India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

kaaleshwaar

If they were as savages as you say. They would be no Hindus today much like what happened to the Indians of Americas... They could have decimated the entire sub-continent population at will during their 1000 year reign but they are not like that and the same thing happened in Iberia.. They were the first colonizers and once they were ousted after their 800 years reign by the Spainards and the Portuguese we became colonizers ourselves by going to Americas both south, central and North America unfortunately unlike them we decimated the local civil population. The colonized became colonizers.

They have civilized rule of law prohibiting them of slaying non-combatants, civiliians, women, children and the weak. They are bound by these rules. Technically Islam perserved the Hindu Population, East European population, South European population and the multiple other population that came under it intacted
Fuck off mutt

Del horno

Listen comrade there is difference between us indians and your american indians or native indians.
Big big difference , they could not have decimated shit and we know our countries history better , wikipedia is not everything.
Detailed refutation will follow , if I like .
So you don't believe in the worldwide encyclopedia historical collection.. You are willing to believe in conspiracy theories?

The reason the native Indians? are called Indians is because the Iberian population use to witness vast of gold send from Delhi sultanate to Al-Andalus and the conspiracy of India being a golden mine field spread and once Al-Andulas was ousted the locals began searching and When they found Americas they were looking for India hence the name Indians because they thought they were Indians

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
If they were as savages as you say. They would be no Hindus today much like what happened to the Indians of Americas... They could have decimated the entire sub-continent population at will during their 1000 year reign but they are not like that and the same thing happened in Iberia.. They were the first colonizers and once they were ousted after their 800 years reign by the Spainards and the Portuguese we became colonizers ourselves by going to Americas both south, central and North America unfortunately unlike them we decimated the local civil population. The colonized became colonizers.

They have civilized rule of law prohibiting them of slaying non-combatants, civiliians, women, children and the weak. They are bound by these rules. Technically Islam perserved the Hindu Population, East European population, South European population and the multiple other population that came under it intacted
There were active resistance against them by hindus if we had not resisted we would all been reading the holy book and be marrying our sisters now

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
What I said is historical accurate
Nibba what happened was
Hindus didn't survive because Mslim rulers practiced Aman ki Asha
Hindus survived because of their perseverance
Have you heard about Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj, Bhagwaan hai hamare, bhakt hai hum Chhatrapati ke......
Or the Sikh empire, the Ahom dynasty, Maharaj Suheldev, Suheldev actually defeated the ghaznavids, and killed the last man standing, not even one went back to CA

Fact of the matter being, Hindus surviving have nothing to do with Aman ki tamasha of Mslim rule and everything to do with their own resoluteness

I believe your sources are NCERT πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘πŸ™

Varoon2

If they were as savages as you say. They would be no Hindus today much like what happened to the Indians of Americas... They could have decimated the entire sub-continent population at will during their 1000 year reign but they are not like that and the same thing happened in Iberia..
It was the sheer numbers of people in India; the huge resistance put up by Indian kingdoms; Hinduism's eclecticism; the realisation of many of the Moslem rulers that accommodating/tolerating Hindus was a better policy than aggression; massive, bloody in-fighting by Moslems themselves... these and other factors prevented a wipe out of Hinduism physically or culturally. In the vast majority of areas which experienced Moslem rule, the pre-Islamic religions were obliterated overwhelmingly.( i.e paganism, Zoroastrianism, Buddhism et al)

Del horno

There were active resistance against them by hindus if we had not resisted we would all been reading the holy book and be marrying our sisters now
There was no powers who could have stood against Delhi Sultanate, Mughal empire and even 5 deccan sultanates period. They reached all the way to the south several occasions so technically there was no resistance of sort but the local population was at their mercy for a very long time centuries perhaps even a millennium. They faced no realistic resistance until it's later days with Maratha that came around their 1000th year mark.

The truth is that they were no savages due to rule of law the evidence is within their books and rule of law

Pakistan providing pension to terrorists, must be held accountable: India

Pakistan continues to provide pensions to dreaded and listed terrorists and hosts them on its territory as its state policy, India said on Tuesday. It also said that the neighbouring country should be held "accountable for aiding and abetting terrorism".

The remarks were made by Pawankumar Badhe, first Secretary, Indian Permanent Mission in Geneva at the 47th Session of the United Nations Human Right Council (UNHRC). Exercising India's right to reply following Pakistan's remarks, Badhe highlighted the systematic persecution of minorities in Pakistan through draconian blasphemy laws, forced conversions and marriages and extrajudicial killings.

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
There was no powers who could have stood against Delhi Sultanate, Mughal empire and even 5 deccan sultanates period. They reached all the way to the south several occasions so technically there was no resistance of sort but the local population was at their mercy for a very long time centuries perhaps even a millennium
And the same Mughals were Maratha puppets by 1758, the Mughals before announcing the heir have to consult with a Maratha sardar at that point
It's like Biden asking a local subdistrict administrator in southern Azerbaijan his approval before implementing a policy

Del horno

The truth is that they were no savages due to rule of law the evidence is within their books and rule of law and the areas their ruled the local populations remained largely untouched and unchanged. Bulgarians, Romanians, Greeks, Moldvians, Georgians, Sicilians, Spaiards, Portuguese, Macedonians, Hungarians, Serbians, Crotians, Indians, Russians, Ukrainians, Egyptian copts, Maltese, Jews, Austrians etc etc and many more places

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
There was no powers who could have stood against Delhi Sultanate, Mughal empire and even 5 deccan sultanates period. They reached all the way to the south several occasions so technically there was no resistance of sort but the local population was at their mercy for a very long time centuries perhaps even a millennium. They faced no realistic resistance until it's later days with Maratha that came around their 1000th year mark.

The truth is that they were no savages due to rule of law the evidence is within their books and rule of law
@asaffronladoftherisingsun will be a good source in telling about our resistance

Maitreya Shyam

There should be no sympathy for the death of pakistani civilians because they follow a religion which calls for the death of all non muslims. Shouting 5 times a day how great their cult is which instructs how to enslave non muslim women for sex, slave trading and sliting throats of non muslims. Besides pakistani school curriculum categorically targets hindus labeling them thiefs and sub humans.
Islam is on par with Nazism and all Muslims are as evil as Nazis. Even their kids. Stop using the word 'radical Islam', it is 'fundamental Islam'.
They even celebrated death of indians during oxygen crisis

The truth is that they were no savages due to rule of law the evidence is within their books and rule of law and the areas their ruled the local populations remained largely untouched and unchanged. Bulgarians, Romanians, Greeks, Moldvians, Georgians, Sicilians, Spaiards, Portuguese, Macedonians, Hungarians, Serbians, Crotians, Indians, Russians, Ukrainians, Egyptian copts, Maltese etc etc and many more places
Yo Afriki ameriki Del horno
I'm from Kerala, we have well documented facts about the invasion of tippu
My people at the time suffered horribly at tippu sultan's hands, this is just one instance is thousands
Read before you write Mulla Madarch0d
I can't help your ignorance

Del horno

Yo Afriki ameriki Del horno
I'm from Kerala, we have well documented facts about the invasion of tippu
My people at the time suffered horribly at tippu sultan's hands, this is just one instance is thousands
Read before you write Mulla Madarch0d
I can't help your ignorance
I am not African but Hispanic and people sometimes get flustered by me. I like thinks to stay realistic. Not distortion of history. They could have technically decimated the Sub-continent if no rule of law had prohibited them.. It was much easier to decimate the local population just like what happened in the Americas and Australia it was the much easier methods but their rule of law was eventually their weakness hence why they were kicked out in many places they previously held for centuries due to that rule of law. If it were the Mongols, Crusaders or Vikings they would have decimated the population like they always do..

I think deep inside somewhere they wanted to decimate the population but it was prohibited for them

TakAman

1000th year mark ?
What a joke.

Delhi Sultanate first came to India via Mamluk dynasty from 1206, which was limited to UP, Bihar and Delhi and parts of Punjab and West Bengal.

Then continued with Khalji dynasty, Tughlaq, Sayyid and Lodhi dynasty.

During 1331, they expanded to rest of India and almost conquered whole of India. However, vijayanagar Empire in the South defeated them and limited them again to North India. And Mohammed bin Tughlaq conquest of entire India was limited to less than 10 years.

Then in Mughal Empire, Babur came in 1526 and till 1758. Given the territories under control by Islam (%population)

Mathematically, that counts as:

30% pop. * 250 years + 50% pop * 200 years + 90% pop * 25 years = 187.5 years of Indian rule.