Butter Chicken

Recession coming
The grandeur of Rome were built by the likes of Caligula and Nero who fiddled while Rome burned and that grandeur lasted for the ages.Sometimes i think Prince Mbs has some wonderful plan of making a new Roman Order, or he likes advanced warfare too much
We are the fastest growing economy this year in the world right still the headline is we are the bright spot in South AsiaRecession coming
Well perhaps I gave the wrong impression. Most US agencies are science based - (these days of course whatever passes for science - originally really hard science based). Also most US (& other) employees will do whatever they are trained to do. Any decision outside this envelope is really due to external pressure...For the good of the long term future, Indian Pharma must go its own way and tell the FDA to fuck off and concentrate on its own market and other markets that are not slaves to FDA. Only then the FDA will get the message.
So if one feels that Inspector / Agency decisions are unfair then perhaps take it up at the political or diplomatic level and see if a solution can be found.Well perhaps I gave the wrong impression. Most US agencies are science based - (these days of course whatever passes for science - originally really hard science based). Also most US (& other) employees will do whatever they are trained to do. Any decision outside this envelope is really due to external pressure...
There are human factors of course and that is where the occasional vindictive inspector comes in.
One aspect being ignored is the fuel, energy spent to build the Line. Even if it is zero carbon from day one, it would have exhaled billions of tones CO2 during the construction. Rather than building such energy intensive project they should try more sustainable project development. Simply forest the area with trees, make the desert land liveable and build a more eco-friendly city, which uses less glass, cement, steel.
Kya bakwas hai. It will be huge failure
GST people are literally running on steroids. They send notices, initiate inquiry on Govt companies on even a minor slip in returns, wonder what they would be doing to the average trader/business owner.GST revenues rise 11 pc to about Rs 1.46 lakh crore in November: FinMin
https://twitter.com/PTI_News/status/1598258571841441792?s=20&t=fggiRSk-bGS8e_TsUhsoBw
this phenomenon is not just limited to India, have noticed the same intent in U.S and U.K govt policies as well. muricans are planning to recruit 87000 new IRS agents.GST people are literally running on steroids. They send notices, initiate inquiry on Govt companies on even a minor slip in returns, wonder what they would be doing to the average trader/business owner.
Mostly due to importsGST revenues rise 11 pc to about Rs 1.46 lakh crore in November: FinMin
https://twitter.com/PTI_News/status/1598258571841441792?s=20&t=fggiRSk-bGS8e_TsUhsoBw
Will Mumbai ever have a supertall in my lifetime? And I'm only in mid 20's.Don't give us any hope @Haldilal !
The moment these tower cross 200-250 mtr, some new clause will come up and their height will be cut down to below 300 mtr.
Per capita GDP of Maharashtra is not 3.77 lakh. It was 2.13 lakh during 2019-20 according to RBI data. Posted that comment in the original post.