Indian Army Artillery

ATHOS 2052 won't be acquired, Bharat 52 is a favourite over here, only thing is that it has an Israeli autoloader
Finally the spirit of gerald bull will be recognised and we will acquire a 155 mm artillery which has no double baffle nuzzled brake .
Except vajra that is

Atags , you shall be remembered
Like I save pictures of BHIM SPG on my mobile phone, and lament here .
Similarly some day my son will show the pictures of Atags to newbies on some defence forum like this.
@abingdonboy. @jai jaganath
@Lonewolf. @Tactical Doge
@Angel of War
IMG_0161.jpg

Ignore left out words and spellings please , iam dejected.
Understand

jai jaganath

Similarly some day my son will show the pictures of Atags to newbies on some defence forum like this.
@Lonewolf. @Tactical Doge View attachment 186733
Understand
What a emotional tribute 😢
A very gloomy feeling inside, feels like a dream has broken
May God give him the respect and power he deserved

What a emotional tribute 😢
A very gloomy feeling inside, feels like a dream has broken
May God give him the respect and power he deserved
Bro lagta hai , bhai margaya hai aaj .
Khair leave it, faujiyon tumse bair nahi , Chandigarh lobby tumhe to bhagwan saja dega .

jai jaganath

@Lonewolf. @Tactical Doge View attachment 186733
Understand
I can imagine Chinese trolling us of not having capability to manufacture or design indigenous defense systems both in present and future
But who will explain them the capability we have that our own people want to destroy it

Only solace will be if army is shoved down its throat either bharat 52 or dhanush 52 .
Also can we say mounted gun system us also gone now ? Since atags gone?
@abingdonboy

Master Chief

Only solace will be if army is shoved down its throat either bharat 52 or dhanush 52 .
Also can we say mounted gun system us also gone now ? Since atags gone?
@abingdonboy
ARMY OFFICER CORPS WILL BE AGNI VEERED after 2024 BJP Victory, if they don't behave.. Whats the use of these clowns if they are hell bent on ensuring that Country / Army is in no shape to fight a industrial war against China. The only war the gernails are comfortable fighting is conquering Pok or Tibet on twitter after retirement..

SilentlAssassin265

ARMY OFFICER CORPS WILL BE AGNI VEERED after 2024 BJP Victory, if they don't behave.. Whats the use of these clowns if they are hell bent on ensuring that Country / Army is in no shape to fight a industrial war against China. The only war the gernails are comfortable fighting is conquering Pok or Tibet on twitter after retirement..
Army chief and mod babus are appointed by government only