India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
I am not even joking but Pakistanis are a truly cursed race. The amount of issues that affect them is huge. They are also the only country to still have Polio. This "nothing more to lose" desperate scenario is what is driving them to become suicide bombers. Explains a lot about why 90% of terrorists in the world are Porkies, why they rape dolphins, boys, donkeys etc. They are just a damned, cursed, impoverished, beaten down, broken apart, violent, medieval, mercenary society with no values. A really really bad neighbor to have.
India really did end up in a bad neighborhood with Chinis on top, Pakis on the west and Bangladeshi on the east.

Rassil Krishnan

why would it matter to us?? Countries have relations with other nations no one has exclusive relations. Russia a once loved ally has done worst going in the Chinese camp. India never has a clear policy so other nations lookout for their own best interest
Treat biggy Iggy as a pakistani.why are mods not perma banning him.

Another MiG-29K of Indian Navy crashed.
And we are still not buying 57 F/A-18E/F Advanced Super Hornet Block-III.

Russian Aircrafts seem to be Of low quality That were sold to India.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS

Is there a Carrier Variant for the MiG-35 which India can buy? Navy should replace MiG-29K with a Naval Variant of MiG-35 and F-18 Block 3.

Shiv sagar

The Pakistanis are too well armed and would fire a bucket load of missiles back and now we have to worry about China on LAC when for years and years no Indian really thought China would get involved alongside Pakistan

It's obvious

The only alternative is we Indians are cowards
The first thing you should understand that "we Indians" are not fools like you people and that we take absolute pride in being an Indian. We don't hide our origine, we don't impersonate because we have a culture, a heritage, a father- only one ( oh and we don't change father in accordance to convenience). Next thing you should understand that we don't inbreed like you people do. Do you know what we don't have? Ya we don't have a selected prime minister who knocks other people's doors with a "katora". We don't have a prime minister with the heritage of " Niazi" family. We don't have a prime minister who have a habit of taking cocaine or lsd. We don't have an army who have hijacked the entire nation. We don't have Asim Salim Bajwa like people in our army who owns nearly 100 papa John's outlets in US of A. We don't have a business centre like Karachi where people have not seen electricity for months, We don't have a country with twenty crore idiots. I know your intention is only to troll, but keep this in mind it is your inferiority complex that provoked you to come here and that's true you are inferior in every sense to us Indians. Good bye. You are hereby avoided and won't get any further replies from me.

Tridev123

Evan Kohlmann
@IntelTweet

Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistani (the Pakistani Taliban) has claimed responsibility for 3 successive sniper attacks targeting Pakistani army soldiers in the Salarzai Tehsil of Pakistan's Bajaur Agency, allegedly killing 2 and wounding one other.
Good but not enough.
Some fairly senior officers of Pork army need to die. The generals in Rawalpindi simply don't care about the lives of foot soldiers of their army.

A Major, Lt. Col, Colonel, Brigadier etc would shake them up a bit and lower morale.

Echelon Four

Russia aircraft complex on both vikramaditya & upcoming IAC is only compatible with mig-29

We should dump Russian tech now, MiG-29 is too old. Plus the manufacturing quality of MiG-29K has always seem to be very low even by looks.

Deadtrap

Is there a Carrier Variant for the MiG-35 which India can buy? Navy should replace MiG-29K with a Naval Variant of MiG-35 and F-18 Block 3.
No naval variant of MiG 35 as of yet. Russian too moving to MiG 29K. I guess one squadron is active as of now.

A better shortcut will be to buy more Mig29K.

Acquiring a new aircraft and setting up infrastructure for it is a long process.

Two former IAF techs told me IAF lacks a maintenance culture. There is a perennial shortage of parts and regular maintenance is not as rigorous as it should be. Sometimes it is better to look inwards for the reason of failure.

SavageKing456

The Pakistanis are too well armed and would fire a bucket load of missiles back and now we have to worry about China on LAC when for years and years no Indian really thought China would get involved alongside Pakistan

It's obvious

The only alternative is we Indians are cowards
"Pakistanis would fire a bucket load missles"
As if our ADS are sitting ducks.

Kab khoon khaulega re tera modi , dhadi mat bahada agar izzat nai karega iski , kab khoon khaulega be rajnath tera , kewal nam me raj nath hai be .
Jakar ma ke hath se khane lag ja re tu .
Saala chu, 360 digriee