Mr.Evil007
1bil for 6 apaches but we saved money on a tractor modification letssss goooo gta Punjab vibesFunniest part is
Modification costed them just 6000rs
1bil for 6 apaches but we saved money on a tractor modification letssss goooo gta Punjab vibesFunniest part is
Modification costed them just 6000rs
Guys what's the 3rd rifle ? Behind the AK ?
1 chappal for every army officer who though 1bil$ for 6 apache > armor,helmets,sights for every infantry or tgs or atags or 30lch (15 lch=4000cr so 30=8000cr approx 1billion $) its like commen sense that 6 gunships << 30 smaller gunships1bil for 6 apaches but we saved money on a tractor modification letssss goooo gta Punjab vibes
Ye sab krenge toh paneer kaise khayenge Saab jernals have a hard life man1 chappal for every army officer who though 1bil$ for 6 apache > armor,helmets,sights for every infantry or tgs or atags or 30lch (15 lch=4000cr so 30=8000cr approx 1billion $) its like commen sense that 6 gunships << 30 smaller gunships
m4 maybe or else t91 aquired from taiwanGuys what's the 3rd rifle ? Behind the AK ?
Is it not sig 716i?m4 maybe or else t91 aquired from taiwan
nope its clearly 5.56 rifle btw he is talking about the rifle half visible behind the ak203Is it not sig 716i?
Yea ik but it has more similarities to sig 716i than m4 and t91(also infantry doesn’t use m4 do they?)nope its clearly 5.56 rifle btw he is talking about the rifle half visible behind the ak203
m4 maybe or else t91 aquired from taiwan
It's a Sig onlynope its clearly 5.56 rifle btw he is talking about the rifle half visible behind the ak203
It is right? i thought i was tripping but sig has a bulky look to it which is easily recognisableIt's a Sig only
Check magazine vs grip thickness of rifle and compare to other ar15 style guns
Yep, that's precisely what my problem is with this jugaad. Now, if somehow they manage to make that thing go faster, then there's no problem.
Mad Max style.
atleast ghataks have pretty decent kit than normal infantry, modified insas with sights , thermals , ballistic helmets.
Great idea let’s cover the entire screen with captions
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
P | DRDO Annual Report 2014-15 indian Army related news | Indian Army | 0 | |
Making of an Indian Army Soldier- Army Regiment News | Indian Army | 0 | ||
E | The Indian Army and paranormal activities, UFO and the Yeti! | Indian Army | 5 | |
W | Indian army should buy Galil ACE 7. 62 x 51 mm assault rifle | Indian Army | 4 |