IndiaRising
pakis must have lost some top-ranking officials. Like the f-16 pilots, their names also can’t be disclosed
Abe mere pics dekha ki nahi ?lol you want to carry on with your delusions
Hahaha, why are you so frustrated....did not tamater for your hanndi today??. Or not enough dog meat in market today????well blackie if my brother has recieved martydoom while killing hindu scum i should have been proud but unfortunately I have no relative in the army. So, maybe setting your asses on fire be my job as a patriotic pakistani.
Haha.....good one................Frustrated and castrated
Paki retards take pride in ISPR hiding deaths of their soldiers. No chance to bury your own dead. They are thrown to wolves so there is no sign of their remains.well blackie if my brother has recieved martydoom while killing hindu scum i should have been proud but unfortunately I have no relative in the army. So, maybe setting your asses on fire be my job as a patriotic pakistani.
Khilji was a gay like most pakistani menStill your great great grandma liked aurangzed and khiljis cock
First tell what was your mom and sister doing in heeramandi yesterday????Still your great great grandma liked aurangzed and khiljis cock
All that donkey fucking addles ones brain.lol i am enjoying how blackies are unable to digest their losses
I get that you often dream of those body parts due to shortage of 72 hours. But dont bring that here.liked aurangzed and khiljis cock
That’s harsh. You just triggered this poor paki. He won’t be able to sleep nowYou lot have a habit of hiding F-16 downings. https://www.upi.com/Archives/1987/0...Pakistani-F-16-US-in-a-coverup/8251553579200/
#WhereIsThe2ndPilot
We all know in the end you lot will end up losing more of pakistan & end up lying about it.
View attachment 34187
Kyun be, tumhare yahan mardo ke kami hai jo fir sai abhi ko bula rahe ho apne maa/behen chu*wane :biggrin2:when are you sending another abhi non done
Read this first you P*mps,Still your great great grandma liked aurangzed and khiljis cock
Khilji was a gay like most pakistani men
Ye Paki suar mujhe reply Kyu nahi dete?Still your great great grandma liked aurangzed and khiljis cock