India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

cancelling arms deal with saudis . Russia will have a new customer. How can anyone trust USA?

Will Biden push Saudi Arabia closer to Russia?

Indrajit

he wants to give Iran a nuclear deal while claiming it is a rogue nation?? Now he claims to have attacked
iranian assets in Syria?? And starting aid back up to Pakistan?? Don't know what kind of policy this is?? As far as chinese go he is reversing everything Trump has passed regarding China many here in USA believe he was put in power by China??

gave biggest aid package bill to pakistan

Did Biden Rescind Trump Order Prohibiting Chinese Influence on US Power Grid?

Biden's trade pick

View attachment 79930
American Policy is frequently not understandable to us because we attempt to make sense of it through the prism from which we see it. Iran is both a rogue nation and a country that needs to be dealt with. The nuclear deal was torn up by Trump for non strategic reasons, mainly political. Attempting a restart is logical since Biden was part of the administration that worked it out.

As for the other points you raised, without going into specifics, my point on Biden being our best bet among the democratic contenders available stands. Every other would have been worse, with the exception of Gabbard who really didn’t stand a chance. Biden has been a long standing friend of India and frequently a supporter. While everything can change in the weird world that America now finds itself in, let’s not overstate the case. We just have to wait for something to happen which is clearly against our interests before we denounce Biden. I hold no brief for anyone, Biden or anyone else, no matter how friendly before, can and must only be judged by present actions. For now, it looks like US interests are served with good relations with India, we will have to wait and watch.

Indrajit

cancelling arms deal with saudis . Russia will have a new customer. How can anyone trust USA?

This is stupid but US view on Saudi Arabia has progressively got worse. Trump was interested in the money that the Saudis could give but even Republicans were turning away from KSA.

From our perspective, if China isn’t a beneficiary, we will be alright and might even have a closer relationship with KSA as it seeks new allies.

China's Crackdown on Muslims Spreads to Tropical Hainan

china's muslim crackdown expanding

This is stupid but US view on Saudi Arabia has progressively got worse. Trump was interested in the money that the Saudis could give but even Republicans were turning away from KSA.

From our perspective, if China isn’t a beneficiary, we will be alright and might even have a closer relationship with KSA as it seeks new allies.
currently defense is one of the few US industries left and looks like Biden wants to fix that?

Russia to sign military cooperation agreement with Saudi Arabia

Indrajit

It’s one of the reasons I find the west’s so called interest in human rights hypocritical. If you can’t take on China because it’s too big, too powerful and against your economic interests to do so, picking on relatively softer targets like KSA, Myanmar etc and grandstanding on human rights is not worthy of any respect.

human rights are political weapon nothing more in the west

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

Why don't you guys create different thread for off topic and make DFI more interesting?

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher

While facebook crackdowns on peeeeeedeef china's bhosda network :

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH .

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:The randi rona of inbreds has begun again this time its for facebook. Lmao imagine being 21 crore half dyk chinese bhosda quam and yet being so pathetically helpless against just 1 dikless corporashion that keeps buttraping porkys over and over. And yet inbred porkies whine ki barabari se baat karo. Kis cheej mein barabar hain yeh? economy ? education? health? military ? diplomacy? Their debt has crossed 120 billion usd I was just informed. Inbred porkys will need 25 billion usd revenue per year for the next five years and there is absolutely no hope of getting anything beyond fresh bheek which will only consolidate the trap . This is exactly what happens with perpetual bhikharis. Arabs and gulf did good job separating themselves from these bastards of conquest.:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

chinesebhosdaporkylmao.PNG

The big concern-
chinesebhosdaporky.PNG

No appeal aukaat-
chinesebhosdaporky1.PNG

All theekra of their own failures on facebook -
chinesebhosdaporkylulz.PNG

Meanwhile dgispr has asked for an inquiry and says ghabrana nhi h .

Because we could not blame them for toolkit , what an achievement indeed.

Worth mentioning the fact is too lkit banane k liye english ani chahiye but inbred porky madarsachaap english is aleardy fucked up limited to,

' estagforelullah bajwa lost but the boys played well'.:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

View attachment 79939

no matter what happens in short term, pak will needle india during or just before 2024 election campaign. this is a given.

I have full confidence in nazariah-e-Pakistan to stick to their core belief system, no matter what policy changes happen. This is the only constant among all the variables when it comes to paki behaviour.
As expected nazariah-e-Pakistan is in full display within 48 hours.
===========
I welcome restoration of the ceasefire along the LOC. The onus of creating an enabling environment for further progress rests with India. India must take necessary steps to meet the long-standing demand & right of the Kashmiri people to self determination acc to UNSC resolutions.

Dharma Dispatcher
Best method is balkanized Pakistan , smaller nation can't attack as , let baloch ,sindhi ,punjabi , KP province , gilgit all fight each other , rest use our curnel rawjesh , don't let them unite , make a syria out of them , let them be displaced by each other , if civil war brraks out , we would be forced by UN , but if they fight after forming nation , we can encroach on war torn land , no refugee problem .
At times it feels like before balochistan , pashtunistan will rise up. Because balochistan is low in population but pashtuns 40 percent if I am not wrong.

Dharma Dispatcher
As expected nazariah-e-Pakistan is in full display within 48 hours.
===========
I welcome restoration of the ceasefire along the LOC. The onus of creating an enabling environment for further progress rests with India. India must take necessary steps to meet the long-standing demand & right of the Kashmiri people to self determination acc to UNSC resolutions.

Nazriyat of inbredistan is that china is miracle of allah. The question is will they start leaning towards communism? Will to have watch the reconciliation between radical islam and Communism presided over by a greedy surrender military.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
While facebook crackdowns on peeeeeedeef china's bhosda network :

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH .

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:The randi rona of inbreds has begun again this time its for facebook. Lmao imagine being 21 crore half dyk chinese bhosda quam and yet being so pathetically helpless against just 1 dikless corporashion that keeps buttraping porkys over and over. And yet inbred porkies whine ki barabari se baat karo. Kis cheej mein barabar hain yeh? economy ? education? health? military ? diplomacy? Their debt has crossed 120 billion usd I was just informed. Inbred porkys will need 25 billion usd revenue per year for the next five years and there is absolutely no hope of getting anything beyond fresh bheek which will only consolidate the trap . This is exactly what happens with perpetual bhikharis. Arabs and gulf did good job separating themselves from these bastards of conquest.:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

View attachment 79941

The big concern-
View attachment 79937

No appeal aukaat-
View attachment 79938

All theekra of their own failures on facebook -
View attachment 79940

Meanwhile dgispr has asked for an inquiry and says ghabrana nhi h .

Because we could not blame them for toolkit , what an achievement indeed.

Worth mentioning the fact is too lkit banane k liye english ani chahiye but inbred porky madarsachaap english is aleardy fucked up limited to,

' estagforelullah bajwa lost but the boys played well'.:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

View attachment 79939

Has anyone here actually saw the posts or questions asked in Quora?? I mean you can say inbred are asking illogical questions but even the word illogical will be very little to describe....

Questions are like this "When Pakistan's space agency will launch more than 100 satellties ??"

"Why Indian army is so scared of Pakistani army or even of Bangladesh Army ??"

"Why Bhutan's voices are supressed by India ??"

"When shall Maharashtra, Bengal, Tamil Nadu & Punjab will be independent country ???"

I mean hadd hai yaar......:clap2::clap2::clap2:

Now Quora is not like twatter or reddit, jaha koe bhi ayra gayra jake hug de !!! :dude:

So, they gets bashed full on.. Because inbreds cannot even can speak in proper English, facts dena to dur ki baat hai...:hehe:

So, ofcourse they will say things like this that "Quora is beyond redemption"..

It's like the same thing that when Porkis talk about Sickularism and justice for all...:megusta:

B1CGiYcqjIvDTiNhyroMmrQpCAKjWvxNJrw80ODOtHA.jpg

The truth is that "Hypocrisy" word bhi inko dekh k sharma jaye...:lawl::lawl:

EljdzLoVgAARVmy.jpg

Do we have a thread about
" F 16 shot down on 27 Feb by MiG 21 "

Sameer Joshi has posted a new thread on Feb 27 Su 30

Ayushraj

This clearly shows change is government in USA will change their politics.
US even sanctioned their closest ally Saudi.
So we can trust US policy for 4 years and change in government will change the politics of region
In long run US will have Fluctuating nature wilh allies and enemies