India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Mostly leftist and Imperialist Anglos and camel pee drinker Islamists.
These inbreds are in A love with porkistan.
Why don’t we have a propaganda media like China has Global Times, USA has New York Times, Britain has BBC, Qatar has Al Jazeera, Porkistan has ISPR.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Although BABA is mostly fake news.. good to see that muzzies from Pakistan to Britain are shi**ing themselves over his posts..
Yep even if he gives out a lot of fake news and exaggerate a lot of things he is still very useful to the Indian cause. He is good at trolling and confusing the Porkis. He gave nightmares to many illiterate abduls in Pornistan. Indian OSINT and Troll accounts did excellent job with “Civil War in Karachi” topic and we were able to achieve maximum damage possible with minimum amount of effort.

I am new, so can someone tell me how does @Bhumihar do the “psyops”?
**sigh**

It really can't be explained, hence called as @Bhumihar effect.
I can bet we had spies, the real ones on this forum during that time....

Where baba is constantly making "love" to Porkis and CCP,
Bhumihar landed with a foot long strap on, right on top of Xitler's Bunghole,

mokoman

I am new, so can someone tell me how does @Bhumihar do the “psyops”?
He made a joke post that we lost Chusul , that it was occupied by PLA now . chusul lies right on LAC , a bit distance from Chinese positions.

It was picked up by a chinese guy from a chinese defence forum , he thought it was real .

From chinese forum , it spread to weibo , twitter .

He made a joke post that we lost Chusul , that it was occupied by PLA now . chusul lies right on LAC , a bit distance from Chinese positions.

It was picked up by a chinese guy from a chinese defence forum , he thought it was real .

From chinese forum , it spread to weibo , twitter .
Ya I remember!!!
I remember the name bhumihar now.
mujhe abb yaad aaya ki yeh hai wahi bhumihar jiska post viral hua thha aur china ki ek journalist ne usse twitter pe daala tha😂.
yes I remember it absolutely.

GHQ Rawalpindi drafts educated girls to gather info from India

New recruits are taught to gather information from Indian Army officials posted in critical areas.

pakistan spy agencies pimping women for info.:rofl:

J-K: Pakistan Rangers shell forward areas along IB

I wonder they have such a small defence budget, how do they get enough money for buying snd paying salaries when they waste so much ammunition every fukin day?

its china who wants to keep the J&K engaged and the paki turkey china nexus will fund the unrest.
plus
there must be lot of un accounted jihadi money flowing through the jihadi network.
afterall its for the 72 glory holes and the retard arabs and the jihadi network will bankroll the weapons.

the point is to keep them jihadis waste enough in bulk on a futile war.and just a matter of time pakistan will succumb on its own.