Indian Economy: News and Discussion

Timeline ??
Ya'll Nibbiars it's a extremely large project Currently only 4,000 crores SME are operational, another 10,000 crores investment will be operational within 1 to 2 years and 5,000 crores investment made in the last 1 year. And 30,000 crores deals will be signed in few days. Till now 49,000 crores Investment is achieved. But the overall plan is much larger like 3,00,000 crore's.

Ya'll Nibbiars under the Delhi Mumbai Industrial Corridor the flowing are planned :

1 . Haryana : will have 4 Industrial sites.

2 . UP : will Have 4 Industrial Sites and the Indland terminal at the dadri.

3 . Rajasthan: And 8 Industrial sites are planned.

4 . Madhya Pardesh : 4 Industrial Site.

5 . Gujarat : 6 Industrial Sites, Two Port's, one Smart City dholera.

6 . Maharshatra : 4 Industrial Site, Two large Port's, a smart City Mangaon and the Port Terminal at the JNPT.

Ya'll Nibbiars

Sanatani

How much does a donkey cost ? it looks like a profitable business Pakistan is investing heavily in donkey production and exports they’re comparing themselves with India saying that India has zero donkey exports we have a huge donkey population and exports
Chhappan lakh gadhe, mulk may gadhon ki tadad may bharpoor izafa Mashalla
donkey ka cheez hai unke yahaan toh suar bhi 24 crs hai

Ya'll Nibbiars

India's merchandise Export's in May 2021 was $32.21 billion, an increase of 67.39% over May 2020. The Exports in May last year stood at $19.24 billion and in May 2019 it was at $29.85 billion. And driven by healthy growth in sectors such as engineering, pharmaceuticals, petroleum products and chemicals.

The Imports in May rose by 68.54% to $38.53 billion, from $22.86 billion in May 2020. In May 2019, imports stood at $46.68 billion. And The Oil imports during the month under review rose to $9.45 billion, as compared to $3.57 billion in May 2020. In May 2019, it stood at $12.59 billion.

And what I said the Chemcal is the future. 😎

How much does a donkey cost ? it looks like a profitable business Pakistan is investing heavily in donkey production and exports they’re comparing themselves with India saying that India has zero donkey exports we have a huge donkey population and exports
Chhappan lakh gadhe, mulk may gadhon ki tadad may bharpoor izafa Mashalla
The number of donkeys in Pak is actually 230 million including Imran Niazi who is equal to two donkeys! :troll:

Edinburgh

Screenshot_20210613_135242.jpg

Screenshot_20210613_135354.jpg

Exports are up 8% from 2019,Imports were 18% lower than in 2019. This shows that the global economy is recovering and external demand is increasing,The domestic economy has not fully recovered, and imports have not reached the level of 2019.

What's the mudi Desh bech Dega narrative .
Recently saw a WhatsApp forward in father's phone where it was said that mudi diverted pension funds to pay for the loans taken by chor ambani ( exact wordings )
These type of propaganda too need to be checked.

What's the mudi Desh bech Dega narrative .
Recently saw a WhatsApp forward in father's phone where it was said that mudi diverted pension funds to pay for the loans taken by chor ambani ( exact wordings )
These type of propaganda too need to be checked.
Ya'll Nibbiars Modi is bad. Now get over that. Many don't like modi even if they vote for the BJP.

Chandragupt Maurya

Pakistan, which has the third largest donkey population in the world, will export the animal to China, opening the avenue to earn millions from the trade, according to a media report.

Pakistan has the world's third largest population of donkeys with more than 5 million animals, while China stands at number one. ☝

1623565986793.gif
1623565997267.gif

Ya'll Nibbiars Modi is bad. Now get over that. Many don't like modi even if they vote for the BJP.
What is bad ? Who is good , i smell gujju vs marathi sparks here .

Billa marathi h , Don't like evil gujju

What is bad ? Who is good , i smell gujju vs marathi sparks here .

Billa marathi h , Don't like evil gujju
Ya'll Nibbiars not mine but many don't like modi after the Red fort incident don't make this thread into some regional thing I really hate this. But some just can't get over that level. And even in the non case try bring the regional division on this thread which I hate the most.

Ya'll Nibbiars not mine but many don't like modi after the Red fort incident don't make this thread into some regional thing I really hate this. But some just can't get over that level.
I just teased you cat ,and you got hurt 😂😂😂

Mission accomplished .

On side note , would you compare dholera to auric city

I just teased you cat ,and you got hurt 😂😂😂

Mission accomplished .

On side note , would you compare dholera to auric city
Ya'll Nibbiars you are Comparing a Industrial City to the a Residential city.

Kitne chade hai. :troll: