India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

SavageKing456

They are armed to the teeth

And now we have China parked on the LAC

Now is not the time to talk about it but we should have given Pakistan a Kashmir valley full of Muslim decades ago and made peace

This hostility has cost India control of South Asia, it hasn't cost Pakistan anything, it infact has made them a nuclear power and military power and independent of India

If anyone really wants to have this conversation, we can but you guys don't listen
Man stop joking please.

SavageKing456

What's confidential about this? Two 'indigenously' developed UAVs, the Shahpur and Burraq were inducted in November 2013 in Pak's Army and Air Force. Pak Air Force has the Burraq UCAV which is a variant of the Chinese Rainbow-3 (CH-3) UCAV, armed with two AR-1 Air-to-Surface Missiles (ASMs) or two FT-5 small diameter bombs.

So what's this tweet all about?
That is a different drone.
More like RUAV

Looks like he has locked his account. Snakes like him never get banned. He will come back.
Account name is changed maybe, coz Account ID was @ashoswai and it is saying account doesn’t exist instead of account suspended.

It is bound to implode with limited resources and ever growing population like Bangladesh. But the moot question is how we are going to manage the downfall. The collapse of these countries will set in motion new chain of events which will have repurcussion for India.

Implode nahi hoga because muh nukes.
because of muh Nukes will fall in hands of jihadeez will always ensure they get some gora country maai-baap( i.e Amrika ) to "help" them out.

It's a feedback loop.
There are shown that they need the PakFauj to keep the Hendu away.
And PakFauj itself leaves no stone unturned in antagonizing the black skinned Gangoos.
Any anti-Pakistani state or ant-PakFauj group will be instantly tarred as "R&AW ki Saazish" and "Inke peeche Col. Rajesh ka haath hai "

Pakistan was created, and exists, and will continue to exist because the Sulla is a chutiya who only sees the binary of mazhab, nothing else, if it's Momin its ok, sab chalta hai, if it's Kuffar instead then they get all jumpy, and buddy up with their chor momin bros who ready fuck them over normally, in the Paki context this is their Awaam rallying behind the Jernails.

Jernails as you know are top tier theives and crooks with their pizza, ice cream and chaddi businesses along with getting bribes from China to prostitute their country at every level, aside from the usual settling their kids abroad in Anglosphere countries, stashing funds in islan tax-haven countries etc.

But chalta hai, they will support PakFauj and Jernails because Mazhab ka sawal hy janab, jihad aur Ghazwa -e- Hind ka sawal hay

Tridev123

Fix of violence is violence. There is no substitute of it. Learn how power differential work and how a state must ligetimise voilence to keep the order.

The game is not about how to bring down attacks to ‘zero’ but how to out-attack each other and keep doing it by gradually increasing or adjusting the sting better outmatched.

It is called investment in offensive methods which not only addresses war making tactical hardware but grooming of the population to keep participating in it.

Investment in maintaining a robust Deterrence do play an important part to afford luxury like strategic restraint but not failing it by showing compulsive lack of intent not only gives wrong signaling and increase the chances of attacks by an over confident enemy but also demoralise security establishment and then population.

Once you increase your strategic threshold and lock your deterrence in a proverbial ‘no first use locker’; the tactical, asymmetric warfare becomes a must to handle rogue nations like Pakistan and China. With China we are still very cautiously almost negligible matching to their sub-strategic interferences. On Pakistan we must go like an enraged trampling Elephant who is roaring them them start an all out war.
I agree, sometimes being proactive is better than always being reactive.
We need to carry on an campaign of destabilisation inside Pakistan targeting the establishment especially for army there. Let them go to the UN and scream that we are propagating terrorism in Pakistan. Nobody will take them seriously.
It is like the pot calling the kettle black.
We need to make the Porks feel victimised and helpless..

A couple of suggestions.
1.Sabotage their fleet of JF17 planes. I want them to gain the reputation of being 'Flying Coffins'. Remember how our Mig21's were derided as flying coffins. The frequent crashes of JF17 planes will also damage Chinese reputation.

2.Set up an dedicated portal for publicising Pak army/paramilitary casualties.
The Pak generals hide their large army casualties in order to hide their incompetence and appear a superhero in the eyes of the Pak public.
We need to puncture the image of the Pak army amongst the Pak people.
Our portal should publish authentic details of Pak casualties carrying relevant details like name, rank, regiment, date and place of death etc. Photos of the slain pigs would be an bonus. Should be updated on a weekly basis.
But whatever information we post should be authentic. No false info. Credibility
should be maintained.

Let the Pork Army deny the deaths. But how will they produce dead men before the media. Especially if we manage to get photos of the dead Pork army men.

Rudy123

Wait....why theF is the bride blushing?
Is she imaging some spicy BDSM stuff with Her, her husband & the AK?
She's smiling because she knows a retired major will publish them, get some popularity on sentiments and move on. Sentiments of people are well utilized by everyone except our policy makers.

Ghanta kuch nai hoga aise proofs ka rona roke duniya k samne. Does exposing our neighbours is our long term policy?

Wait....why theF is the bride blushing?
Is she imaging some spicy BDSM stuff with Her, her husband & the AK?
Ye I know one , my nibba .
The fair dinkum plaay weh tha man would place an aaiple oon his heaad , and the sheila will shoot tha apple .
Completly legit , non violent plaay between the husband aand the woife
Nothing dodgy bout it .

Rudy123

And I don't even understand why do elaborate attrocities on us in such detail. BK Ganjoo story comes every now and then in tv debates and others. Ye haramzade paki isme maje lete hai. They feel proud about it. This above post by Mr Guarav also makes them pride. This jaheel kaum does not know bejati but danda.