India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Comparing DMZ to LOC is simplistic...

North Koreans are not sending any terrorists in South Korea on daily basis.
If anything NK is trying to stop it's people from jumping to south.

Apart from few incidents here and there, nothing much goes on at DMZ.
I am saying India can improve LOC from infrastructure and technology point of view.

thanks for this clarification. It makes eminent sense to fight on all fronts. However, these Porkis have made a superior power to fight on all fronts. This is how the world will see it, correct? Major powers’ conclusion would be the failed pork nation is causing all sorts of problems for a major economy that they have to fight on so many fronts. israel faced this with Iran backed Gaza, Lebanon, Palestine. Look what they did to Iran - prevented them from being a nuke power, take out terrorists right in the heart of Tehran, massive disproportionate response to missile attacks, Mossad constantly taking out terror leaders in Gaza, Lebanon etc. Fuck, they , along with CIA, even took out a popular Iranian general using just a drone. And became the only country in that area to have a per capita income matching European standards. This is why no one wants to mess with Israel.
look what we have (not) done:
- failed in preventing Pakistan from becoming a nuke power
- failed in developing a devastating MIC
- failed in taking out terror heads in PoK
- not taken out serving PoK Army generals responsible for terror export policies.
- not been able to deploy a successful armed drones program to take out enemy targets with precision
- not able to export hi-tech defense products which is a power projection technique. Sign that Brahmos deal with Philippines ASAP. This will send a strong message to PLA and their slaves, Pakshitstanis.

while we are evolving, our power projection pace is too slow, not in keeping with protecting a soon-to-be giant economy that the world relies on for overall growth.

the long long term game we are playing is fraught with several risks. Not acting like a major power in today’s world is very very risky. Look what the Russians and Chinese did to a self isolated, naive, open US that reduced its power projection drastically.
Boss India has been mostly a sleepy country lacking initiative in tackling its problems.

The BJP is at least trying, Congress was not interested in even trying.

The constant and resolute effort will eventually bring results.

There is no short cut and no easy solutions.

Modi shouldn't let them get away this time.
This time there should be full PR campaign.
Even in recent standoff the govt still messed up..
Diplomacy is conducted in private.

You make too much noise, you lose leverage.

Keep on the policy of silent stick. Eventually, their army will get demoralized.

India is a large country with significant resources. The key is NOT to get demoralized. Keep on sniping at the enemy. Do not let the enemy sleep.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

Boss India has been mostly a sleepy country lacking initiative in tackling its problems.

The BJP is at least trying, Congress was not interested in even trying.

The constant and resolute effort will eventually bring results.

There is no short cut and no easy solutions.
I agree that we have been a very laidback nation with no 50 year vision. But, at the same time, we did get into useless initiatives like Non-aligned movement and wasted precious time. I think there is an old bureaucracy who believe that India's softpower alone is enough to sway international opinions our way. I think this older generation of babus fail to understand that the world has changed. Money power (which ultimately gives muscle power), international trade, technology sophistication, membership in powerful blocs is what today's world is all about.
A case in point: despite all the South China sea threats to ASEAN, Australia and Japan being part of Quad etc., they all went ahead and signed RCEP. Japan, which once said we wont sign until India signs has capitulated fully before the Chinese economic carrot.
I really do not think our babus understand how the world works these days and am sure totally caught unawares by the RCEP moving ahead. Hence the massive silence in commerce and foreign ministries. The top IAS babus have been in the job for 30-40 years and are really from another era who are simply unfit for today's fast paced, technologically complex world. We need new, smart, relevant people in these top positions. Modi is trying to do something through the lateral hires program (that is industry talent is brought into top administrative positions in place of the ineffective IAS) but more needs to be done to get our administration and our ordinary people more exposed to global events, and therefore make them more sophisticated in thoughts and actions. Right now, we are too inward focused. The average Rajesh hardly is able to understand all the local shifts going on, they wont understand the much more complicated global shifts and economic realignments going on. Unaware citizenry is a danger for any democracy and we need to correct this situation.

Echelon Four

1. Why artillery guns not being ordered despite dire need & presence of indigenous solutions? Plz don't point out the piecemeal orders.
2. Why SHORADS & VSHORADS not being ordered? want to end up like Armenia?
3. Why you went in for the failed RFI route for MMRCA2.0? Are you fool enough to purchase anything other than Rafale & further worsen the logistical problems of IAF?
4. Why ATGM's/Sniper rifles not ordered? Again don't point out the piecemeal orders.
5. Why Submarines are without their suitable torpedoes?

Why there is no BLOODY SENSE OF URGENCY?

Reason: Acute lack of national pride. We can only fight in streets like goons. Everyday we invent new criterion to further the divide among us.

When confronted about our shortcomings... we resort to creating fanatsies.

Had Pakistan been just double of its size, population, resources... soncho ki aapka kya haal karta

sala sharm aata hai chutiya hindu mentality par

Tuco

1. Why artillery guns not being ordered despite dire need & presence of indigenous solutions? Plz don't point out the piecemeal orders.
All indigenous stuffs are piece off shits. Just great on paper, indians gloating.
No body gonna attack us. Just drama because of 370 ACT being removed.
3. Why you went in for the failed RFI route for MMRCA2.0? Are you fool enough to purchase anything other than Rafale & further worsen the logistical problems of IAF?
Rafale is enough until the 7 gen aircrafts arrives. Again, No body gonna attack us. Just drama because of 370 ACT being removed.
4. Why ATGM's/Sniper rifles not ordered? Again don't point out the piecemeal orders.
For what?
Who u gonna use it against nibba.

For what? Niddaanave pradhaanam

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
I agree that we have been a very laidback nation with no 50 year vision. But, at the same time, we did get into useless initiatives like Non-aligned movement and wasted precious time. I think there is an old bureaucracy who believe that India's softpower alone is enough to sway international opinions our way. I think this older generation of babus fail to understand that the world has changed. Money power (which ultimately gives muscle power), international trade, technology sophistication, membership in powerful blocs is what today's world is all about.
India joined the Non Aligned Movement with blunderman nehrus initiative with lofty goals, but due to the nature of states that joined it, there is very little that it accomplished. It exists only in name, while a number of its members are currently in conditions that are similar to civil war, no diplomatic or military initiative is ever undertaken by this group. Emerging crises have rendered the nam become an association that holds periodic meetings with no significant contributions. Half of the nations that are members of this group, such as Algeria and Egypt are struggling with internal terrorist organizations, while some states such as Zambia, Cuba, and Iran are still struggling to establish democratic states. India is the only stable, and established democracy in this group of nations. With the internal and external terror threats, and border disputes, it is impossible for nam to progress beyond the basic economic cooperation. The blunderboi nehru hired a british orangutan backlet who adviced him hillarious shit as dont make nukes , defence expenditure must be kept low so that army cant do coup to deport his mofocking ass and so on . Remember, military jeep scam just after the independence which compelled a bureaucrat who had been awarded a position of Defense minister in cabinet of nehru to step down!!!!!

After Modi , things are now changing to positive developments as stockholm International Peace Research Institute, (SIPRI), in March 2020, placed India on 23rd rank in the list of major arms exporters for 2015-2019 and 19th for 2019 also the 2018-19 report of ministry of defence records quantum jump of 100% of defense export from 2017-18 and over 700% since 2016-2017.
(More at -https://defenceforumindia.com/threads/make-in-india-domestic-defense-manufacturing.80523/post-1806498)

Echelon Four

All indigenous stuffs are piece off shits. Just great on paper, indians gloating.
No body gonna attack us. Just drama because of 370 ACT being removed.
Rafale is enough until the 7 gen aircrafts arrives. Again, No body gonna attack us. Just drama because of 370 ACT being removed.
For what?
Who u gonna use it against nibba.

For what? Niddaanave pradhaanam

waah hindu-baniya waah

as pakis say... "zaliliyat(torment) aur ruswayi(insult) likh di gayi hai" hinduon ke mustaqbil(future) mein

Deadtrap

Pakistan Army desperately trying to normalise relationship with Israel. It sends it's journalist with a script. It hopes it will treat Pakistan on equal terms like India to counterbalance defence deals with India (Second Video).

Also note. Israel has never directly/openly supported India viz a viz it's adversaries on issues like Kashmir etc in the UN. It has always monkey balanced diplomatically despite having no relations with Pakistan. Now connect the dots and analyse its implications.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
waah hindu-baniya waah

as pakis say... "zaliliyat(torment) aur ruswayi(insult) likh di gayi hai" hinduon ke mustaqbil(future) mein
Porkys is a doomed shithole anyways but always remember , wherever Hindus as a community have suffered, it was because Brahmins neglected the cause of Dharma in the pursuit of self-interest, much like how the caste driven self-interest of power hungry Bengali intellectuals have thrown millions of Hindus to jihadists for power and positions . This has historic as well as theological precedence. Raavana and Drona are classic examples of Brahmins who took their respective societies to ruin.

Tuco

Pakistan Army desperately trying to normalise relationship with Israel. It sends it's journalist with a script. It hopes it will treat Pakistan on equal terms like India to counterbalance defence deals with India (Second Video).

Also note. Israel has never directly/openly supported India viz a viz it's adversaries on issues like Kashmir etc in the UN. It has always monkey balanced diplomatically. Now connect the dots and analyse its implications.

Israeli PM "secretly" met with SA king, Trump wants to be the one to solve the big ME problem. We may not like it but Pork is a big/important M country and its getting pressurized to accept Israel. Interesting times. Israel wants money if it finds another big/bigger source it will ditch us. Interesting times.

NAMICA

Also note. Israel has never directly/openly supported India viz a viz it's adversaries on issues like Kashmir etc in the UN. It has always monkey balanced diplomatically despite having no relations with Pakistan. Now connect the dots and analyse its implications.

Lmao porkistan opinion is irrelevant regarding recognition of Israel.

NAMICA

Israeli PM "secretly" met with SA king, Trump wants to be the one to solve the big ME problem. We may not like it but Pork is a big/important M country and its getting pressurized to accept Israel. Interesting times. Israel wants money if it finds another big/bigger source it will ditch us. Interesting times.
For Israel recognition by arab countries is more than enough they doesn't care about opinion of shithole failed terrorist state .

Deadtrap

Won't ditch us frankly it's too fantastical to even think so. But if Israel decides to help in terms of technology, pakistan will benefit a lot. Remember Israel selling Pegasus surveillance software to Saudis? Shady stuff can always happens. Mossad already cooperates with the ISI.

Tuco

For Israel recognition by arab countries is more than enough they doesn't care about opinion of shithole failed terrorist state .
You know what's funny, porks on the outside wants to be seen as number one Israel hater but inside they have this fantasy of buying there weapons or at least stopping them from selling us.

Tuco

Won't ditch us frankly it's too fantastical to even think so. But if Israel decides to help in terms of technology, pakistan will benefit a lot. Remember Israel selling Pegasus surveillance software to Saudis? Shady stuff can always happens. Mossad already cooperates with the ISI.
Porks are Israelis without brains. But with the radical population I sure want to know how will they behave if dim decides to recognize Israel.