India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Ayushraj

Yup bangladesh,nepal and sreelanka has this as their official plan.they get money from india and china but does not do anything use full.
India support nepal (except for kp oli) and bhutan a lot but they are reliable allies.
We have give and take relationship with Bangladesh.
But Maldives ,seyclelles and sri lanka are playing their cards very well and utilizing India's weakness with full potential and also taking support from china.
Sri even kicked India out from a Colombo terminal out of no reason.we must be very harsh with Sri Lanka in dealing with them.

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
India support nepal (except for kp oli) and bhutan a lot but they are reliable allies.
We have give and take relationship with Bangladesh.
But Maldives ,seyclelles and sri lanka are playing their cards very well and utilizing India's weakness with full potential and also taking support from china.
Sri even kicked India out from a Colombo terminal out of no reason.we must be very harsh with Sri Lanka in dealing with them.
Ravanas lanka helped porks in 1971 so we just gave them a civil war for 30+ years

Marliii

B

Bhai duniya ko khud pe dependent banao just like China manufacturing hub banke hi hi hoga
We are not making them dependable on us they are making us dependable on them.if we have anything of disaggrement with them they will run straight to bat munchers and black mail us

Mayank11

T
We are not making them dependable on us they are making us dependable on them.if we have anything of disaggrement with them they will run straight to bat munchers and black mail us
Tabhi to bol rha hu 😁

HindaviSwarajya

Marliii

Even though its print. It has very good info. I always use this to counter pakis. I have replied to above user also.

Even if the dead porki f16 pilot comes as a zombie and tell pakis the truth these inbreds would still be giving ads for tea companies

Jay99

Tum galat ho kitne saare muslim hai jo deshbhakt hai kayi to ex Muslim bhi honge
Bhai to develop to unko bhi hona hai na bhai 😁😁
Bhai tax to China ke log bhi dete hai bhai export badhao china jesa fir dekho
B

Bhai duniya ko khud pe dependent banao just like China manufacturing hub banke hi hi hoga
T

Tabhi to bol rha hu 😁
You are one particular naive in these matters

If you are talking about patriotic Muslim , some might be there , but mostly Muslim are most prone to propoganda , you go and start preaching in name of god to them , they will be the first one to pick arms , if not they won't oppose you.

See for kashmir by yourself , how many of them are Patriots ,they were the first to throw Kashmiri pandit out , many would have been unhappy but can't raise the voice , look in history , Persian were converted , slaughtered , so do in Afghanistan , in karnatka , kerala and much more .

Rest about diplomacy , you are acting like china is the role model ,they did thech theft , india wasn't in good books like china for West , they want to counter us with Pakistan , we were sanctioned by US , china was screwing US while they were being happy about it , they have stolen their fighter program files and a lot more , china used it's asset abroad to lobby for them , ever read a globsl leader talking about uyghur , you must have seen how they threatened everyone on siding with hong kong protest.

In Diplomacy , unreliability isn't good for small nation , when they would be in need they won't get a helping hand . They are no US ,who can do anything and get away , india isn't a bully and if they don't play nice they will be in trouble , in case of war if china use their asset then in retaliatory fire by india they will suffer along with china.

China increased it's export because it was alone in the game , we have much more competition ,over production and bullying ilother buisness is kne particular chinese trait .

Read up some.of the forum pages , educate yourself

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
I won’t translate it for you, reading it boils my blood. Pls use Google Lens and read it if you can.
Please Translate we know what to expect from these kinds of Posters or letters created by Islamic terrorist groups. The camel pee drinkers who wrote this will be shot dead at the hands of our army soon or later.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Sir
In case of we capturing some porky territory , what would we do to inhabitants , will they be hounded away or will join our country? , Lot of porkies want to separate from Pakistan , but will they join us or not .
Nothing the Jihadi population is to high unless India wants to do what China did to Ughurs in Pakjab or Sindh. India might be able to expel jihadis from there homes and annex it the land back into our territory. It is naive to think development and aid will change the mind of these local jihadis.

Please Translate we know what to expect from these kinds of Posters or letters created by Islamic terrorist groups. The camel pee drinkers who wrote this will be shot dead at the hands of our army soon or later.
It states that they (terror group)want to felicitate the terrorist who killed they krishna dhaba boy

Cheran

Speaking to a group of journalists at the 15 Corps Headquarters in Srinagar, Lt General Raju said, “We will definitely give it (the ceasefire) our best shot… to make it successful. If something is happening, we will not be trigger happy. I’m sure the good officers across the border will also make it a success.
Really? After all these years?

I hope this statement is just for optics.