India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

N4tsula67

"Zaliliyat"(torment) aur "ruswayi"(insult) hindu-baniya ke mustaqbil(fate) mein likha hua hai
To ye torment and insult wapas kardena chahiye unki taraf.
We should burn the whole POK and Pakistani Punjab with barrage of Pinakas. Bridges,roads,Porki HQs, ammunition storage,food storage, industrial complex etc sab jala dalna chahiye with missiles.

mokoman

:dude: Apart from usual hammering of launch pads , whats the use of any extra op inside Pak.

Clearly they wont learn , even if we kill 100 terrorists , they will replace with 200.

IMHO , i rather we respond in Gilgit Baloch than do any major strike in Pakistan.

Slowly work towards destabilizing GB and taking it in a major war.

yourgodisweak

Now if you open fire & kill the terrorists in a crowded place + worst case a civilian. The worthless terrorists would have won twice. This will just be future material for radicalization & lone wolf attacks.

With the death of a civilian, you will not even see the deaths of 2 soldiers anywhere on MSM.

J&K has 1.3 crore population. Even if 0.001% is radicalized thats 13,000 & a lot of lone wolf attacks. Also remember that not every terrorist is coming from pakistan, 0.001% is within j&k getting radicalized by pak.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

:dude: Apart from usual hammering of launch pads , whats the use of any extra op inside Pak.

Clearly they wont learn , even if we kill 100 terrorists , they will replace with 200.

IMHO , i rather we respond in Gilgit Baloch than do any major strike in Pakistan.

That is why you take territory..cannot be denied and will prick them in their balls everyday as they cry about lost territory, as the effect is permanent. Like you said kill 100, they have another 200 from the jihadi south punjab shithole. They probably think that this is a great way to get rid of their excess, unsustainable, jaahil population. So attrition game won’t work with them.

yourgodisweak

That is why you take territory..cannot be denied and will prick them in their balls everyday as they cry about lost territory, as the effect is permanent. Like you said kill 100, they have another 200 from the jihadi south punjab shithole. They probably think that this is a great way to get rid of their excess, unsustainable, jaahil population. So attrition game won’t work with them.
i think this was actually the plan but the chinese opened the eastern front for this very reason.

you do realise that the real target of any terror attack is yours and my opinions, and to spread discontent & doubts among the masses.
are you not handing a win to the tangos on a platter ?
Is the govt not handing out a win by not responding against the perpetrators.

Discontent is only present due to the lack of response.

If heavy and visible damage is inflicted to the other side then the discontent will be on the other side as the image of invincibility will be shattered and their populace made aware of the heavy losses they will face in the form of men land and material.

UAE moves away from 'old friend' Pakistan towards India
Gulf nation have 20 to 30 years at most to transition their economy. Better not to be retarded like Quatar.

DownWithCCP

Aaah the Bangladesh Model, ask the pakis Colonel Rajesh(famous boogeyman for pakis) is already at it.

Is the govt not handing out a win by not responding against the perpetrators.

Discontent is only present due to the lack of response.

If heavy and visible damage is inflicted to the other side then the discontent will be on the other side as the image of invincibility will be shattered and their populace made aware of the heavy losses they will face in the form of men land and material.
Shelling happened last week before nagrota encounter without a terror attack being a trigger. Going by the videos, IA firing seems to be deliberate and targeted.

If that was not done by IA, we donno how many attacks would have happened today.

Killbot

you do realise that the real target of any terror attack is yours and my opinions, and to spread discontent & doubts among the masses.
are you not handing a win to the tangos on a platter ?
Well, what do you expect us to do? GoI isn't doing jackshit, that's for sure. They may if some pressure is put on them by the public.

yourgodisweak

increased infiltrations because of grounded PAF jets?
They wanted to create a big show today but got wiped out in nagrota. They are hell bent to do something today & they did it, but there could be more for today.

As long as India keeps behaving like it has something to lose instead of striking even maldives will start killing our soldiers.

Shelling happened last week before nagrota encounter without a terror attack being a trigger. Going by the videos, IA firing seems to be deliberate and targeted.

If that was not done by IA, we donno how many attacks would have happened today.
Clearly its not enough.

By perpetrators I mean the PA they should be the real target.

Most importantly their image needs to be shattered once public pressure builds they will automatically go down.

Land needs to be taken unacceptable casualties inflicted.

The response must not be befitting it must be disproportionate.

The currently strategy employed is the reason we are suffering. We are responding at a threshold of their liking and that's the issue.

yourgodisweak

Clearly its not enough.

By perpetrators I mean the PA they should be the real target.

Most importantly their image needs to be shattered once public pressure builds they will automatically go down.

Land needs to be taken unacceptable casualties inflicted.

The response must not be befitting it must be disproportionate.

The currently strategy employed is the reason we are suffering. We are responding at a threshold of their liking and that's the issue.
You just have to show the pakistani people that their army cant do shit & they will do the rest.

1)Pakistan is a place , where foj has mujahid brgade ,and they are armee.
Sereusly, I waant to no , whii indian armee treats them as a ekwal aand profesnal .
2) pakistan is a entity , where the army has a brigade named mujahid brigade which proves that they don't consider themselves to be bound by established norms of behaviour in regards to military affairs .
I propose , indian army must at earliest stop treating pakistani army as a professional army but instead treat them as terrorists in uniforms.

Shashank Nayak

2 Jawans KIA... 2 families ravaged

& each time this happens & you do nothing... you are "dissuading" thousands from taking up profession of arms... demotivating an entire population

gaand mein daal m********d gandhi aur nehru ki philosophy ko

kill mercilessly

The best of your men are being lost

1 155mm HE shell costs INR 40,000 approx

20,000 will cost 80 crore rupees... just 80 crore rupees which is peanuts

Considering logistics & spares for the howitzers... cost won't exceed maximum 200 crores

bloody... 200 crores are Peanuts for GOI...

20,000 shells can rain down hell on every inch upto a depth of 10-15km in POK

Atleast do this much for starters.
Soldiers die.. No need to beat your chest bloody and break bangles every time a soldier dies.. Pakistani soldiers die too.. and if death of soldiers dissuades people from joining armed forces.. then a nation made up of such pussies does not deserve to exist .. Hundreds of shells rain periodically on Pok. Having 20000 rain on them will not create long term benefits.. Does not mean that we should not punish them. But, expecting only Pakistanis to die is insane..