India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Mostly internal K jihadis work using commercial drones . But yes I s I would have given the idea . Major headache for us every fucking military installation across the country is surrounded by crowded residential areas anyone can launch such drones easily across the perimeter of base and attack

Ambala has Rafales which also is surrounded by civilian buildings

Major escalation from NapKi ISI.

Ayushraj

Increased infiltration from tamil nadu side of border. Something has changed after imrand visit to sri lanka
In tamil nadu navy face huge issue in patrolling since their are large number of rock structure present in ocean bed. This tamil nadu sector is only sector in naval front that is not sealed totally

Some reports say through this route bengaluru and mumbai are 2 real targets of ISI due to it's economic value.
If their is large scale terrorist attack in Bangalore large number of foreign companies will think coming thier

Raaakisazih

Increased infiltration from tamil nadu side of border. Something has changed after imrand visit to sri lanka
In tamil nadu navy face huge issue in patrolling since their are large number of rock structure present in ocean bed. This tamil nadu sector is only sector in naval front that is not sealed totally

Some reports say through this route bengaluru and mumbai are 2 real targets of ISI due to it's economic value.
If their is large scale terrorist attack in Bangalore large number of foreign companies will think coming thier
If the purpose was to attack then why would attacker leave the truck

iNorthernerOn9

Mostly internal K jihadis work using commercial drones . But yes I s I would have given the idea . Major headache for us every fucking military installation across the country is surrounded by crowded residential areas anyone can launch such drones easily across the perimeter of base and attack

Ambala has Rafales which also is surrounded by civilian buildings
few years ago... in pune... a builder gave ad in newspaper about his upcoming apartment project:

"Experience living in serene surroundings of singhad & NDA... watch cadets marchpast with pride in heart"

matlab ki bsdk... cadets will do parade every morning so that someone living on 25th floor in an apartment will enjoy the view with morning tea

gajab chutiya country hai yaar

iNorthernerOn9

Need to retaliate cost must be imposed on enemy.
Deterrence has failed... you failed to deter the enemy on 26/11, uri, Pathankot, pulawma... these were not terror attacks... these were failure of our deterrence posture

enemy knows your fuckkkiiiiinnnngggg procurement procedure is taking you no where

we planned of getting 814 truck mounted howitzers in 1999... till today we have zero

Pakistan planned of acquiring 236 PCL-181 from china in 2013... &they have it all delivered by now

shame on us.

Raaakisazih

Deterrence has failed... you failed to deter the enemy on 26/11, uri, Pathankot, pulawma... these were not terror attacks... these were failure of our deterrence posture

enemy knows your fuckkkiiiiinnnngggg procurement procedure is taking you no where

we planned of getting 814 truck mounted howitzers in 1999... till today we have zero

Pakistan planned of acquiring 236 PCL-181 from china in 2013... &they have it all delivered by now

shame on us.
Its about will of our leadership if you want to hit and send a message across the border you must have the backing of the leadership and that we don't have

not so dravidian

interesting
my best guess is that the guy wud be from south TN like coimbator, salem like parts.

this is where most jihadis were arrested from
imrand visit had nothing to do with Sri lanka, however it wud been an reece' and hence we r seeing this.

now that DMK is in powa, you will see this a lot more

cud u explain this plz??