Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

nobody seems to understand this.
This is because they will start insurgency in Indian Punjab too. And India is no mood of conflicting with pakis who are supported by Chinis. It's indirectly Chinis.

Has any one has here have guts to challenge army failures after uri

https://m.economictimes.com/news/de...k.com&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=ETFBMain
Parikker had , he scolded the army and other best personals how could the T can easily take out the elites.

I once posted the same thing in BR but was banned. lol
fools!

Why don't we end these terror strike before happen put some lgb from su 30mki on their camps
USA dropped more ordinance in Vietnam war than entire WWII, the bombing was aimed to finish off communists logistics and supply route in Laos and North Vietnam.

If you think that some LGBs or a few surgical strikes can "END" this menace then you are mistaken.

WARREN SS

Parikker had , he scolded the army and other best personals how could the T can easily take out the elites.

I once posted the same thing in BR but was banned. lol
fools!
Well I have lot of respect of institution because my father is Ex army men

But I think Indian army is time wrapped

No change in fighting statergy

Lack of interest in capital spending

Less focus on technology over manpower

Opposition of statergic special operational command within army HQ

Sorry our army is need to change it's basic doctrine of war

Many others factors

Seems Pakistan's gained a lot from US forces in WOT

Tactics, fighting skills, morale
Where as India Army remained more into bureaucratic stature and more into politics internally busy with their own dreams.

Now what ever is happening is bringing back the sleeping army into Job, to be honest these army men were more busy in calculating their allowances shopping and nonsensical chaplusi with each other and the bottle and least concerned with the state security, no one can deny this, you have to agree on it, they became less disciplined. Good they get awake before something real bad happens. Although war is something which must be avoided.

Well I have lot of respect of institution because my father is Ex army men

But I think Indian army is time wrapped

No change in fighting statergy

Lack of interest in capital spending

Less focus technology over manpower

Opposition of statergic special operational command

Sorry our army is need to change it's basic doctrine of war

Many others

Army needs a major change in strategy and behavior. Focus more on war fighting capability and improvement in strategy and tactics, rather than fighting with Bureaucrats over ranks, salary, pension and status.

The Unified command is pending more due to snails pace of implementation from the forces, SOCOM is also the need of hour where counter-insurgency warfare is driven by unconventional means under the command of a Special Operations team.

There has been some changes in conventional warfare strategy where maneuver by fire and Artillery was introduced in a big way after Kargil and Parakram, however that too is going on at snail's pace, which delayed trail runs taking lots of time and procurement taking a hit.

Pakistan's insurgency warfare is driven by unconventional means and strategy, they open fire on LoC when they have to push the terrorists, we open when our Jawan is killed in their fire.

Poseidon

With this attack the entire 16 member module of JeMs Afzal Guru Squad is finished. The module had infiltrated into India in the first week of August 2017.

All together the module carried out 3 fidayeen attacks claiming the lives of 14 security forces personnel.

With this attack the entire 16 member module of JeMs Afzal Guru Squad is finished. The module had infiltrated into India in the first week of August 2017.

All together the module carried out 3 fidayeen attacks claiming the lives of 14 security forces personnel.
Overall better returns than LeT modules.

these bloody politician are all the same they just make public chutiya and carry on
wish we had real leaders not these feku,pappu and kejru type scum
someone like putin
You're asking for the moon! Our leaders are experts only in 'kadi ninda' and petty politics to score brownie points.

Don't compare our quacks with leaders like Putin who was a KGB foreign intelligence officer for 16 years, rising to the rank of Lt Colonel before retiring in 1991, and Israel's Netanyahu who was a special forces officer who's seen real action and lost his brother, a special forces too, during the raid at Entebbe.

Complete bs, this attack is failiure of jammu police. If terrorists get entry into their rest quarters, its difficult to prevent casualties. As per Poseidon these terrorists entered india in August 2017.So its a complete intelligence and police failiure. Some motherfuckers in Jammu escorted these terrorists into army camp . There is so much time for police to stop this terrorists. But both intelligence and police completely failed in their job.
So as per you MI is sleeping.

You're asking for the moon! Our leaders are experts only in 'kadi ninda' and petty politics to score brownie points.

Don't compare our quacks with leaders like Putin who was a KGB foreign intelligence officer for 16 years, rising to the rank of Lt Colonel before retiring in 1991, and Israel's Netanyahu who was a special forces officer who's seen real action and lost his brother, a special forces too, during the raid at Entebbe.
Putin, had the Soviet Military Behemoth, which he rejuvenated not fully but still he had everything in place and just put a life into It.

Israel has the American Military Juggernaut standing behind them, they control most of the Middle east.

Lets be realistic in our expectations, Indian Military has now become a defensive force, their attack is also based on limited offensive for defensive goals. So expecting them and our leaders(Politicians) to do a Putin, or a Bush or a Netanyahu is asking too much.

I can tell even today If there is escalation, we will have to import Billions of Dollars of basic ordinance and equipment from Russia, Israel etc. Can we sustain such offensive war when 70% of our defense needs are imported ? Don't make comparisons with relative Pakistani military strength, they just need, Soviet era arms to fight an Insurgency war, their SSG was made specially for doing that in mind.

WARREN SS

Complete bs, this attack is failiure of jammu police. If terrorists get entry into their rest quarters, its difficult to prevent casualties. As per Poseidon these terrorists entered india in August 2017.So its a complete intelligence and police failiure. Some motherfuckers in Jammu escorted these terrorists into army camp . There is so much time for police to stop this terrorists. But both intelligence and police completely failed in their job.
Bhai Kashmir mein AFSPA laga hua hai army MI has serious presence there.LOC monitoring to Survillance they have watch over everything

Intelligence agencies already issued warning on highest level of this attack

Still attack happened that to on Battalion HQ in staff quarters

I think you never visited J&K military contonment

We should start accepting failures as it is

Our reply to napakis should be also in same coin.Increase the budget of RAW. Learn from Iran. How effectively they r playing their games in middle east.look at their defence budget and their influence. Its clear Indian governtment and army is not going to start war against Pakistan or China. Both hav atomic bombs. So chances of conventional war with them is very low.So why the fuck we r building large conventional force that too with imported weapons. What Napakis doing in kashmir is 5 generation warfare. We should also do the same. Stop wasting money in shiny imported weapons. Give that money to RAW . I am sure they will yield more results
Chini budget + Paki budget = Kashmir in trouble

Only if Indian bureaucracy had been traveling to Middle east on time this would have had not happened.

They appease muslims in India.. kaam ek paise ke nahi atey.

Kashmir is alright. The recent increase in casualties is mainly due our army is engaging Pakistan army directly. Our kashmir problem is glorified by our media. Naxals r inflicting more casualties than these pakjabi cannon fodders.
Since when is army deployed in Naxal area? :shock:
The army was deployed only in Bodo or ulfa affected area.

And Porkis are proxy of chin

AMCA

Terrorists infiltrated via Punjab border and reached Jammu with help from two kashmiri haramkhors and were not the part of group which infiltrated last year

IndiaRising

WARREN SS

i have never talked about indian intelligence to defend the motherland. I'm talking about intelligence to attack the bastards in their own land. learn to differentiate!!!
And I already told you they doing there job

They don't want to be last action hero for public consumption or for fanboys glory

IndiaRising

And I already told you they doing there job

They don't want to be last action hero for public consumption or for fanboys glory
yeah i have seen their job many times. the only saving grace would be a big event this year before this govt completes its term