yes..every mistake paki does on India and INDIANS should be VERY COSTLY FOR PAKIS in EVERY LEVEL.Good Idea, let's have a proper halala party.
There's nothing much he can do except that. Once he tries to spill his Madrasa beans here, he will be getting some deep penetration.He is still lurking here..... like a coward
You are 100 percent correct.....They were never afraid of selling their sisters...It's their 11 year old nephews they can't imagine being f@cked by someone else.......
Sent from my Mi A1 using Tapatalk
He still hasn't replied to my question about "found body parts"There's nothing much he can do except that. Once he tries to spill his Madrasa beans here, he will be getting some deep penetration.
Lure them....instigate them..when they talk retard..He is still lurking here..... like a coward
Bruh you can't teach a paki unless you have a Phd in goat fucking sciences...... Are you willing to risk to go on this goat fucking journey just to put some sense into these inbred pakis?Yo! @pashtun Khan call some of your mates, they we can have serious madrasachap discussion. We will make sure to impregate your tiny pea sized brains with an iota of knowledge. Maybe we can even teach your air force how to fire AMRAAMS.
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!Bruh you can't teach a paki unless you have a Phd in goat fucking science..... Are you willing to risk to go on this goat fucking journey just to put some sense into these inbred pakis?
I mean I thought bill gates was the greatest humanitarian alive.
There's a separate thread deficaded to it bro. Please post it there.So, no update on that attack on MI guys?
Relax bro, pakis are working their madrasachap magic on you. Don't let these inbreeding zealots get you.Teri maa ki choot me ghus gae saare mki, randi ke bachi, kyon apni bhen chudwane aate ho is forum p
Getting back to the discussion of ATGM's. The fact that the army is getting it on emergency purchase means they're planning on using it, soon. I'm drooling right now.OFFENSIVE DEFENCE in all means and levels.
babaint. tweeted a photo of a pak Armored vehicle burning..
and he had tweeted saying...killed the machines before it woke up.
That means we are going by the DOCTRINE of OFFENSIVE DEFENSE by Doval at all levels.
Tanks are a possibility if
1) pakis have fuels for tanks
2) pakis have money to repair tanks
3) pakis have tanks that actually made it to the theater (offensive defense)
4) pakis have tanks that actually made it to the day to fight (offensive defense)
5)pakis have a leadership that actually stood till the tanks could roll out.
6) pakis pay the salary of the soldiers and the tank pigs before it could role out
Says a akhand chootiyaAkhand Pakistan is coming soon.
Isse woh 70s wala Dharmender ka dialogue yaad sata hai...Don't get down to their level. Let's leave children out of this..
Stop poking nose in this forum. Keep enjoying Camel Urine with Ghzwa-e-Hind.Lol I have not seen people more delusional and shameless like people on this forum. Just made an account to say that if you have even a drop of shame and respect you should have drowned yourself in your cowpiss after getting a mig shot down, pilot humiliated, mi17 shot down by friendly fire due to signal jamming and one of your su 30 mki getting an AMMRAM up its big fat ass. Your modi and airforce is literally crying for rafael to save them from PAF F16 and JF17s.
Actually it were your grandmas raped in the harems of invaders and then gave birth to your third class cowrad converted moslem, bloody surrender freaks lol.Still your great great grandma liked aurangzed and khiljis cock
Aise hi fake news banate ho kya bhaiya.Confirmed: Indian forces retreating from push after harsh retaliation by Pakistan rangers.
2 SU-30 MKI shot down at 2345hrs. Internet shut off in affected areas. More to come