Indian Economy: News and Discussion

Ya'll Nibbiars A Japanese Firm Ushio is working in a way to create Indeginious EUV machines. The evaporating the tin on the electrode with laster trigger and exciting the evaporated tin with the discharge-produced plasma". This technique according to the company's statement is "higher intensity" and "space-saving" compared to the alternatives - LPP/SN and DPP. This is very good news for the semiconductor fabrication industry. But this has still other be perfected and is still far from mass productions. The Ushio supplies 80 Percent of the market for lithography lamps used in the manufacturing of LCD displays and over 95 percent of the market for excimer lamps used to clean silicon wafers is supplied by the company.

The company has filled a vacuum in the industry and successfully capitalized on it. Founded in 1963 its sales have tripled over the past 25 years. Ushio is only one of the companies in the Greater Tokyo area specializing in niche high technology outside of its mass application in high volume products. Few know that specialist suppliers of the description of Ushio exist but these companies are part of Japan's dominance in semiconductor manufacturing and are playing a part in the Japan-South Korea trade war.

images - 2022-08-16T192827.328.jpeg

The University of Hypgo, The Japan's only EUV lithography Resarch Facility is developing this

images - 2022-08-16T193041.857.jpeg

NutCracker

100gwh is enough for over 1 million vehicles
5KW = 1 future OLA S2 (maybe) scooter with 200km range.
1GW = 200000 scooters
100 GW = 20,000,000

Their per capita income is five time ours

As per their own premier 600M people earn 150 dollars a month in China.

watch 10:00

Ya'll Nibbiars A Single ASML High NA EUV costs 500 Million dollars. So now it's all about money.

images - 2022-08-16T194023.480.jpeg

Arjun Mk1A

Ya'll Nibbiars A Single ASML High NA EUV costs 500 Million dollars. So now it's all about money.

View attachment 168072

Instruments Research & Development Establishment (IRDE)

Well we can try to produce the necessary servo and stepper motors, outer shell but for Optics the only lab which can help (Success or failure) is Instruments Research & Development Establishment (IRDE). But for vaccum condition we can try to produce the necessary pumps. Again the problem is the component to create the laser is another complex challenge.

Instruments Research & Development Establishment (IRDE)

Well we can try to produce the necessary servo and stepper motors, outer shell but for Optics the only lab which can help (Success or failure) is Instruments Research & Development Establishment (IRDE). But for vaccum condition we can try to produce the necessary pumps. Again the problem is the component to create the laser is another complex challenge.
Unwavering conscious effort can achieve anything.

If no one will supply us the wheel than we we would have to reinvebt the wheel.
We don't need to build evey part just the laser that is responsible for doping.

Calm down manzar..

First Concentrate on RAM / Solid state memory for PC and mobile.

Processors can be directly imported from TW.
Even China imports yearly 110B$ worth of processors from TW.
Right now we need to capture the bottom market while we simultaneously Research the top tier technology.

How many mosfets being manufactured here?
We need the capture the 1000s othe electrical components before we go for microprocessor.

Top tier IC designers are already present in India now we just need the physical infrastructure.

Calm down manzar..

First Concentrate on RAM / Solid state memory for PC and mobile.

Processors can be directly imported from TW.
Even China imports yearly 110B$ worth of processors from TW.
Unwavering conscious effort can achieve anything.

If no one will supply us the wheel than we we would have to reinvebt the wheel.
We don't need to build evey part just the laser that is responsible for doping.
Ya'll Nibbiars The VedantaFoxconn has already probably ordered six to eight DUV from the ASMl which could have easily costed 100 million dollars each. So leave the past world and focus on current.

jadoogar

whats with the number of people dying at such young age. Either something is wrong with Indian genetics or the diet or both...
Genetics is immaterial in most cases. Main physiological processes are the same in everyone (99.9%). Indian lifespan was very high pre-industrial. Hence vanprastha and sanyas ashram at 50 and 75 years to make room for new (younger) arrivals

jadoogar

Something i'd like to point out to all, both members and lurkers (potential bizmen here)

you guys know that nowadays fuckin' choyneez have started exporting fuckin' Parathas to the west ?!
came to know about it form a friend living in the NeanderthalLands Netherlands

View attachment 167697
(notice the halal certified logo lool right in muh xinjiang correction camp)

some other varieties...
View attachment 167698
View attachment 167699

🤷‍♂️ when i asked if any alternative indian brand present there for such "frozen" parathas he replied nada, none.
Our haldiram and other boys should rave up their games before it's late.
Food stuff import into these markets appears to be monopolized by favored importers. So Indian or other companies can easily export parathas but unless they are in with the favored crowd the local FDA or whatever will raid your goods and "find" some trace "toxic" impurity. Then you have a recall and you as a small business (or large business also) are suddenly bankrupt.

tribendra bisoi..

US chip equipment maker Lam Research to open its 2nd R&D centre in India in Sep

Hines plans to develop 900,000 sq ft office building in Mumbai foray
In a statement on Monday, Hines said it has entered into the Mumbai office market with a new development that will feature a 30-storey grade A office building

5000 employment generation by investing only 200 crore. These are the types of business we should try to attract.

Ya'll Nibbiars The taxes on alcohol should be increased even more and illegal should be cracked downe more burtely. Currently in some rates the total taxes is 300 percent this should be further increased to 600 percent. And illegal should be made absolutely non existence.
Hum logo se kya problem hai tujhe?