India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Bro,problem is that it will create wrong image in the minds of the viewers,like for example an Armenian sees it,they spread to others and eventually an image is formed unless its countered.
Armenians don't know much about the deal,hence they would believe anything.
Boss we are in wartime.

There will be disinformation spread by the enemy.

Be ready for such things.

Armenia bought 4 artillery locating radars in 2020 and we supplied one unit before this war. What will be the impact of this 'one' unit.

This war was fought on a broad front of hundreds of km. One unit we supplied will obviously not make a huge difference.

I do not see Armenians saying anything. I see only Chinese and Pakistani saying it. So it is clear as to what is the objective.

There is a war going on. Do not doubt it. And the enemy will twist anything it can lay hands on. Just understand this fact and move on.

You can criticize as much as you can its ur opinion they have done some works better than UPA at least. Honestly even i don't like the unsatisfactory reaction of govt but i wouldn't say they are all theatric.
You can call them whatever you want but they are the only two folks who get *results* whenever they put themselves to it.
ofc their behavior from the start of this cursed year leaves a lot lacking though.
It started from the Shaheen bagh/CAA-NRC "protest" drama.

WARREN SS

For November. Haven't counted casualties in the hinterland.

If you keep giving Pakis such success in just one month, they will apply similar tactics for rest for the year.

View attachment 68044
Well questioned should asked from field commanders

I don't know why certainly
politicians dragged in to this daily military affairs.

CFV is Perogative of local field commanders

Heck even

Udhampur HQ has no direct involvement in the Forward post and Actions on Loc unless there is something bigger

Have you seen Sacking of any field commanders by IA brass for performance.

Blaming politicians are easy when faults lies withing institutions

The army responsible for actions on LoC

And they will give it back
In return.

Woh to hai indira gandhi was a different kind of leader exceptional glitch in Gandhi matrix.
Indira G did all her great deeds in an India fully controlled by her, no foreign money loving business dalals, no commonplace imports, no NGOs, no hostile babus, no lying media walas 100% solid support of USSR maai-baap.

Cheran

Ref - Indira Gandhi - Another time & another set of reasons/provocations including 10 million refugees in India.

IG was bold, gave political go ahead to IA, IA/IAF/IN/Covert Ops achieved the results.

But do not forget that what was won in the war by the IA (under IG) was lost by the diplomacy (under the same IG) with respect to not solving the K issue once & for all, despite all our advantages including 93000 Napaki Mards who wetted their salwars.

Yes I respect your opinion too. They surely have increased spending on border infrastructure etc. But when it comes to dealing with Riyasat-e-Pudina, they still don't match Indira Gandhi.
if manekshaw had followed IG’s orders, bangladesh war would have been a total Mess. Sending in troops without preparations is what her father also did in Tibet border.

more over IG was dealing with traditional military which is predictable not terrorists, that too without a nuclear overhang.

Arey yeh kya chutiyape chal raha hai? How come we are easily losing so many in the past 3-4 weeks. Something is seriously wrong. Abhi bhi kadi ninda karna hai?
For Uri it was 19 soldiers
For Pulwama 40 soldiers
During Indo China clash it was 20 soldier's

2 or 3 deaths isn't enough to incite Modi anymore need at least 50+ death at once.

N4tsula67

Soldiers,Generals are used to death of soldiers. It might sound harsh but to the top leaders unless 50-60 soldiers die its usual thing. And their is the issue of politics as well.

For Uri it was 19 soldiers
For Pulwama 40 soldiers
During Indo China clash it was 20 soldier's

2 or 3 deaths isn't enough to incite Modi anymore need at least 50+ death at once.
Deaths do not matter, the hit to his image among supporters does.
Unless opposition through their proxies try to show him as a weak coward through the media, he is not motivated to respond.

The fear of a hit to his strongman image among supporters is what breaks the mayajaal of “escalation” and “long war if you escalate” and “hit to economy” etc lies put by babooze into his ears.

N4tsula67

Soldiers,Generals are used to death of soldiers. It might sound harsh but to the top leaders unless 50-60 soldiers die its usual thing. And their is the issue of politics as well.
That's why there is necessity of changing policy. In other countries the process is either vertical or horizontal but in india its Zig zag. Idhar permission lena hai udhar se lena hai etc its a mess. There a lot of reforms need to be done. It won't happen in days it will take at least 5-10 years.