India US Relations

Modi group will have to bow more biden policy

was anticipating this for some time.

- if Indian americans finally wake up and take up stopping colonial literarure in U.S itself. it'a win for us
- If caste seeps into U.S society, it's a win for us.

Not everything is about modi .

Notice the book behind her.. This screengrab is from U.S supreme court judge nomination hearing ongoing right now.
This is the second time i am noticing "Caste" within a span of couple of months being brought into limelight in american politics. I think by 2030 caste will be a big talking point in the U.S. domestic politics.

View attachment 62943

NSA Jake Sullivan at @CNASdc on India not participating in Russia sanctions : "We're playing the long game here. We are investing in a relationship that we are not going to judge by one issue."

"...even if that issue is quite consequential, but rather that we are going to judge over the fullness of time, as we try to work to convergence on the major strategic questions facing our two countries."

Sullivan: "On one of those questions, how to deal with the challenge posed by China there's much more convergence today, and that is important to US foreign policy."

"On the question of Russia. Obviously, we have different historical perspectives, different muscle memories, but we feel confident that the dialogue we have going with India right now will bear fruit over time."

Kumaoni

Goys, it happened.

who wants to make a bet if this passes or not? I predict it won’t

Goys, it happened.

another thing happened, PTI writing this feed article is a miracle in itself.

Mera desh badal raha hai..

Goys, it happened.

No, this Somali kuttiya won't be able to get it passed, it's just an attempt to appease the momins and hard-lefties in US.
If the deepstate wants to fuck with us it will be much worse.

99% convinced that the USA deepstate (Joe Biden’s gang) is recruiting indians to influential positions and paying them to write these shitty articles
Deepstate controls both Democrats and Republicans, except Trump that is.
And yes this is their old M.O to get brown sepoys to write articles besmirching India both within India and on foreign publications, it didn't start with Budhen.

Aparna Pande :pound:
=======
India's refusal to become an American client state will lead to more such articles from US-based think-tanks:
The correct term is vassal state, wonder why the guy didn't use that.
The only country to break out of vassal-dom is Turkey but we see how that's working out for Rajjab Tayyab.

Vishwarupa

New Delhi: For the past 18 months, the position of US ambassador to India has remained vacant. This is the “longest-ever stretch” where India has not had an ambassador from the US, according to data compiled by US-based think tank Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS).

Does this matter? or is this a way to insult India

Vishwarupa

Goys, it happened.

It may not be passed but it will make lot of sound internally in India & opposition will take full advantage of this.

1656070559773.png

Butter Chicken

New Delhi: For the past 18 months, the position of US ambassador to India has remained vacant. This is the “longest-ever stretch” where India has not had an ambassador from the US, according to data compiled by US-based think tank Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS).

US administration is paralysed. They don't have ambassadors to several countries, not just India

DEV1729

Yup they will appoint after regime change is successful like they did in porkistan hence victoria nuland made an interview with ndtv and the nupur sharma episode was due to this.

Kumaoni

Republicans aren't angels but they are way better than these Jihadi-loving lunatics called the Democrats. They are pragmatic when it comes to keeping bilateral relations mutually beneficial. The Democrats on the other hand, are so full of wokes, anarchists, jihadi-butt-kissers that during the presidential debates in 2020, the party degraded their own candidate Tulsi Gabbard and insulted her because she was a Hindu and has strong working relations with our PM and the government in general.

This is the same toxic Hinduphobic narrative and comment that the Labour Party in the UK makes against the current Home Minister of their country, Priti Patel, who is a practicing Hindu and has an excellent rapport with PM Modi Ji. They use that to fuel anti-India sentiments.
Republicans see the enemy as China.
Democrats see it as Russia. That’s the difference

Kumaoni

What's with this sudden statement?

Anyone know who she is? I don't follow American politics

What a disgusting comment. Bulwark against China? Does this lady think Indians are just good to be cannon fodder? I sense both racism and ignorance

Kumaoni

She is pro russian christian nazi republican a putin stooge her saying these stuff means russia is meddling between india and usa from its stoges in usa.Time for india to make cracks in russia iran and china.Current russian regime is highly antihindu antiindian eg see rt.com filled with antiindian articles even after india didnt sanction russia .She is saying about brownsepoys ceo in usa taking dikats from woke american establishment and a underdeveloped india
Pakistani and culturally Marxist infiltration, happening everywhere.