infrastructure stagnates

@Swiftfarts @Alfalfa any counter points?

Dessert Storm

Meray gaoon nahi pahooncha. Jab pahoonch jayega to dhanaywaad kahoonga. Garib log rehtay hain meray gaoon main, lagta nahi afford kar payengay. govt should also think about increasing there income. So they can afford ambani internet.
If they couldn't afford it, he won't put it there. He's definitely not investing billions to provide free internet. He can do free too, but, then you have to go through his portal(s) for everything business.
He has a plan, and his investors are convinced about the plan. Hope your village, which, inspite of producing gems like yourself, remains poor no more after this.

Roshan

surat itself used to be a shit hole in the 90s, that city has transformed within 2 decades simply because of the diamond trade and how.

Whole Gujrat used to a sh*thole til 90s untill a stable Govt got formed. Small scale riots happening every then and now. Electricity supply was like in every other state.
3 terms of strong BJP govt changed the whole state. Surplus electricty, high industrialization with clean cities (a thing to be desired in other industrialized cities).

Why are you typing like a Pakjabi lol? meray, rehtay what is this? Did you go to un-molested mandis in Lahore?

Also mukes internet is very cheap, 30 mbps fully unlimited for just 400 rupees, the effect is such that even Airtel and Vodafone/Hathway and other national big company ISPs dropped their prices.

@Swiftfarts @Alfalfa take ur time out and research about National optical fibre network.

Ambani isn't a short sighted shit flingers like u he is investing in taking optical fibre to every small town and village with his own money and that's why foreign companies are investing in him.
U know what that means?
He doesn't need to do that, Indian govt has had a program called BharatNet for many years now that give fibre optic connections to village panchayats, now supposedly it seems like a waste so they want to sell off that "grid" to private players apparently
He already has fibre optic networks nationwide for Jio 4G antenna and other back-haul equipment.