Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

Indibomber

BJP or Congress why is it that we Indians only endup choosing nincompoop govt, No state or central govt in India rules with iron fist (Yogi ji might be an exception) or is it that we voters are not making the right noise that governments can hear us.

We need the following changes to treatment of terrorists and their sympathisers
1) All the killed terrorists must be cremated. Their bodies should not be handed back.
2) Use more incendiary ammo ensure that killed terrorist is really dead
3) Take into custody the friends, family and local masjid mullahs connected with the terrorists for atleast a month
4) Treat stone pelters as terrorists and use 3) above
5) Seize and hold assets from terrorists and their associates till they are cleared and make them run the bureaucratic sh!t pool to unfreeze them

and for gods sake, use technology to monitor our assets better and use technology to identify threats.

Every democracy is controlled by rich , business tycoons. Unfortunately our tycoons are busy making money. They don't want their investments in our neighbor countries dry up. Let us bring Mukesh Ambani , he is busy increasing weight of his wallet , so is TATA. I heard after 26/11 attacks on his hotel, he went to MMS begged him not to take any military actions on Pak because they have huge FDI in their pockets and they don't want it to lose because of some low class chap died in pak sponsered attack. Capitalist will ruin this country for sure. Even after 70 years , there no proper vision for development , safety of citizen is a big joke.

HindaviSwarajya

Do you know TATA did not even met pak business man who wqnted to restore taj hotel after 26/11. Thy give discounted stays in hotel to army personals. Not the time to bring this now but had to respond to above. I am sad and will not feel good until we take reenge for 4 soldiers who attained veergati few days back and for current army camp attack

patriots

Defense lover
Now just wait and watch guys. There's going to be a big dhamaka in Pakistan within a week or two. After all, two can play the game.
Bhai dont say ... otherwise if something will happen there then their defense minister will say ye raw ki sajish..hay ..

they will show your post as proof

sorry but we need revenge....hope army is planning .......salute to bravehearts

Bhai dont say ... otherwise if something will happen there then their defense minister will say ye raw ki sajish..hay ..

they will show your post as proof
Who the fuk cares what these Porki turds think and say? If they say RAW did it what they gonna do? Take it up with the UN and get embarrassed again? These morons can do zilch!

Bravado

Now just wait and watch guys. There's going to be a big dhamaka in Pakistan within a week or two. After all, two can play the game.
I second this, it might take longer than 2 weeks but there will be some definite retaliatory action/dhamaka in pak.

Kazah

most patriotic lot in porkistan is in punjab province, that province should be terrorized like KPK ...... today pashtuns are doing pashtun march and kicking porky flags and yelling anti fauj slogans

vikata

I second this, it might take longer than 2 weeks but there will be some definite retaliatory action/dhamaka in pak.
you guys are expecting too much from our political class
our lives doesnt matter
if we had the balls we would have hit punjab and army establishment long time back
our paRLIAMENT was attacked had we ever dared to touch GHQ
these bloody politician are all the same they just make public chutiya and carry on
wish we had real leaders not these feku,pappu and kejru type scum
someone like putin

Doc Mozart

Still seeing and hearing a long endurance drone probably heron from looks of it flying over the general airspace around the sunjuwan camp and nearby areas. Had captured a grainy video but having problems uploading it.

patriots

Defense lover

salute brave hearts......we respect you ...we love u.....we need u. ............

IndiaRising

most patriotic lot in porkistan is in punjab province, that province should be terrorized like KPK ...... today pashtuns are doing pashtun march and kicking porky flags and yelling anti fauj slogans
nobody seems to understand this.

WARREN SS

you guys are expecting too much from our political class
our lives doesnt matter
if we had the balls we would have hit punjab and army establishment long time back
our paRLIAMENT was attacked had we ever dared to touch GHQ
these bloody politician are all the same they just make public chutiya and carry on
wish we had real leaders not these feku,pappu and kejru type scum
someone like putin
There pindi GHQ was too on besieghed
In 2009

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ope...or_officers_were_main_target_of_GHQ_attack’-6

Tony HMG

Another successful teror operation by paki jihadis. All these years bakis are always winning this war. We are losing are soldiers for nothing. So we continue our wagah drills, love our most favoured nation Pakistan. Jammu is fucked totally. Kashmiri jihadi Muslims have taken all the jobs in jammu.Built hundreds of masjids. Dogras n Sikhs leaving jammu n masse. Rohingyas now new local support for Kashmir Muslims and pakis. So now army fights three way war,which we are losing.

rone

Why don't we end these terror strike before happen put some lgb from su 30mki on their camps

Another successful teror operation by paki jihadis. All these years bakis are always winning this war.
Chinis are behind them for this. This is why they vetoed for that Mshood in UNSC.