India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

5 Pakistan terror launchpads within minutes of LoC exposed as Imran tries hoodwinking FATF

Republic Media Network has exclusively accessed locations of five Pakistan terror launchpads near the Line of Control (LoC). These launchpads in the neighbouring country are as near as 12 minutes away from the LoC and belong to terror outfit Al-Badr. This once again exposes Pakistan's tactics of sneaking in terrorists into the Indian territory and disrupt the peace in Jammu and Kashmir.
Here is the list of the Pakistan-sponsored terror launchpads:
The first one is located in the town of Samahni in Pakistan occupied Kashmir (PoK) which is at a distance of 12 minutes via road from the LoC (3.2 km approx). The second one is situated in Baroh in Khai Gala town of PoK. It is located at a distance of 1.22 hours (approx) from the LoC. (33.3 km). The third one is in Chauki and the fourth in Bhagsar, both situated at a distance of less than 7 km from the LoC. The fifth and the biggest terror launchpad is in Tandar.
Launchpad 1 at Samahni:

Launchpad 2 at Baroh in PoK:

Launchpad 3 at Chauki:

Launchpad 4 at Tandar:

Launchpad 5 at Bhagsar:

According to sources, the number of ceasefire violations across the border has reduced in the past few days because Pakistan's wants to get off the 'Grey list' of the Financial Action Task Force (FATF). However, while acting innocent, Pakistan has started the construction of bunkers in civilian areas along the Line of Control.

They have also established mortar positions in the same densely populated area, sources said. Indian weaponry system deployed at LoC is precisely hitting back at the positions being used by Pakistan to target Indian civilians and Army positions. By establishing mortar positions, Pakistan wants that people are killed and it can take UN teams there to show that India is targeting civilians.

It is not the terrorists but the Pakistan Army who is behind all this," he added.

Forget the halt on CFV bois!!
we maintain our cross LC banging satus quo

yourgodisweak

‘Khalistaniyon ka’ new daddy Imran Khan has called India and begged for peace. Imran saada yaar se, cheen ve phaaj giya, Modi sareyan da piyo nikliya. Esi fer koshish karangey, sade fananey ne dhimkey ne kiha hai, esi marshal kom haan.

India has shown them how civilised world works. Modi has shown Pakistan that they are like untamed street dog. Modi has forced them to behave or they will be punished.

I hope India play clever game here and stay 2 step ahead all the time.
This is just another china withdrawing pre galwan clash. Looks like we aint learning anything from our past & just running around like retards. My few points to justify what i said:

1. Pakistan literally survives on Islamic brotherhood & hate towards India. This country is held together only because of these 2 things, the moment both of them become a non factor, the country will start breaking up. In last few years we have seen how the islamic brotherhood is failing to keep them together(baloch, sindh, sunni, shia, ahmedis,etc). With a peace treaty, what is the army going to feed the citizens & keep them from coming out of the bubble they are living in?
  2. The basic idea of this peace treaty would be benefits to both sides right? What exactly is pakistan going to benefit? They have literally nothing to benefit, may be the bullets & metal fired among the loc?
  3. If you are a super power, or want to become a super power, please behave like one. Right now, we are behaving at the same level of pakistan.
  4. Isnt it too obvious that china withdraws & now this peace treaty in a span of few weeks? What changed in this few weeks? Did we adopt first strike policy or something?
These are my opinions & needs to be looked at like opinions only.

pakistan wont support Taliban.

“It’s impossible for the Taliban to recapture Kabul and that Pakistan would support them. It isn’t going to happen.” The DG ISPR maintained that the policy of the Pakistan government to extend a hand of peace to the neighbours was very clear. In this connection, he referred to recent statement of Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Qamar Javed Bajwa in which he talked about extending a hand of peace; however, this does not mean that they are not aware of the danger on the eastern border.

Source: paki news web link | google is your friend

something spooked pakis..
and they xpect their western border to heat up cuz they know their change of stance with taliban will hit pakis hard.
US pressure on pakistan,.Indian/Russian support to afghanistan. would have made china pak nexus in taliban untenable.
china and pakis was supporting taliban then...possibly china would have pulled back their decision to support taliban because pakistan knew the reality of fight better than china and advised china for a change of stance.

This is just another china withdrawing pre galwan clash. Looks like we aint learning anything from our past & just running around like retards. My few points to justify what i said:

1. Pakistan literally survives on Islamic brotherhood & hate towards India. This country is held together only because of these 2 things, the moment both of them become a non factor, the country will start breaking up. In last few years we have seen how the islamic brotherhood is failing to keep them together(baloch, sindh, sunni, shia, ahmedis,etc). With a peace treaty, what is the army going to feed the citizens & keep them from coming out of the bubble they are living in?
one thing that even islamic brotherhood and hate towards India wont duct tape them together is the hunger pangs and economic situation.
no matter how hard the ISI and pakistan etc try to fix it together feeding them islamism.. these hard realities will always wake the civilians for a revolution.

well! if pakistan wont restructure.. as someone said ..pakistan will become a grain of wheat between 2 nations..afghan and India.

pakistan is simply buying time with peace gesture. thats all.

yourgodisweak

one thing that even islamic brotherhood and hate towards India wont duct tape them together is the hunger pangs and economic situation.
no matter how hard the ISI and pakistan etc try to fix it together feeding them islamism.. these hard realities will always wake the civilians for a revolution.

well! if pakistan wont restructure.. as someone said ..pakistan will become a grain of wheat between 2 nations..afghan and India.

pakistan is simply buying time with peace gesture. thats all.
I thought economic situation doesnt worry barbarians? about the islamic brotherhood, my opinion is, this thing can plow through anything. If you are thinking about army & stuff, no its not that. Its the simple street power which can topple governments & turn countries into shit holes. Dont think im praising it or something, its just the reality.

No peace with Jihadis this is unacceptable are Indians and Indian establishment going to forget about the soldiers and civilians who achieved Veergati in battle against Porkistani and Trashmiri Islamic terrorists.
What if the world nations are planning to total taliban in a decisive fight in the coming weeks/months. We also needs to kick taliban out cuz once we take over poK and we need unhindered access to the west asia, taliban needed to be removed..else we will have a combination of turban head enemies at our flank.

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

2. The basic idea of this peace treaty would be benefits to both sides right? What exactly is pakistan going to benefit? They have literally nothing to benefit, may be the bullets & metal fired among the loc?
  3. If you are a super power, or want to become a super power, please behave like one. Right now, we are behaving at the same level of pakistan.
  4. Isnt it too obvious that china withdraws & now this peace treaty in a span of few weeks? What changed in this few weeks? Did we adopt first strike policy or something?
Dude, this is not some historic peace treaty. These are just mutual and regular talks between two officials. This is not Govt to Govt written agreement. And What valaue it has even it is written when it comes to Pakistan and India? Big Zero! India is just buying more time for POK and Pakistan foolishly agreeing. 😆

It was bound to happen. I wrote somewhere I don't remember, "If India wins Ladhakh stanoff against China, it will impact huge psychological morale of Pakistan"
Pakistan is not in Position to talk about war or even skirmish.
Second, might be Pakistan now reducing the funding of terrorism in Kashmir at some level, so India is showing interests in talk. As India always has a stand "terror and talk can't be happen at the same time"
I think Pakistan is trying to be a nice guy accepting India's terms now.

Chinese withdrawl in Ladhak reduces the pressure on India to get its remaining portion of Kashmir under the control of Pakistan.

Causalities on western front of Pakistan are mounting and is war like situation.

Pakistan relations with Iran offlate are not good.

Pakistan as a country is going no where.

FATF grey list is still there and things are not progressing.

Pakistan GDP is shrinking.

Pakistan establishment is facing the threat of riots from their people because of failure of governance. This could be main reason they want peace. The moment things get steady they will resort to old habits.

From India's persepctive, we should not fool ourselves of the peace gestures from an establishment who breathes and lives on India hatred(mainly Hindu hatred). The moment Pakistan makes peace with India their whole existence as a separate entity comes to an end.

Chinese are also influencing the Pakistan foreign policy of Pakistan.

Either it is China extending friendship through BRICS meet or Pakistan, India should calculate the strategic objectives and proceed. Because both these nations are under pressure post COVID pandemic and they will resort to old habits once the pressure is off.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Wait a sec, this is suspicious, Pakistan signing a ceasefire agreement without any beating? The timing is too suspicious.

Conspiracy Theory 1: Chinese ingression was a door-stopper to our PoK invasion
So we finally got tired of Pakistani gandmasti and planned to finish them off sometime in the 2020-2022 timeline. China got a sniff of it and pre-empted on us so that we don't flail its pet dog, but they themselves were unable to incur a cost upon us. So they agreed to pull-back with the agreement that we will make peace with Pakistan, with Biden doing cheerleading dance in the background
Conspiracy Theory 2: USA is planning to pull out Pakistan out of grey list
But we were unhappy regarding this, so the USA made Pakistan sign some (useless) pact with us that Pakistan will not provoke us and in exchange, we will support them for coming out of the grey list. This, however, is completely pointless and we will be probably again hit with terror attack once Pakistan get out of the grey list.

here2where

I wish this thread doesn’t go on and on with peeeeece fantasies and hair splitting for another 2000 pages.

The sensible thing would be to completely underplay/ignore this, keep the guard up and ask porkis to stop lip service and hand over dawood and that fat ass who bombed mumbai.

Nothing else matters.