Arjun Mk1A

MH Govt doing Tiktok videos but nonetheless deserved.
Serious Money is running on that road. G Class, Land Rover.
MH Govt doing Tiktok videos but nonetheless deserved.
Yes and I am disappointed that they didn't use Indian brand & Indian made cars. Would have made a huge statement.Serious Money is running on that road. G Class, Land Rover.
MH CM has a thing for cars..Yes and I am disappointed that they didn't use Indian brand & Indian made cars. Would have made a huge statement.
Is it expensive?? Looks so boxy shit ..Serious Money is running on that road. G Class, Land Rover.
Is it expensive?? Looks so boxy shit ..
Could've bought something better from domestic market.
You can literally blast all of them, remember you are a tankSheer disrespect to fucking G - Class. Let me share the quote of my mentor.
View attachment 184896
Most bogus MOU in history![]()
Eastern India's First Semiconductor FAB Unit To Be Set Up In Bhubaneswar - odishabytes
Bhubaneswar: The first semiconductor FAB unit in eastern India will be set up in Odisha by United Kingdom-based conglomerate SRAM & MRAM Group, which announced Rs 2 lakh crore investment in the project at the Make in Odisha Conclave, 2022, on Saturday. The proposed unit will be established in an...odishabytes.com
what makes you say that?Most bogus MOU in history
What makes you think this MOU is real? They have 0 experience in this field, and their revenue is only around $10 million, but will invest a figure 200x that?what makes you say that?
It's so unfair that Bangladesh gets tariff free access to the EU while India has to negotiate a FTA.Wow .. if India EU fta gets signed there will be a literal economic crisis for the kanglus.
Its an arrangement for poverty stricken countries exclusively. They pose no threat to EU supremacy in anyway. We on the other hand are a completely different story.It's so unfair that Bangladesh gets tariff free access to the EU while India has to negotiate a FTA.
No western grouping is going to support india as they don't want another china.It's so unfair that Bangladesh gets tariff free access to the EU while India has to negotiate a FTA.
For Bihar and the neighbouring poor areas I think establishing textile/industrial parks with good infrastructure and access to transportation along with the PLI scheme has a good chance of working. These parks could be set up as special zones with their own common simplified labour and tax regulations.
Still living the brutalist architecture dreams.