Chandragupt Maurya

Farm bill is a plan to destroy MSP.
CAA is a plan to make India Hindu majority
NRC is a plan to throw out Muslims from India
370 gaya is a plan to "alter demography" of J&K

Everything is a conspiracy out there now, isn't it?

very less people, they have this huge hotel built in the shape of a triangle, but it's empty most of the time.
whatever NK shows you is a charade, in a controlled environment.

China is much better in this regard, because they have the money and economy along with authoritarian control, so most of their eastern coast cities/provinces are actually first world, and is much "freer" for foreign tourists to move about than NK.

btw proper commie countries will never have slums because they micro manage everything, and unlike here you can't do protest drama or riots either, they will shoot you and your fellows straight, you can't simply squat on a piece of land in China and build a hut, you will get the stick and your hut demolished.
There are few slums in China though but they don’t get media attention

But MSP to hai , agar MSP itna hi kharaab hai , to govt laye MSP , kuch nuksan to hoga nahi , dar kis baat ka hai bhai. :lol:
Dear, ur posts have high emotional content but poor factual content. Either u dont know anything or u r just spreading propaganda shit. MSP was there and is going to be there in future too. If u know how MSP is calculated by the CACP every year. They just do a cost calculation of the agri inputs, add a basic amount of sustenance profit plus a hike based upon the local elections scenario and declare the MSP. That becomes a benchmark price for what a farmer should get. The Govt analyses farmer distress/economic condition from the trend ofmarket prices vis a vi the MSP. If the market gives the farmer price above msp, the farmer is happy in Govt s eyes. If its below then there is farmer distress. And this is done for only about 28 crops.
Many crops sell above MSP round the year. For e.g, Urad and Moong last year sold above MSP almost all the time, due to better market scenario. However crops which have huge production such as oilseeds, staples like wheat, paddy are not able to garner above msp rates many times. Especially during fresh harvest cycle when there is oversupply. At those times Govt enters the market to absorb the extra produce so that market prices go upwards. Apart from this there is no role of MSP. And APMCs are an altogether story. They are not so hunky dory as they are thought to be

ah yes found the commie @Swiftfarts ye govt to suit boot ki sarkar hai oh no.

The government's fiscal deficit touched ₹4.32 lakh crore for the June quarter, which is 61.4 per cent of the budget estimate for 2019-20 fiscal. Sitharaman said that the revenue foregone on reduction in corporate tax and other relief measures will be Rs 1.45 lakh crore annually.So, through reducing taxes government to trying to boost investment in the economy, which will furthur increase the tax base and India will have revenue much bigger than Rs. 1.45 lakh crore. So,we can say this is a small sacrifice for greater gains.

Swiftfarts

Dear, ur posts have high emotional content but poor factual content. Either u dont know anything or u r just spreading propaganda shit. MSP was there and is going to be there in future too. If u know how MSP is calculated by the CACP every year. They just do a cost calculation of the agri inputs, add a basic amount of sustenance profit plus a hike based upon the local elections scenario and declare the MSP. That becomes a benchmark price for what a farmer should get. The Govt analyses farmer distress/economic condition from the trend ofmarket prices vis a vi the MSP. If the market gives the farmer price above msp, the farmer is happy in Govt s eyes. If its below then there is farmer distress. And this is done for only about 28 crops.
Many crops sell above MSP round the year. For e.g, Urad and Moong last year sold above MSP almost all the time, due to better market scenario. However crops which have huge production such as oilseeds, staples like wheat, paddy are not able to garner above msp rates many times. Especially during fresh harvest cycle when there is oversupply. At those times Govt enters the market to absorb the extra produce so that market prices go upwards.
To uncle ji jab saab changaa hai to layo bill mentioning MSP being mandatory for protecting farmers from price gouging. as modi ji said one nation one system. For any buying from farmers MSP need to be looked at minimum for farmer's protection. Jai jawan jai kisan.

Swiftfarts

ah yes found the commie @Swiftfarts ye govt to suit boot ki sarkar hai oh no.

The government's fiscal deficit touched ₹4.32 lakh crore for the June quarter, which is 61.4 per cent of the budget estimate for 2019-20 fiscal. Sitharaman said that the revenue foregone on reduction in corporate tax and other relief measures will be Rs 1.45 lakh crore annually.So, through reducing taxes government to trying to boost investment in the economy, which will furthur increase the tax base and India will have revenue much bigger than Rs. 1.45 lakh crore. So,we can say this is a small sacrifice for greater gains.
To kar di kya unhonay fir investment ? mujay to dikh nahi rahi, aapko dikh rahi hai badiya hai kush raho, 50% to karze main thay covid - 19 se phelay, covid bachaney aa gaya , par lagata nahi bach payengay, par modi ji hai to mumkin hai, kuch bhi ho sakta hai :lol:. you are a fool if you think tax cuts were there to boost investment and not for share buyback and pump up stock market.

I will like to have these propaganda cities in my country
Yes, but we need a destructive civil war, a hardcore communist faction to win, all "enemies of the revolution" to be purged, a 10 year rebuilding period, re-establish diplomatic relations with other countries, then invite journalists and give them controlled tours of the show-piece city in question.

You can get these swanky( or atleast orderly ) cities under the shadow of the danda of Authoritarian governments, where everything is controlled and or suppressed, but then again you will have to survive the arbitrary purges of this government at the start, and live all your life being careful about not pissing off the agents of said government.

I would actually prefer an authoritarian setup, provided i am in some top govt/party position

1600587888844.png

Roshan

Many crops sell above MSP round the year. For e.g, Urad and Moong last year sold above MSP almost all the time, due to better market scenario. However crops which have huge production such as oilseeds, staples like wheat, paddy are not able to garner above msp rates many times. Especially during fresh harvest cycle when there is oversupply. At those times Govt enters the market to absorb the extra produce so that market prices go upwards. Apart from this there is no role of MSP. And APMCs are an altogether story. They are not so hunky dory as they are thought to be
looks like he heard of the concept of a free market for the first time which is why like a stuck record he keeps bleating about msp msp and mandi mandi. he won't ask himself why the mandi is created in the first place or why the eca and this bill were both passed, bhavuk hone se fursat leke root cause analysis karta to pata chalta. At least he is no longer saying that he is a farmer.

Curiously even Raul is doing mandi mandi and msp msp, idk if Raul is in Parliament or he is still abroad with Mummy G.

To kar di kya unhonay fir investment ? mujay to dikh nahi rahi, aapko dikh rahi hai badiya hai kush raho, 50% to karze main thay covid - 19 se phelay, covid bachaney aa gaya , par lagata nahi bach payengay, par modi ji hai to mumkin hai, kuch bhi ho sakta hai :lol:. you are a fool if you think tax cuts were there to boost investment and not for share buyback and pump up stock market.
yes a commie wont understand this.

Thanks to tax cuts more companies were able to pay old debts even when the demand was low.

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

This substantial direct tax reduction will allow more liquidity for the corporates that are currently assuming drastic measures to protect their profitability.

These measures will complement the monetary policy measures taken by the RBI in increasing liquidity and consumer spending..

As a trickle-down effect of this, there should be a revival for the real estate sector as well. This boost will certainly accelerate demand for commercial spaces.

Realty experts said that reduction in corporate taxes is expected to bolster growth of industrial real estate development in the country and is likely to promote affordable housing.

It would specifically support developers operating in special economic zones (SEZ).

The surplus funds available to companies will be invested in capex and talent. The NBFC sector will save between Rs 250 - 300 crore that can potentially be redeployed as loans. In a climate of global slowdown, this reform will make India an attractive destination for FIIs and long term investors

Swiftfarts

looks like he heard of the concept of a free market for the first time which is why like a stuck record he keeps bleating about msp msp and mandi mandi. he won't ask himself why the mandi is created in the first place or why the eca and this bill were both passed, bhavuk hone se fursat leke root cause analysis karta to pata chalta. At least he is no longer saying that he is a farmer.
I always said my family has a farming background like every other indian family. :crazy: and i do understand market well , Look like if BJP didn't bring MSP by law. it will land them in big trouble in upcoming elections. I hope modi ji communicate well and listen to his voter's ( farmer's) instead of corporates.

Chandragupt Maurya

Yes, but we need a destructive civil war, a hardcore communist faction to win, all "enemies of the revolution" to be purged, a 10 year rebuilding period, re-establish diplomatic relations with other countries, then invite journalists and give them controlled tours of the show-piece city in question.

You can get these swanky( or atleast orderly ) cities under the shadow of the danda of Authoritarian governments, where everything is controlled and or suppressed, but then again you will have to survive the arbitrary purges of this government at the start, and live all your life being careful about not pissing off the agents of said government.

I would actually prefer an authoritarian setup, provided i am in some top govt/party position

View attachment 59696
Haha it’s more a propaganda than substance
I am not saying that people live with 100% satisfaction in communist countries
But how many terrorist attacks and communal riots have happened in North Korea?
How much corruption ?
How many Foreign funded media and NGOs are operating there to destabilise their country ?
And Do you think That a common man in China or North Korea is poorer than his/Her Indian counterpart?

yes a commie wont understand this.

Thanks to tax cuts more companies were able to pay old debts even when the demand was low.

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

This substantial direct tax reduction will allow more liquidity for the corporates that are currently assuming drastic measures to protect their profitability.

These measures will complement the monetary policy measures taken by the RBI in increasing liquidity and consumer spending..

As a trickle-down effect of this, there should be a revival for the real estate sector as well. This boost will certainly accelerate demand for commercial spaces.

Realty experts said that reduction in corporate taxes is expected to bolster growth of industrial real estate development in the country and is likely to promote affordable housing.

It would specifically support developers operating in special economic zones (SEZ).

The surplus funds available to companies will be invested in capex and talent. The NBFC sector will save between Rs 250 - 300 crore that can potentially be redeployed as loans. In a climate of global slowdown, this reform will make India an attractive destination for FIIs and long term investors
BuT WhAt WiLl tHe FaRmErS GeT iN ALL ThIs?
MuDi SoOt BOot Ki SaRkAr!!!!111!!!!
FeKu Ne DeSh BeCh DiYa!!!!!!!!111!!!1111

To uncle ji jab saab changaa hai to layo bill mentioning MSP being mandatory for protecting farmers from price gouging. as modi ji said one nation one system. For any buying from farmers MSP need to be looked at minimum for farmer's protection. Jai jawan jai kisan.
MSP is given for major crops because a large number of farmers livelihood depend on them. For many perishable crops such as onions(another politically active crop), tomatoes, potatoes etc have no MSPs. So its going to be there. Now coming to your second bleating point about APMCs. APMC offer a standardised market place for farmers and buyers to come at one place and trade each other. They provide office space/shops to traders/buyers and provide farmers a place to bring their produce along with a temporary storage area and warehousing space also. The APMC charge s a fee called mandi fee or mandi tax from the buyer and seller to as a service charge. But here comes the catch. In most Apmc s only registered buyers can go. And the farmers cant sell their produce directly but through an Adhtiya or commission agent. This commision agent often decides the trade price himself and keeps the farmer in dark about the actual market scenario, thus often exploiting or misguiding them. In return for this favor the commision agent provides services to farmers such as grading, sorting labour, packing material etc which farmers dont have access too. These Apmc s have become a tool of monopolistic practices and have outlived their purpose. The Govt by the new bills are trying to break this monopoly, therefore the resistance.

Roshan

I always said my family has a farming background like every other indian family. :crazy: and i do understand market well , Look like if BJP didn't bring MSP by law. it will land them in big trouble in upcoming elections. I hope modi ji communicate well and listen to his voter's ( farmer's) instead of corporates.
doesn't seem like you do judging by your posts. if you did you wouldn't fake whine about mandis, msp, tax breaks, crony capitalism etc. saying you have a family with farming background doesn't cut any ice when you ignorantly spout congi-commie rabble rousing propaganda, anyone can do that online. i would have been prepared to accept if you even made any valid points, not this emotional bloviating.

bjp won in 2019 mainly on the back of their socialist schemes, that is something even their capitalist hungry followers and their critics who call them a suit-boot sarkar will do well to remember. they short-change the middle class that's another thing, in that regard they're a lot like every other indian govt after 1947.

Haha it’s more a propaganda than substance
I am not saying that people live with 100% satisfaction in communist countries
But how many terrorist attacks and communal riots have happened in North Korea?
How much corruption ?
How many Foreign funded media and NGOs are operating there to destabilise their country ?
And Do you think That a common man in China or North Korea is poorer than his/Her Indian counterpart?
NK yes, China no.
Yes, more corruption than what is possible in India, although you will not know it.
You don't have communal riots in NK because no momins present, all NK walas were earlier buddhist or korean shamanists, and now they worship the Kim Jong clan
TLDR in authoritarian govts you don't have to fear left liberals, momins, commies, NGOs etc, you fear the almighty and omnipotent state apparatus.

secret police, normal police, your neighbors spying on you for govt, you spying on your neighbors for govt, for high tech places like China there are algorithms that will put you on some kind of list of the govt for objectionable jhumlas you put on your SM or Chat.

I am all for authoritarian govts and controlled media, heavy police presence, and subduing of momins and other anti india groups btw.
Provided i am a part of the state apparatus :devil:

doesn't seem like you do judging by your posts. if you did you wouldn't fake whine about mandis, msp, tax breaks, crony capitalism etc. saying you have a family with farming background doesn't cut any ice when you ignorantly spout congi-commie rabble rousing propaganda, anyone can do that online. i would have been prepared to accept if you even made any valid points, not this emotional bloviating.

bjp won in 2019 mainly on the back of their socialist schemes, that is something even their capitalist hungry followers and their critics who call them a suit-boot sarkar will do well to remember. they short-change the middle class that's another thing, in that regard they're a lot like every other indian govt after 1947.
Ya'll Nibbiars I relay hate the Bombay plan a half baked plancha created by that economists.

Chandragupt Maurya

BJP the most socialist party in India they Have provided toilets to 68% of the population
They gave homes to poors of rural areas
Gave Gas and electricity connection to the rural poor
These things have happened for the first time in our history

Chandragupt Maurya

NK yes, China no.
Yes, more corruption than what is possible in India, although you will not know it.
You don't have communal riots in NK because no momins present, all NK walas were earlier buddhist or korean shamanists, and now they worship the Kim Jong clan
TLDR in authoritarian govts you don't have to fear left liberals, momins, commies, NGOs etc, you fear the almighty and omnipotent state apparatus.

secret police, normal police, your neighbors spying on you for govt, you spying on your neighbors for govt, for high tech places like China there are algorithms that will put you on some kind of list of the govt for objectionable jhumlas you put on your SM or Chat.

I am all for authoritarian govts and controlled media, heavy police presence, and subduing of momins and other anti india groups btw.
Provided i am a part of the state apparatus :devil:
A common man in India will live a more happy life under authoritarian regime