India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

DerBronzeLord

It is unlikely that Saeed was even nearby. If he was dead, Indian intelligence would have confirmed as it would have been a massive victory. I hope that bastard is dead, but unfortunately, it seems unlikely. We should wait for 2-3 days before confirmation. Do remember, many thought Azhar was dead after the supposed "gas pipe" explosion near his hospital(as someone on Twitter had highlighted, gas pipe explosions didn't have that high an explosion radius), but he also hasn't been seen in public in 2 odd years presumably due to leg conditions and the ISI wish to keep him under the radar. If he were dead, we would have definitely made a public announcement, as no one, NOT EVEN the Pakistani Govt. would criticize the killing of such people in public. Of course, the Pakis would be internally pissed, but would at best say territorial sovereignty violated and leave it, while the rest of the world wouldn't really give a damn.

omaebakabaka

mujhe ghanta fark nahi padta weapons/platforms kahan se aaye hain... indigenous hain ya imported

jaake samjhao uss baghpat ke 29yrs ke pilot ki family ko jo mig-21 crash me maare gaye

go tell his parents & wife: aapka beta indigenous platform ka wait karte huey 40 yrs old mig-21 fly karte samay veeegati prapt hua

ab ye naa kehna ki insensitive comment hai
What is this nonsense? India did not hide the fact that mig-21s are used and how old they are and the crash records they have....military is not for everyone and the parents need to understand. People voted for congress for decades and congress let the fleet come to that stage where we are flying 50 year old antiques, so blame people.

Harry101

There should be no sympathy for the death of pakistani civilians because they follow a religion which calls for the death of all non muslims. Shouting 5 times a day how great their cult is which instructs how to enslave non muslim women for sex, slave trading and sliting throats of non muslims. Besides pakistani school curriculum categorically targets hindus labeling them thiefs and sub humans.
Islam is on par with Nazism and all Muslims are as evil as Nazis. Even their kids. Stop using the word 'radical Islam', it is 'fundamental Islam'.

I lost my morality on that day too.I don't care if a 99 year old paki or 5 year old is dead they are pigs
I was a 7-8 yr old and still vaguely remember the visuals of fire and smoke in the hotel Taj
It was a cowardly attack, should be paid back with interest

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
I was a 7-8 yr old and still vaguely remember the visuals of fire and smoke in the hotel Taj
It was a cowardly attack, should be paid back with interest
Mee too still remember coming back from school and seeing tv of the hotel burning and asking if its over to my mother for two days

Del horno

There should be no sympathy for the death of pakistani civilians because they follow a religion which calls for the death of all non muslims. Shouting 5 times a day how great their cult is which instructs how to enslave non muslim women for sex, slave trading and sliting throats of non muslims. Besides pakistani school curriculum categorically targets hindus labeling them thiefs and sub humans.
Islam is on par with Nazism and all Muslims are as evil as Nazis. Even their kids. Stop using the word 'radical Islam', it is 'fundamental Islam'.
If they were as savages as you say. They would be no Hindus today much like what happened to the Indians of Americas... They could have decimated the entire sub-continent population at will during their 1000 year reign but they are not like that and the same thing happened in Iberia.. They were the first colonizers and once they were ousted after their 800 years reign by the Spainards and the Portuguese we became colonizers ourselves by going to Americas both south, central and North America unfortunately unlike them we decimated the local civil population. The colonized became colonizers.

They have civilized rule of law prohibiting them of slaying non-combatants, civiliians, women, children and the weak. They are bound by these rules. Technically Islam perserved the Hindu Population, East European population, South European population and the multiple other population that came under it intacted

If they were as savages as you say. They would be no Hindus today much like what happened to the Indians of Americas... They could have decimated the entire sub-continent population at will during their 1000 year reign but they are not like that and the same thing happened in Iberia.. They were the first colonizers and once they were ousted after their 800 years reign by the Spainards and the Portuguese we became colonizers ourselves by going to Americas both south, central and North America unfortunately unlike them we decimated the local civil population. The colonized became colonizers.

They have civilized rule of law prohibiting them of slaying non-combatants, civiliians, women, children and the weak. They are bound by these rules. Technically Islam saved the Hindu Population, East European population, South European population and the multiple other population that came under it intacted
Dude are you high on camel pee or something.
FB_IMG_1580828513469.jpg

They have civilized rule of law prohibiting them of slaying non-combatants, civiliians, women, children and the weak. They are bound by these rules. Technically Islam saved the Hindu Population, East European population, South European population and the multiple other population that came under it intacted
Listen comrade there is difference between us indians and your american indians or native indians.
Big big difference , they could not have decimated shit and we know our countries history better , wikipedia is not everything.
Detailed refutation will follow , if I like .

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl::laugh::pound::pound:

OnePunchMan

Technically Islam saved the Hindu
i stopped reading after that, you were doing so good packie , but you finally revealed your true self, can't hear the truth about your pisslamic death cult , and your paedogod moho and whore aeysha?