Yall Nibbiars Accept nahi kiya.Apply karde ab itna post kar hi diya hai toh
Pune cheaper
Yall Nibbiars Accept nahi kiya.Apply karde ab itna post kar hi diya hai toh
Pune cheaper
It will take some years .
So we are not in the top 10 for FDI inflows?
Thats not representing FDI inflows, thats total FDI stock, since we were lagging in attracting FDI for most of our history as posted by @NutCracker here:
Before Kargil war even tiny Pakistan used to attract more FDI inflows than India in absolute terms despite being 8 times smaller than us. Now its a completely different story.It will take some years .
Look at the pathetic single digit inflow till 2006.
View attachment 185247
Depend wat kinds of FDI.. is it Netalogs or crony Businessman's looted maal or Investment for building electronics manufacturing plant ?
I have not used Zoho mail yet but some relative is using it for business purpose only. Working well for business needs.Is zoho mail good for personal use as well.
I am in the process of shutting my Gmail accounts except the one used in phones.
Never liked Gmail. It's the shrewd practice by Google to make it mandatory for using any google product including Android phone made it largest mail service.Is zoho mail good for personal use as well.
I am in the process of shutting my Gmail accounts except the one used in phones.
Zoho mail really good. They have alternative to Microsoft Office Suite. Whole Zoho office suite working great.I have not used Zoho mail yet but some relative is using it for business purpose only. Working well for business needs.
when gmail was launched, initially with 2gb data free if i remember correctly, was ground breaking move at that point in time.Never liked Gmail. It's the shrewd practice by Google to make it mandatory for using any google product including Android phone made it largest mail service.
Otherwise, I won't use it ever.
Google launched Gmail on 1st April, 2gb free data was so outrageous move people were thinking it's just a joke.when gmail was launched, initially with 2gb data free if i remember correctly, was ground breaking move at that point in time.
Not only that ..Initially it was by invite only .So it became a flex among some nibbers to even have the gmail account.when gmail was launched, initially with 2gb data free if i remember correctly, was ground breaking move at that point in time.
I remember but I did not jump to Gmail for long time until Google forced everyone to link their Gmail account with YouTube handle.Not only that ..Initially it was by invite only .So it became a flex among some nibbers to even have the gmail account.