Pakistan cannot run. Pakistani rupee will be worthless soon. Pakistan's template is Venezuela.Aww
It's so cute when madrasssachhaap writes in angrejji.
@chiragh have you stored adequate dollars, because Pakistani rupee is gonna be cheaper than Zimbabwean dollar
@pashtun Khan Ahmad Shah abdali was only good to raid India and run back when faced retaliation ....just like current Pakistan army
ye bata ki tujhko chutiyape ke daure padna band huye ya nahi..Internet services completely shut down in Kashmir. State of emergency declared Amritsar and nearby Hospitals. Dozens of BSF casualties reported.
Pakistani is a hired goon. Muslim countries are chess pieces being used in superpower rivalry.They like to think they are arab ancestry, while half of them carry surname "Khan" including their own PM. Tell me one "Khan" surname from Saudi or Arabs??
How did that baki tweet if internet was down?ye bata ki tujhko chutiyape ke daure padna band huye ya nahi..
These pussies of the Paki Army as well as the Paki sheeple have been brainwashed to the extent of them still believing and having orgasms about the PAF downing a SU 30!!! I saw a pic of some Paki pilot being facilitated for shooting it down!! Lol!! The extent to which these assholes can go to is mind boggling!!To those Pakis who keep gloating by posting bloodied pics of W Cdr Abhinandan - enjoy posting while you can because you all won't be afford many of the daily utilities in the times to come.
Wait till the end of Dec 2019. The Pakis will get so pissed off and desperate that they'll probably unsheath their nukes but will not press the button due to immense pressure and targeted action by not only the US but also China. Things are really going to get hot. I daresay that the Jihadis in the Paki Army will be behind this. A coup within the Paki Army! Unbelievable? Wait and watch!!BUT THE SHOCKER for Pakis is the fact that Indians are finding this situation favorable for continuing their operations. Media blackouts suits us too.
Su30 MKI na hua pashtun khan aur Chiragh ki ammi di fuddi ho gai, jo chahe inke khayalon me baja ke chala jata hai.These pussies of the Paki Army as well as the Paki sheeple have been brainwashed to the extent of them still believing and having orgasms about the PAF downing a SU 30!!! I saw a pic of some Paki pilot being facilitated for shooting it down!! Lol!! The extent to which these assholes can go to is mind boggling!!
India's stand is very clear and is well known to the West.Wait till the end of Dec 2019. The Pakis will get so pissed off and desperate that they'll probably unsheath their nukes but will not press the button due to immense pressure and targeted action by not only the US but also China. Things are really going to get hot. I daresay that the Jihadis in the Paki Army will be behind this. A coup within the Paki Army! Unbelievable? Wait and watch!!
These Paki trolls are so stupid in defending their military leadership blindly.These pussies of the Paki Army as well as the Paki sheeple have been brainwashed to the extent of them still believing and having orgasms about the PAF downing a SU 30!!! I saw a pic of some Paki pilot being facilitated for shooting it down!! Lol!! The extent to which these assholes can go to is mind boggling!!
And that day is not far my friendThese Paki trolls are so stupid in defending their military leadership blindly.
When shit hits the fan, all the Gernails will slither to safe havens like West or Saudi with their ill gotten gains.
Meanwhile these keyboard ghazis would be left high and dry to fend for their daily sustenance.
Generals will flee, rest will get slaughtered. Remember hundreds of thousands of jihadi would try to take over remnants of Pakistan.These Paki trolls are so stupid in defending their military leadership blindly.
When shit hits the fan, all the Gernails will slither to safe havens like West or Saudi with their ill gotten gains.
Meanwhile these keyboard ghazis would be left high and dry to fend for their daily sustenance.
But first tell us for how many dollars did you sell your ammis asshole to Chinese?I can get your sister's asshole when we take back our red fort.
Paki textbooks teach them early to hate infidels.And that day is not far my friend
Remember the morbid hatred these tangos have for Hindus and Indians and the kind of taqqiyya they practice to gain acceptance . Remember all of this as in few months they might be trying to come over here, and our congi communists sickulars will startshedding tears for them
It's nice to see Shrek characters in queen elizabeths partyPaki textbooks teach them early to hate infidels.
"On Monday in the SSC annual exams being held under the Matric Board Karachi, a controversial question 4rm the question paper of Islamic Studies contained (MCQs) asked the students to make a choice that the worst animal before Allah is: donkey, pig, infidels, or monkey.""
The jihadi leadership there has successfully created an ecosystem where aam Abduls are kept distracted and busy enough with anti India propaganda so that they can't question the robbing of Paki economy by these Gernails.
Look at how Ghaffora - a keyboard clown is worshipped as a hero. All because he converts bad Paki news to good ones and trolls India.
"With Pakistan's real Super Hero @OfficialDGISPR at the Birthday celebrations of Her Majesty the Queen Elizabeth at the British High Commission Islamabad."