India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Looks like pigs need kafir covishield vaccine and not the chinese one .who can blame them ? They have no vaccination program and are planning to buy astrazeneca 's made in india vaccine from another country at increased prices.I believe even chinese will not use the sinopharm vaccine.

Cruise missile

We shud ensure that Indian vax should never reach them, even thru third countries. Remember, these vax will also go to mullas and their proteges who will eventually target us.
We should rather spread rumours that our vaccine contain pork gelatin I am sure these inbreds will start blowing up vaccination booths.

UAE Air Force to help 3 Rafale fighters reach India, 7 more in April

The UAE air force’s Airbus multi-role transport tanker will twice refuel the three Indian fighter jets on their non-stop eight-hour flight from Bordeaux-Merignac base in France to join the Golden Arrows Squadron in Ambala.

When five Rafale fighters flew non-stop to India from France on July 29, 2020, the aircraft was refuelled four times by a French MRTT.

The UAE air force’s gesture is the first-of-its-kind and reflects how the two countries are rapidly cementing their security ties, a person familiar with the matter said. The next level would be trilateral military exercises involving France, UAE and India.

:rofl:
le pakis who tried everything with anti national cabal in India to stop India from procuring Rafale...now seeing their old abbu supporting Indian rafales to reach India.
1611241952947.png

SimplyIndian

We should rather spread rumours that our vaccine contain pork gelatin I am sure these inbreds will start blowing up vaccination booths.
It is BJP vaccine. And anyone vaccinated will become hard core hindu and BJP bhakt.

We should do this propaganda. Originally started by congress and left so we have newspapers and video clips as facts.

Tab ayaga maza. Fir dekhte kon kon se mulle lagwate hain. Aur agar lagwa li to apn bolange u r hindu now.

It is BJP vaccine. And anyone vaccinated will become hard core hindu and BJP bhakt.

We should do this propaganda. Originally started by congress and left so we have newspapers and video clips as facts.

Tab ayaga maza. Fir dekhte kon kon se mulle lagwate hain. Aur agar lagwa li to apn bolange u r hindu now.
Momins even here will do chimpouts about VACCINE NAHI LAGWAYENGE thinking that this is a scheme by the Hindus to reduce their abadi or whatever.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
A Jawan Achivied Veergati in Krishna Ghati Sector in the Poonch District today after sniper attack by the Porkis. May he Rest In Peace and May his soul attain moksha and May Bhagwan protect his Family.

The art of converting humiliating defeats into victories has been thoroughly perfected by Pakis to maintain their supposedly H&D (Honor & Dignity), however, do not ask the question as to where (Honor & Dignity) goes when they go on a begging spree, have their doctors/pilots kicked off, planes impounded etc.
A genuine fear had gripped paki (and firangi) travelers, that if they take PIA, they'll be stuck abroad with the plane impounded. The angry de-planed passengers of that 777 in Malaysia were made to sleep in the airport terminal floor. It was a PR disaster.

Ayushraj

A genuine fear had gripped paki (and firangi) travelers, that if they take PIA, they'll be stuck abroad with the plane impounded. The angry de-planed passengers of that 777 in Malaysia were made to sleep in the airport terminal floor. It was a PR disaster.
Porkis present 3 rd generation jf17 (without helmet mounted display and without fly by wire) mounted with 4.5 gen cockpit display
. As a hybrid generation plane. This is their skill in 5 th gen warfare.
Nasr a artillery rocket is dubbed as tactical ballastic missile
After Firing a missile from under water platform. Porkis said they have got 2 nd strike capability.
In response to AMCA they started their project azm (which infuture would be j31 ) but it will be displayed as counter to AMCA.
We are getting trapped in 5 th gen warfare by porkis.

Marliii

Porkis present 3 rd generation jf17 (without helmet mounted display and without fly by wire) mounted with 4.5 gen cockpit display
. As a hybrid generation plane. This is their skill in 5 th gen warfare.
Nasr a artillery rocket is dubbed as tactical ballastic missile
After Firing a missile from under water platform. Porkis said they have got 2 nd strike capability.
In response to AMCA they started their project azm (which infuture would be j31 ) but it will be displayed as counter to AMCA.
In war no 5th generation warfare can help them. that is their propaganda for Domestic pigs.the problem is that we do not care for paki propaganda.their illiterate madrassa idiots make these claims and the other porks who know nothing follows .some dumb ass are saying that they have timor missile,nuclear submarine hidden and operating somewhere.these are examples of how out of the world these morons are.there propaganda instead for working on us is working on them.their propaganda in just like after 1965 that would make them feel that they are at top of the world.but the higher they gets the harder they fall just like 1971.

IndianYonko

In war no 5th generation warfare can help them. that is their propaganda for Domestic pigs.the problem is that we do not care for paki propaganda.their illiterate madrassa idiots make these claims and the other porks who know nothing follows .some dumb ass are saying that they have timor missile,nuclear submarine hidden and operating somewhere.these are examples of how out of the world these morons are.there propaganda instead for working on us is working on them.their propaganda in just like after 1965 that would make them feel that they are at top of the world.but the higher they gets the harder they fall just like 1971.
Have a look at this
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2019_Jammu_and_Kashmir_airstrikes

They know what they can and what they can't and as always they are playing the safest bet, i.e. "Make a monkey out of your own citizen". But Indian establishments are too docile about it. With a very minute investment, all these can be countered. But you know our babus, they have nothing to do.

Ayushraj

Have a look at this
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2019_Jammu_and_Kashmir_airstrikes

They know what they can and what they can't and as always they are playing the safest bet, i.e. "Make a monkey out of your own citizen". But Indian establishments are too docile about it. With a very minute investment, all these can be countered. But you know our babus, they have nothing to do.
Why we always quote airstrikes?
It's past. We should prepare for future.

IndianYonko

Why we always quote airstrikes?
It's past. We should prepare for future.
Because it's a perfect case study for lots of things which includes how porkies used its past perception of being a formidable enemy and created a new perception of giving a befitting reply to India, even when Pakistan itself was in rubles, you know mard-e-Momin. And some illiterate and selfish Indian leaders helped their cause.

We're not. Prior to 2014 we were, when we were conditioned to fear porki nukes and their ability to carry out terrorist attacks anywhere in India. After 2014, three big bluffs were called. One, that they're not "equal", and India can afford to cut off dialogue; two, that we can bomb targets within Pakistan-proper despite their nukes; and three, that touching Article 370 would cause a cataclysm for India (which it didn't).

Whatever 5th gen warfare capabilities they claim to have is just copium production for their own goat-fucking awaam.

Marliii

We're not. Prior to 2014 we were, when we were conditioned to fear porki nukes and their ability to carry out terrorist attacks anywhere in India. After 2014, three big bluffs were called. One, that they're not "equal", and India can afford to cut off dialogue; two, that we can bomb targets within Pakistan-proper despite their nukes; and three, that touching Article 370 would cause a cataclysm for India (which it didn't).

Whatever 5th gen warfare capabilities they do claim to have is just copium production for their own goat-fucking awaam.
Like the constant fear of soviet nukes on american civilians our civilians do not have any fear of porki nukes and that is the biggest failure of their propaganda.propaganda is always to make sure enemy fear you and your weapons and all of us know how bad porks are in that department.

Cheran

Marliii

Butt why do superior Gh-ass-is require vaxxination. It is a Jewish propanda to destroy Paki virility.
Look like beggers are now begging for vaccines instead of money.this is only a tip of the iceberg large begging of 1.1million vaccines will be carried out by cricketer and gay PM