India US Relations

Cheran

Massa Saheb & Coolies circle jerk invitation.

We have discussed about this organizations "Hindus for Human rights" before as well.

This is just a con name - It is run by virulent Hinduphobes & Jhollachappers, aided/abetted by Islamists.

If you visit their timeline you will find nothing about any issues/persecution faced by Hindus. It's just Fascism, Hindutva, Rohingya blah blah.

1624194366373.png

Just look as to who has liked the above tweet.

While you are at it, just have a look at that DP,

1624194299010.png

Anything stands out??

Detective Pennington

Massa Saheb & Coolies circle jerk invitation.

We have discussed about this organizations "Hindus for Human rights" before as well.

This is just a con name - It is run by virulent Hinduphobes & Jhollachappers, aided/abetted by Islamists.

If you visit their timeline you will find nothing about any issues/persecution faced by Hindus. It's just Fascism, Hindutva, Rohingya blah blah.

View attachment 95649

Just look as to who has liked the above tweet.

While you are at it, just have a look at that DP,

View attachment 95647

Anything stands out??
One thing you can respect Porks for is that their men and women are united and loyal to promoting Pork interests. Their women are not promoting wokeism in Pakistan.

Detective Pennington

View attachment 96019

This coconut bkl is the author btw :

View attachment 96020

As always D2A.
Yeah this is typical Indian-American involvement in US Politics. The Dems will allow you to maintain a certain degree of self-respect (unlike the Repubs where you have to be like Nikki Haley or Bobby Jindal) but when the time comes, you have to bend the knee to Ummah.

Gandhi/Nehru were basically the biggest cancer to ever exist wrt. the Indian mentality. It's apparently some great noble thing to virtue signal and endlessly tolerate Islamic expansionism in the name of equality/tolerance/peace whatever. The mentality of the most educated Indian Academics in the west reflects this. The fact that a Hindu advocating for equal rights in Pakistan will probably be killed far before his/her voice is heard on any mainstream platform is lost on these people because apparently we have to commit suicide be held to a higher standard from the safety of our ivory towers overseas.

Detective Pennington

You guys gotta chill with the antisemitism tho lol. Cultural marxism is shit, and the institutional power promoting it is disproportionately Jewish for sure, but that doesn't mean you have to subscribe to the whole butthurt alt-right worldview. Leftist Jews don't really effect us. Meanwhile nationalist Jews (like Israelis) are allies.

Amreekunts sell your house to Blackrock own nothing become a renter and 'be happy'.
View attachment 95494
View attachment 95493

Are bhai ye blackrock wale hai.. they are the big wall street & to be fair only partially responsible for houses prices moving up in some areas. This is hit piece is so that common/low income folks keep renting and filing their pockets. Bloomberg guys wont cross them for bread and butter.

The truth is very complicated on the housing crisis:
1. Blackrock and other hedges combined own only 1-2% of houses in US.
2. People living in small 2 bedroom apt in LA/SF/NY (high rent) etc realized that they can own 4-5 bed houses with nice patio and work remotely at the same monthly expense in subburbs with good internet connection.
3. During Covid ppl were working from home had lesser space working from home. So many people are looking for bigger home and prices went up due to supply-demand issue.
4. 2-3% Mortgage fixed rate with 30 years made capital extremely cheap during Covid.

So yes now if trend continues, it will really become house of renters. But its unlikely as the demand will ultimately settle down and flatten. This is the same thing can be even said about India. I was looking at real estate in MH/pune, and the apt house costed similar to US like Rs 2cr - 3cr. Considering the options available settled buying one in US and its not particularly in cheap state.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Are bhai ye blackrock wale hai.. they are the big wall street & to be fair only partially responsible for houses prices moving up in some areas. This is hit piece is so that common/low income folks keep renting and filing their pockets. Bloomberg guys wont cross them for bread and butter.

The truth is very complicated on the housing crisis:
1. Blackrock and other hedges combined own only 1-2% of houses in US.
2. People living in small 2 bedroom apt in LA/SF/NY (high rent) etc realized that they can own 4-5 bed houses with nice patio and work remotely at the same monthly expense in subburbs with good internet connection.
3. During Covid ppl were working from home had lesser space working from home. So many people are looking for bigger home and prices went up due to supply-demand issue.
4. 2-3% Mortgage fixed rate with 30 years made capital extremely cheap during Covid.

So yes now if trend continues, it will really become house of renters. But its unlikely as the demand will ultimately settle down and flatten. This is the same thing can be even said about India. I was looking at real estate in MH/pune, and the apt house costed similar to US like Rs 2cr - 3cr. Considering the options available settled buying one in US and its not particularly in cheap state.
Thanks for your input. Blackrock has just kicked off gaandmasti. Soon things go very nasty.
assfuckedamreekuntcucks.jpg