Indian Economy: News and Discussion

south block

up your a**
No, they instead make sure that inefficient ways of farming continue in India.
India don't have large scale land holding do you realize that --- nor the infrastructure like western countries & there is a reason for it. :wink:
Every debt defaulter is. Be it farmer or a businessman. And a farmer is no less favoured than latter. It's just a romanticized community in India who takes loans.
Does frauds many times and gets away with it.
Wrong corporate are favoured heavily --- despite toilet paper worth of there contribution.
https://www.downtoearth.org.in/news...e-consistently-favored-over-rural-india-59801
. When they did it last time,

Useless freebie babus like you took over country, sucked it's blood and made it bankrupt in 2 decades. A whip is needed to keep away free salarykhor @$$holes like you minimum in system and nationalization isn't feasible in a system with greedy people.
But its not freebies when you try to save sinking corporate maggots --- with toilet paper worth of contribution to this country --- it's called risk taking & revolutionary :biggrin2:.

I prefer corporate billionaires anyday over Commie thugs.
Of course you will :)

Craigs

Anyday buddy anyday. Commies are murderers pure and simple. Responsible for ethnic genocide, pogroms, barbaric community punishment. They are blood thirsty. In India the worst conditions have happened under wannabe and real commies.

south block

up your a**
abey oo Desi bernie sanders and cuban crusaders. We all see nationalisation did to country , As GC non top ranker i can get the job of my talent in private sector , Once you nationalise i will stand zilch to get a naukri competing with quota chaps who will sit for 3-4 generations in same desk job from grandfather to grandson .

nationalize everything it seems lazy bums will come and give zilch productivity like what they are doing in govt organisations today .

Cheetos seller like L&T has today taken care of 160000 of its labourers by providing them food and shelter to continue their livelihood in this crisis

Another cheeto seller my company has asked each employee to contribute 4 days of his salary for contributing towards PMNRF .
If you really have something worthy to offer you will get the job --- but Malik of your company will still make 20 times of your wage slaving --- while he do nothing.
Indian govt employees more than 20 million directly & millions indirectly they don't brag so much.

Haldiram

But its not freebies when you try to save sinking corporate maggots --- with toilet paper worth of contribution to this country --- it's called risk taking & revolutionary :biggrin2:.

Tax incentives are not corporate bailouts. They are not giving money to corporates. They are literally just saying "this year onwards, we will rob you of less-er taxes from your hard earned money". Comparing tax incentives to agriculture subsidies. Ya maula!

Agriculture subsidies are actually paid out from the tax money that the ordinary citizens pay.

For every 100 units of value that a company generates, it loses more than 30% to the gormint in taxes, CSR, cess, GST and what not. The left over is passed on to the employees, and even the employee loses 30% out of his paycheck. Aisa kaunsa Singapore me reh rahe hai jo itna tax vasool rahe hai? what infrastructure has the gormint provided to the corporates or the employees to demand such huge taxes? Usme bhi 5% tax discount de diya toh tum log bolte ho crony capitalism. Benco, this is crony socialism.

The tax incentive that the corporates get is in exchange for shouldering the national burden of creating employment. What national goal are the farmers performing that they feel entitled to our tax money? they can't even break even on the loans they take. And we STILL have to import food from outside to meet our needs after paying these farmers for their extravaganza. We ought to subsidize their loans with our money? and what do we get in return? are they giving us discounts while selling their vegetables? If they cultivate extra, they destroy it to manipulate the demand-supply to keep prices artificially high.

Ye hai 'gareeb'. Charbi dekho zara. We are subsidizing their charbi.

Craigs

Tax incentives are not corporate bailouts. They are not giving money to corporates. They are literally just saying "this year onwards, we will rob you of less-er taxes from your hard earned money". Comparing tax incentives to agriculture subsidies. Ya maula!

Agriculture subsidies are actually paid out from the tax money that the ordinary citizens pay.

The tax incentive that the corporates get is in exchange for shouldering the national burden of creating employment. A company produces 1000 crores in value, gives 200 crores to the government, spends 300 crores on employee's salaries. Those employees in turn again pay taxes on their salary. Kya loot hai.

The agri subsidy is in exchange for what? for 70% of the population digging holes in MGNREGA?
The reason why his ass burns with tax cut is because with less tax, subsidies will come down too. Muft ka loot will stop. Money will remain with ordinary people instead of in the pocket of "redistributors".

south block

up your a**
The reason why his ass burns with tax cut is because with less tax, subsidies will come down too. Muft ka loot will stop. Money will remain with ordinary people instead of in the pocket of "redistributors".
How did corporate tax cut help ordinary man o_O ---- is this Mudi ji Economy we keep hearing about. :biggrin2:

Yes that is only when i am given a platform to compete not pushed aside in the name of reservation . I also come from family of govt servants few from armed forces and few from PSU and DPSU i know very well whats the culture is one lunch two punch so please give your socialism some where else .

Yes malik of my company makes 20 times more because he takes the risk to run the business and when it goes well he rewards us also . Not like zero responsibility sarakari naukri perform karo na karo apna 6th se 7th pay commission ka hike toh chaiye hi hai.

Last year i got 12 % hike this year i won't get even 8 % hike because i know i didn't perform my task as expected as last year .

But govt employees does the same shit for year on year and takes the same pay . Zero accountability productivity is like buy a car and keep driving it at 10-20 km/h speed when you can drive it at 40-50km/h and reach the destination quicker .

If you really have something worthy to offer you will get the job --- but Malik of your company will still make 20 times of your wage slaving --- while he do nothing.
Indian govt employees more than 20 million directly & millions indirectly they don't brag so much.

Craigs

How will corporate tax cut help ordinary man o_O ---- is this Mudi ji Economy we keep hearing about. :biggrin2:
Corporate tax cut will lead to higher stock price, dividends, better credit movement, bank health improvement with NPA reduction. Indirectly with long lead better pay rise, bonuses. Less barrier to set up companies and as a consequence more employment, better exports - more foreign exchange......... etc. etc........

The advantages are too much to list out.

And yes...... this is way better than the Nehrooooooooo e-con-omy that we are used to till now.

Sir, Indian govt employees only create work amongst themselves and still suck at it. There is nothing useful they contribute. Almost all PSU's are loss making. The state of govt employees is worse than that of the PSU's.

south block

up your a**
Corporate tax cut will lead to higher stock price, dividends, better credit movement, bank health improvement with NPA reduction. Indirectly with long lead better pay rise, bonuses. Less barrier to set up companies and as a consequence more employment, better exports - more foreign exchange......... etc. etc........

The advantages are too much to list out.

And yes...... this is way better than the Nehrooooooooo e-con-omy that we are used to till now.
How man Indian are into stocks , dividends etc Hain! :biggrin2:----corporate tax cuts lol --- it's a scam by these haramkhors to slow down the sinking ship ---- it's only help chetoos sellers with more profit ----- they don't invest that money to create more employment ---- as many delusional people here like to think --- even if these foreign Dalals do invest there is no demand from consumer --- cause majority neither have Money nor employment --- and those who do have. ------- have crippling or stagnant wages --- with delusions of grandeur. ---- many are active members in this very forum :).

Haldiram

How did corporate tax cut help ordinary man o_O ---- is this Mudi ji Economy we keep hearing about. :biggrin2:
What's the country's GDP range? 3% to 6%, that's barely beating inflation. That's our national average productivity.

Some of India's finest companies are growing at 5X that rate. When a gormint takes taxes from a company, they are withdrawing money from a profitable system that compounds it at 15% and putting it in a loss making system that destroys it at -6%. If they are taxed less, that money remains in the company, which gets reinvested and compounded at a faster rate. This creates more prosperity and jobs. By taxing a profitable system, you are robbing a company of the most vital raw material i.e capital. It is penalizing those who create value and rewarding those who dig and fill holes under MGNREGA scheme.

south block

up your a**
Sir, Indian govt employees only create work amongst themselves and still suck at it. There is nothing useful they contribute. Almost all PSU's are loss making. The state of govt employees is worse than that of the PSU's.
Loss making or making sure they lose money --- so when privatisation happen --- Dalals both domestic & foreign gets the hafta :biggrin2:

south block

up your a**
What's the country's GDP range? 3% to 6%, that's barely beating inflation. That's our national average productivity.

Some of India's finest companies are growing at 5X that rate. When a gormint takes taxes from a company, they are withdrawing money from a profitable system that compounds it at 15% and putting it in a loss making system that destroys it at -6%. If they are taxed less, that money remains in the company, which gets reinvested and compounded at a faster rate. This creates more prosperity and jobs. By taxing a profitable system, you are robbing a company of the most vital raw material i.e capital. It is penalizing those who create value and rewarding those who dig and fill holes under MGNREGA scheme.
Read my post above --- about this legendary chetoos sellers investing or a text book scamming.

Loss making or making sure they lose money --- so when privatisation happen --- Dalals both domestic & foreign gets the hafta :biggrin2:
Sir... if only the powerful employees work together and show the power of labour, I am sure they can over come the dalals.
Don't tell me the mighty government workers are so easily defeated by the Dalals.

Or may be, the more reasonable explanation is that govt enterprises and the govt employees suck.

India don't have large scale land holding do you realize that --- nor the infrastructure like western countries & there is a reason for it. :wink:
It's actually the problem resulted by individualized farming. Collecting farming under private companies would have resulted in much better output as they could easily collectivise lands to minimum required extent or obtain required tech.
Wrong corporate are favoured heavily --- despite toilet paper worth of there contribution.
https://www.downtoearth.org.in/news...e-consistently-favored-over-rural-india-59801
Read own URL dumbo. An exemption by neorobinhoods can't be compared to a subsidy. Corporates are important to be attracted to investment as they not only enrich themselves.

They provide long sustainable employments at various income levels, they incorporate technology into system, generate things that earn exports and strategic value for nation with high profit margins and work more efficiently than PSUs as they accountable and keep freebie sarkari babu kinds of things away.

Still, they are exempted with some of tax. Farmers are being exempted from the money they took away from that money. Once or twice in times of disaster, it's acceptable. But if it happens often, it's a scam against wealth generators.
How will corporate tax cut help ordinary man o_O ---- is this Mudi ji Economy we keep hearing about. :biggrin2:
Corporate tax cut will expand investments in long term and an eventually stronger economy will help aam aadmi in a form of permanent solution.

Giving doles initially in free by pressurizing other classes unnecessarily (socialism) and eventually running out of money, is characteristic of economies ran by low IQ retards.

Communism/socialism is a result of damaged cerebellum.

Craigs

How man Indian are into stocks , dividends etc Hain! :biggrin2:----corporate tax cuts lol --- it's a scam by these haramkhors to slow down the sinking ship ---- it's only help chetoos sellers with more profit ----- they don't invest that money to create more employment ---- as many delusional people here like to think --- even if these foreign Dalals do invest there is no demand from consumer --- cause majority neither have Money nor employment --- and those who do have. ------- have crippling or stagnant wages --- with delusions of grandeur. ---- many are active members in this very forum :).
More Indians than you think. Free markets are the epitome of a capitalist society and almost everyone including the humble farmer and the fumble harmer are into the stock market one way or another. The leeches are the commie free loader (aka JNU humanities), "redistributors" aka subsidy mongers and thugs.

Money is always invested in the most profitable enterprises, that is the way of the world. But hard to understand for commie nutcases. Demand from consumers will be there as the money saved in tax cuts will directly flow to indian consumers unlike the black money looted by subsidy "redistributors" which is mostly invested in luxury goods abroad.

south block

up your a**
It's actually the problem resulted by individualized farming. Collecting farming under private companies would have resulted in much better output as they could easily collectivise lands to minimum required extent or obtain required tech.

Read own URL dumbo. An exemption by neorobinhoods can't be compared to a subsidy. Corporates are important to be attracted to investment as they not only enrich themselves.

They provide long sustainable employments at various income levels, they incorporate technology into system, generate things that earn exports and strategic value for nation with high profit margins and work more efficiently than PSUs as they accountable and keep freebie sarkari babu kinds of things away.

Still, they are exempted with some of tax. Farmers are being exempted from the money they took away from that money. Once or twice in times of disaster, it's acceptable. But if it happens often, it's a scam against wealth generators.

Corporate tax cut will expand investments in long term and an eventually stronger economy will help aam aadmi in a form of permanent solution.

Giving doles initially in free by pressurizing other classes unnecessarily (socialism) and eventually running out of money, is characteristic of economies ran by low IQ retards.

Communism/socialism is a result of damaged cerebellum.
I am not going to debate on gibberish you post ---- I know where you & likes of you come from --- I don't think you will ever grow up.
More Indians than you think. Free markets are the epitome of a capitalist society and almost everyone including the humble farmer and the fumble harmer are into the stock market one way or another. The leeches are the commie free loader (aka JNU humanities), "redistributors" aka subsidy mongers and thugs.

Money is always invested in the most profitable enterprises, that is the way of the world. But hard to understand for commie nutcases. Demand from consumers will be there as the money saved in tax cuts will directly flow to indian consumers unlike the black money looted by subsidy "redistributors" which is mostly invested in luxury goods abroad.
There is nothing called free markets ---- average poor Indian & farmer don't invest in luxury goods abroad --- guess who does :biggrin2:

Craigs

I am not going to debate on gibberish you post ---- I know where you & likes of you come from --- I don't think you will ever grow up.

There is nothing called free markets ---- average poor Indian & farmer don't invest in luxury goods abroad --- guess who does :biggrin2:
I know who does......................Commie thug redistributors like yourself if you get the chance.

asingh10_

'Uttam kheti madhyam vyapaar adham chakri bheekh nidhan'

Translation: Agriculture is the best calling for a human, followed by maybe trade; and a job is the bottom of the heap, comparable perhaps only to begging.