India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

The old LoC Skirmishes thread had crossed over 600 pages.

This thread is a continuation of that thread, especially in the aftermath of the major PKMKB pulled off by the Modi government by repealing article 370 and 35A on 05/08/2019.

Defcon 1

The old LoC Skirmishes thread had crossed over 600 pages.

This thread is a continuation of that thread, especially in the aftermath of the major PKMKB pulled off by the Modi government by repealing article 370 and 35A on 05/08/2019.
Shouldn't this just be thread 2 with the same title, just like we had 4 Tejas threads earlier? This thread would probably run for years, and its name will give undue importance to the date of August 5th, 2019.

itsme

I think we are trying to provoke Porks to do something stupid so, we dont seem like the aggressors when we go all out.

Skdas

This is a wonderful time to be alive...

Mota bhai ne puri bisat bicha ke rakh di hai... We just want porkis to spring the trap. The next conflict is going to be the last one where the word "Pakistan" is used. Thereafter it will reside in history books just like Dodo...

COAS Gen Bajwa calls Corps Commanders Conference on Tuesday
ISLAMABAD: Chief of the Army Staff (COAS) General Qamar Javed Bajwa has called a Corps Commanders Conference on Tuesday, Geo News reported.

On the Corps Commanders Conference's agenda is to analyse India’s illegal move to revoke Article 370 and the situation along the Line of Control (LoC) as well as impact in occupied Kashmir.

Look what Ram madhav said to then Pak ambassador about 370 and 35A. Not everything Ram madhav or modi or shah will speak openly. When time comes they do the right thing with well planning.
Either gafoora is tracking DFI,

Or

Boyz really played well!!!!

Because I haven’t seen anybody appreciate ram Madhav except on DFI so far...