MoD ka dimaag kharaab hai, jab China ke saath tensions chal rahi hai tab unhone 94,000 carbines ka tender cancel kardiya aur make in India ka rona chaalu kar diya aur ab Army ko 2025 se pehle ek bhi new Carbine nahi milne waali.
Hey bro in Short and very frankly, we are getting an AK-103 with 2 rails, one on the upper receiver and one on the lower hand guard and it is renamed as AK-203 for political gains.Which type of ak 203 will be coming to India whether with foldable butstock or non foldable wooden type?
Is it true because I heard actually ak 203 will be manufacturedHey bro in Short and very frankly, we are getting an AK-103 with 2 rails, one on the upper receiver and one on the lower hand guard and it is renamed as AK-203 for political gains.
Foldable, but not retractableWhich type of ak 203 will be coming to India whether with foldable butstock or non foldable wooden type?
And a new flash hider. That is the one really good part.Hey bro in Short and very frankly, we are getting an AK-103 with 2 rails, one on the upper receiver and one on the lower hand guard and it is renamed as AK-203 for political gains.
An AK-203 and AK-103 has basic differences like, AK-203 has a finger tab, 3 Rails 1 on upper receiver and 2 on upper and lower handguard respectively, has a foldable telescopic buttstock. But unfortunately in the name of cost cutting... we aren’t getting a foldable telescopic buttstock, a finger tab, rails on upper hand guard.Is it true because I heard actually ak 203 will be manufactured
Means no modern ak 203An AK-203 and AK-103 has basic differences like, AK-203 has a finger tab, 3 Rails 1 on upper receiver and 2 on upper and lower handguard respectively, has a foldable telescopic buttstock. But unfortunately in the name of cost cutting... we aren’t getting a foldable telescopic buttstock, a finger tab, rails on upper hand guard.
This is a real AK-203
View attachment 64731
This is a real AK-103
View attachment 64732
This is what we are getting in the name of AK-203
View attachment 64733
So in short our so called AK-203s are just a bunch of AK-103s with rails on upper receiver and lower handguard.
Political stunt, he will now take votes claiming he gave AK-203s to the soldiers whereas the only thing our so called AK-203 will have of an original AK-203 is an ergonomical pistol grip of AK-203, fuck even the handguard used is not of AK-203 it is of AK-103. So it is a political scam that AK-103 is being purchased under the name of AK-203.Means no modern ak 203
I think it's rumor
What are the costs of thePolitical stunt, he will now take votes claiming he gave AK-203s to the soldiers whereas the only thing our so called AK-203 will have of an original AK-203 is an ergonomical pistol grip of AK-203, fuck even the handguard used is not of AK-203 it is of AK-103. So it is a political scam that AK-103 is being purchased under the name of AK-203.
The only hope I have is that the original AK-203 is purchased when the deal is inked and the AK-203 shown in DefExpo is a modified AK-103 mistakenly marked as AK-203 But as of now I don’t think so... look!
View attachment 64759
ए॰के॰-४७ से बेहतर होगी ए॰के॰-२०३, they only want something better than the AK-47 not something modern. Fuck bubutva, even corruption is found in ladakh border constructions.
after removing everything that made it an AK-203, Sources, suggest that each rifle will cost around INR 80,000. If the same rifles are bought from Russian plant would cost around USD 850 which in current conversion price would be over INR 63,000 (1 USD = INR 75).What are the costs of the
AK 203 (real vs which we are getting)
Galil 7.62x39mm
Tarvor 5.56x45mm?
Well this are Russian National guardsafter removing everything that made it an AK-203, Sources, suggest that each rifle will cost around INR 80,000. If the same rifles are bought from Russian plant would cost around USD 850 which in current conversion price would be over INR 63,000 (1 USD = INR 75).
How is this a political stunt? Common people wont be able to differentiate between a Fab Modified AK and a AK 203. He would have got the same amount of votes if he showed the version we are getting bcoz common people cant really differentiate between the two.Political stunt, he will now take votes claiming he gave AK-203s to the soldiers whereas the only thing our so called AK-203 will have of an original AK-203 is an ergonomical pistol grip of AK-203, fuck even the handguard used is not of AK-203 it is of AK-103. So it is a political scam that AK-103 is being purchased under the name of AK-203.
The only hope I have is that the original AK-203 is purchased when the deal is inked and the AK-203 shown in DefExpo is a modified AK-103 mistakenly marked as AK-203 But as of now I don’t think so... look!
View attachment 64759
ए॰के॰-४७ से बेहतर होगी ए॰के॰-२०३, they only want something better than the AK-47 not something modern. Fuck bubutva, even corruption is found in ladakh border constructions.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
P | DRDO Annual Report 2014-15 indian Army related news | Indian Army | 0 | |
![]() |
Making of an Indian Army Soldier- Army Regiment News | Indian Army | 0 | |
![]() |
Indian Army ORBAT. | Knowledge Repository | 0 | |
![]() |
Time to reduce personnel count of Indian Army | Indian Army | 7 |