India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

What about DRDO istar aircraft?

1 will be imported, rest 4 will be Desi, however aircraft will be by Bombardier because our Babooz in MoD never gave a fuck to our own indigenous RTA-70 which would have been a game changer, as we could have just created thousands of jobs, our export would have grown, we would not be importing those business jets, plus we will be aatmanirbhar to an extent, Idk why such things are taken lightly, defence is such thing where even a small delay makes you weaker.

RTA-70
1614269018157.jpeg

Plus problem here in India is the same socialistic mindset, like there is a startup that is making an equipment, government should initially support them financially so that they can get better products out of them here we don’t do it unfortunately.

This is just another china withdrawing pre galwan clash. Looks like we aint learning anything from our past & just running around like retards. My few points to justify what i said:

1. Pakistan literally survives on Islamic brotherhood & hate towards India. This country is held together only because of these 2 things, the moment both of them become a non factor, the country will start breaking up. In last few years we have seen how the islamic brotherhood is failing to keep them together(baloch, sindh, sunni, shia, ahmedis,etc). With a peace treaty, what is the army going to feed the citizens & keep them from coming out of the bubble they are living in?
  2. The basic idea of this peace treaty would be benefits to both sides right? What exactly is pakistan going to benefit? They have literally nothing to benefit, may be the bullets & metal fired among the loc?
  3. If you are a super power, or want to become a super power, please behave like one. Right now, we are behaving at the same level of pakistan.
  4. Isnt it too obvious that china withdraws & now this peace treaty in a span of few weeks? What changed in this few weeks? Did we adopt first strike policy or something?
These are my opinions & needs to be looked at like opinions only.
I have got mixed feelings on this issue. The way I will take it is the following.

1. Lets us not over hype this. Just troll, mock and move on.

2. Our response is alright. EAM Mr S Jaishankar last year said it categorically that Pakistan has been gaming us for last 3 decades or so. He did not elaborated further on that but it was clear that current dispensation knows their games.

3. Are we taking their bait? Well, that depends on how good our digestion is as far as handling nerrative is a concern. At this stage we are quite even and can handle usual suspects. Militarily Pakistan is just a non-entity. If Pakistani can realise this statement of fact then it is good for them if not then Indian hawks like me will be even more happy to see them doing same mistakes of not reading us accurately. Everytime Pakistanis quote sold out Indian media it help us create a sense of over confidence in them.

4. How you fix a spoilt child which you can not wish away is being played out here. I mean the trick is not only in how confidently you handle it but also how you keep yourself unscathed from this whole nudge talk nudge process.

if I may interject and offer my hypothesis.

Pakistan is an addict, it is addicted to the idea “parity with Bharat”. Just like an drug addict promises anything in drug councillor’s office to get a clean chit on paper, Pakistan will promise anything to get out of whatever the trouble they are in at that point in time. Being an addict, next trouble is never far away.

this cycle is not gonna end anytime soon.
I may give my hypothesis, first read my article...

it is like do or die moment for Pakistan coz if they don’t stop doing what they do, they’ll be finished.

It was bound to happen. I wrote somewhere I don't remember, "If India wins Ladhakh stanoff against China, it will impact huge psychological morale of Pakistan"
Pakistan is not in Position to talk about war or even skirmish.
Second, might be Pakistan now reducing the funding of terrorism in Kashmir at some level, so India is showing interests in talk. As India always has a stand "terror and talk can't be happen at the same time"
I think Pakistan is trying to be a nice guy accepting India's terms now.
Paagal hai kya? Abhi toh kuchh din pehle mere pados me ek police wale ko goli maari thhi pakistani suar ne, unhone koi terror band nahi kiya meri baat maan. Infiltration kam hui hai, pakistaniyo ki bakchodi nahi.

What if the world nations are planning to total taliban in a decisive fight in the coming weeks/months. We also needs to kick taliban out cuz once we take over poK and we need unhindered access to the west asia, taliban needed to be removed..else we will have a combination of turban head enemies at our flank.
Taliban is very much pro India because of our support to Afghanistan and to the fact that porkistanis have abducted the family members of Talibanis. But then we still can’t trust Taliban as we in past have lost soldiers in Afghanistan during construction of road corridor’s protection.
Why not since 90000 troops stationed in ladakh can be diverted to POK.
They very well say there are 9 lakh soldiers in Kashmir.

Chinese withdrawl in Ladhak reduces the pressure on India to get its remaining portion of Kashmir under the control of Pakistan.

Causalities on western front of Pakistan are mounting and is war like situation.

Pakistan relations with Iran offlate are not good.

Pakistan as a country is going no where.

FATF grey list is still there and things are not progressing.

Pakistan GDP is shrinking.

Pakistan establishment is facing the threat of riots from their people because of failure of governance. This could be main reason they want peace. The moment things get steady they will resort to old habits.

From India's persepctive, we should not fool ourselves of the peace gestures from an establishment who breathes and lives on India hatred(mainly Hindu hatred). The moment Pakistan makes peace with India their whole existence as a separate entity comes to an end.

Chinese are also influencing the Pakistan foreign policy of Pakistan.

Either it is China extending friendship through BRICS meet or Pakistan, India should calculate the strategic objectives and proceed. Because both these nations are under pressure post COVID pandemic and they will resort to old habits once the pressure is off.
Yes I saw Irani defence minister also coming to India, which peans the porkis are now fully sandwiched from all 3 sides, recently Iran freed few soldiers from pakistani terrorists in porki occupied balochistan. Pakistan’s every neighbour is furiously hostile to porks so they have to surrender.

According to Ajai Shukla , Bajwa is a
Sell Out and A Traitor 🤣🤣
No, he is telling Indians that Bajwa has done a great favour. We were scared of two front war and now the chances have gone down. This is standard writing style of pimps like him. Like I mentioned about that Sawhney moron few days back these people first create a problem, blame it on India then award credit to the opponent for any solution.

My answer to Shukla. Shukley dodgey Pandit, India was never worried about two front war. Pakistanis are free to jump in any time. On the contrary this forum has been saying for last 7-8 years that neither Pakistan nor China has balls to form an overt military alliance to start two front war against India.

Go to nearby Pakistan embassy and eat their naan and meat curry. This is the best you can do.

No he telling Indians that Bajwa has done a great favour. We were scared of two front war and now the chances have gone down. This is standard writing style of pimps like him. Like I mentioned about that Sawhney moron few days back these people first create a problem, blame it on India then award credit to the opponent for any solution.

My answer to Shukla. Shukley dodgey Pandit, India was never worried about two front war. Pakistanis are free to jump in any time. On the contrary this forum has been saying for last 7-8 years that neither Pakistan nor China has balls to form an overt military alliance to start two front war against India.

Go to nearby Pakistan embassy and eat their naan and meat curry. This is the best you can do.
Yeah, same old 1962 theory, Pakistan didn't take advantage of the India China war to liberate Kashmir.
I don't know who floated this theory.
Had they tried in 1962, as of today, Bangladesh would have been a 59 year old nation.

Nitin A. Gokhale (@nitingokhale) Tweeted:
Red herring
Nitin G is rushing through his assessment.

That tin pot social media troll Moeed Yusuf (got cramp in my jaw saying his name) must be told that we are not talking to any Pakistani Political entity or its representatives but directly to Pakistan army. We strongly think that any of you clowns do not carry any influence which can result a dialogue into any meaningful outcome.

Chinese withdrawl in Ladhak reduces the pressure on India to get its remaining portion of Kashmir under the control of Pakistan.

Causalities on western front of Pakistan are mounting and is war like situation.

Pakistan relations with Iran offlate are not good.

Pakistan as a country is going no where.

FATF grey list is still there and things are not progressing.

Pakistan GDP is shrinking.

Pakistan establishment is facing the threat of riots from their people because of failure of governance. This could be main reason they want peace. The moment things get steady they will resort to old habits.

From India's persepctive, we should not fool ourselves of the peace gestures from an establishment who breathes and lives on India hatred(mainly Hindu hatred). The moment Pakistan makes peace with India their whole existence as a separate entity comes to an end.

Chinese are also influencing the Pakistan foreign policy of Pakistan.

Either it is China extending friendship through BRICS meet or Pakistan, India should calculate the strategic objectives and proceed. Because both these nations are under pressure post COVID pandemic and they will resort to old habits once the pressure is off.
The reason maybe also because they had hopes from China to divert India, but how much pakistanis and chinese lie to each other that china gained this that, fact of the matter and truth is that china lost against us and they disengaged, they already had lost a lot of soldiers in clash and Jinping understood that his whole neighbourgood is getting furiously hostile to china due to its actions plus it already has direct conflict with the QUAD who’s total power is far far higher than China as the 4 countries are the largest economies in top 10, India, Japan and USA being in top 5 plus USA being a superpower.

so porkis due these reasons,

and the fact that their whole neighbourhood is getting hostile, their internal issues getting bigger and the reasons mentioned in my Medium article, they had to surrender as they can’t sustain this. It was a huge psychological blow that India defeated the chinks in Ladakh and forced them to disengage like in doklam as even the chinks know that they won the war by backstabbing India, even though we lost more soldiers and territory, the reason why China declared ceasefire in 1962 was due to the battle of Rezang La where our 120 Lions butchered 1300 chinese soldiers and all of our soldiers got Veergat while it was a mental blow to China, same happened in 1967 where China lost the war very very badly that it still hides.

History bears testimony to the factt that no one has been able to conquer India for long or just unable to. We are Hindu. sikh and Buddhist even today and there are Hindus, sikhs and buddists in the othe countries of subcontinent surviving the foreign oppression. No one can defeat us and this is a fact both pakistanis and chinese know while they can openly laugh at my this statement, I’ll consider it a painful laugh.

China, Turkey and Pakistan's unholy nuclear nexus and its global ramifications

Apollo

Pakistan to remain on the Grey list of Financial Action Task Force (FATF). FATF has called on Pakistan to implement targeted financial sanctions against all 1267 and 1373 designated terrorists. Despite of all peace negotiation drama deadlock continues.

DutchZZ

Difficult of what to make of this because there's so many angles here. I like the fact that it's not very big news in India, overshadowed by Corona, Cricket, Ambani house etc

Other than that, I think it's just Pakistan looking for breathing space, they're in the mud, and India just not wanting to continue unnecessary deaths.

If High Commissioners return then there's nothing wrong with that, that's standard.

With regards to the Print reporting SAARC summit in Islamabad later this year? Well...That's one step too far unless there is a complete cessation in cross border terrorism.