India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

omaebakabaka

patriotism doesn't fill the empty stomach of ones family, it requires money. he might be motivated by the duty initially but reality hits, that soldiers aren't paid that well compared to the amount of work they do and risk they encounter
Less than 0.05% probably participate in those missions, it solves nothing on the level that you are saying. It is a pointless gesture and we need to get away from this peace nonsense and instead send them to Syria or Afghanistan with 3 times the pay

nWo 4 Life

patriotism doesn't fill the empty stomach of ones family, it requires money. he might be motivated by the duty initially but reality hits, that soldiers aren't paid that well compared to the amount of work they do and risk they encounter
Well then, that is an even worse reason for sending them to die in those faraway countries. Because the UN hasn't paid us even for past peace-keeping missions, let alone new ones. Despite contributing one of the highest amount of troops, the payment and compensation from the UN to us is still pending. The UN is actually sinking deeper and deeper into debt with each year even as a lot of the soldiers we have sent to these zones have to stay there even after completing their terms, and have to face this conversion bullshit on top of everything else.

So, doing the UN's dirty work is really not giving us anything. We won't receive a permanent seat in the UNSC no matter how many of our soldiers we send to these places to die, as long as China has significant control there. Our national interest is in bringing all our soldiers home or at least, a vast majority of them. Keeping them stationed in those shitholes and cleaning up the UN's mess has no benefits for us.

Automatic Kalashnikov

Well then, that is an even worse reason for sending them to die in those faraway countries. Because the UN hasn't paid us even for past peace-keeping missions, let alone new ones. Despite contributing one of the highest amount of troops, the payment and compensation from the UN to us is still pending. The UN is actually sinking deeper and deeper into debt with each year even as a lot of the soldiers we have sent to these zones have to stay there even after completing their terms, and have to face this conversion bullshit on top of everything else.

So, doing the UN's dirty work is really not giving us anything. We won't receive a permanent seat in the UNSC no matter how many of our soldiers we send to these places to die, as long as China has significant control there. Our national interest is in bringing all our soldiers home or at least, a vast majority of them. Keeping them stationed in those shitholes and cleaning up the UN's mess has no benefits for us.
Any article regarding this, cause a few months ago I had seen a video where a 2IC of Assam Rifles complained that his seniors with held his UN posting which would have given him some financial benefit and IA more influence.

nWo 4 Life

Any article regarding this, cause a few months ago I had seen a video where a 2IC of Assam Rifles complained that his seniors with held his UN posting which would have given him some financial benefit and IA more influence.
Yeah. I had said this long ago, in another thread.

"India paid all its budget dues to the UN on time, contributed one of the highest amount of "peacekeepers", a lot of whom sustain casualties in these faraway countries and are not returned home even after their mandates are complete.

On the other hand, the UN still owed India 38 million US Dollars, the HIGHEST AMOUNT owed to any countries. Other countries followed with similar amounts of 30 million, 28 million. Plus, the UN has been squandering the Peacekeeping Fund to which WE CONTRIBUTE for purposes other than peacekeeping. So much for getting paid.

The UN is billions of dollars in debt, and hasn't even paid reimbursements to us and lots of other countries for past peacekeeping missions. The reality is we are acting as the UN's puppet and getting nothing significant in return."

Here's the sources: https://www.news18.com/news/india/i...ekeeping-missions-reimbursements-2351755.html

ketaki

Porki army is not a army but a jihadi laskar.
They are jihadi in face of army
Porki army motto is "Iman, Taqwa, Jihad fi-Sabilillah" which clearly says porki army is meant for jihad and nothing else
During labaik protests large numbers of porki soldiers were ready to burn porkistan itself in name of jihad
You know when a friend who drinks and smokes, always tries to tell you “pee lay yaar, ek glass...ek kash maar le”...fully knowing its stupidity to do so but cannot help it...
Deep down they know its shameful thing to follow The desert cult but dont want others to see them as fools...so they try to fool others too

Gtmbisht82

Khalistanis are purely hate driven. They'll choose even aliens as their pras over Hindus. You can't imaging the way they beg in front of jihadis on SM for approval.
Besides, in general the dogma of God or creator is so strong in Sikhs , they tend to assume that Islamic Allah and Mohammed have same conscience as ekonkar and Guru Nanak ji. Same for religious Hindus.

Sometime I really feel we are master of abandoning our people who fights for our :india:

Maitreya Shyam

Porki army motto is "Iman, Taqwa, Jihad fi-Sabilillah" which clearly says porki army is meant for jihad and nothing else
Actually it's not their motto their motto is same to that of indian army
Indian army motto is service before self and pakistan army motto is dollar before service