I am okay with the land but the inbreds who live in that place? No thanks
As someone said earlier
Paxstan is welcome, Paxstanis are not
A little G£n0ci∆e is required to keep things in order
The radical population will be a headache for us, we have enough Goat-Fuckers already

As I said Earlier, WW3 is required to reset the world order,

As someone said earlier
The radical population will be a headache for us, we have enough Goat-Fuckers already

So that we can fight WW4 with sticks and stones?

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
As someone said earlier

What is Pakistan? It’s an artificial name created by camel pee drinkers. Indians should always use the Original names.

ketaki

there is only one way to peace in Indian Subcontinent= Total Nuclear war

WW1 and WW2 really was an Orgy of hatred and violence by European collective mind after centuries of bloody history and colonization not able to satiate it...

just like after you have sex/masturbate - you cant think of erotic stuff again and start googling videos of "meaning of life"...Europeans went super soft after two great wars and practically started hating nationalism, any 'ism' and borders separating them

similar way, we here in subcontinent have a great "g*nd me ke*da" for religious showdown which is not yet reached orgasm even after countless battles in pre 20th century history, 1947, 1965, 1971, 1999

time to get over this as fast as possible...

What is Pakistan? It’s an artificial name created by camel pee drinkers. Indians should always use the Original names.
It is a persian name, “Pak” means pure and “Stan” means land, coincidentally “Khalistan” also means the literal same, “Khalis” means pure and “Stan” means land. And the persian word “Stan” comes from Sanskrit word “Sthan” meaning land or place.

Suhaldev

India Pakistan devide was based on religion. This is a well documented historical fact. However this devide was only one sided. India never declare itself a Hindu state. We were secular before 1947 and after.

India is a land of multiple religions but when one religion starts behaving like superior to others, intolerant to others, demand special treatment, does violence towards others, its when problems emerge.

Core of ideology that drives Pakistan is return of Mugal era, islamic rule over entire subcontinent. This thinking keeps the devide wide open.

India already has a muslim population bigger than Pakistan. India is not a Hindu country. Indian gov can't say to change religion of our own population how can they say it to Pakistanis.

In an unlikely hypothetical scenario, If Pakis ever want to join India. If such serious proposal is offered, Indians will happily accept such proposal as it removes a permanent nuclear threat and all terrorist activities.

So to answer your question in one word, Yes.

But idea of secularism was tarnished for the first time in 1954 when Muslims were left behind in reforms + subsequent events and rest is all narrative making. We were never secular even in constitutional terms.

WW1 and WW2 really was an Orgy of hatred and violence by European collective mind after centuries of bloody history and colonization not able to satiate it...

just like after you have sex/masturbate - you cant think of erotic stuff again and start googling videos of "meaning of life"...Europeans went super soft after two great wars and practically started hating nationalism, any 'ism' and borders separating them

similar way, we here in subcontinent have a great "g*nd me ke*da" for religious showdown which is not yet reached orgasm even after countless battles in pre 20th century history, 1947, 1965, 1971, 1999

Kya example hai..........

It is a persian name, “Pak” means pure and “Stan” means land, coincidentally “Khalistan” also means the literal same, “Khalis” means pure and “Stan” means land. And the persian word “Stan” comes from Sanskrit word “Sthan” meaning land or place.
Technically
Paxstan is just Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan KPK
It's an artificial construct of a nation which has nothing going for itself except sexualy depraved men finishing their ******** with Goats

TakAman

"just like after you have sex/masturbate - you cant think of erotic stuff again and start googling videos of "meaning of life""

Does not apply to whores, who can last long enough to think of it non-stop.

Best way to cure a whore is re-education and psychological therapy. Similar to what China is doing to Uyghurs muslims.

ketaki

"just like after you have sex/masturbate - you cant think of erotic stuff again and start googling videos of "meaning of life""

Does not apply to whores, who can last long enough to think of it non-stop.

Best way to cure a whore is re-education and psychological therapy. Similar to what China is doing to Uyghurs muslims.
for that India must have China like brutal dictatorship/ one party rule and "cultural revolution"...CCP has killed more of its own citizens than in wars... wo bhi karo mereko koi problem nahi

HitmanBlood

But idea of secularism was tarnished for the first time in 1954 when Muslims were left behind in reforms + subsequent events and rest is all narrative making. We were never secular even in constitutional terms.
I am not sure what you mean by Muslims left behind in reforms.

India has gone to extreme lengths to pender muslims, christians, sikhs etc. India has been way ahead of western world when it comes to secularism.

Also I am not sure how we are not secular in constitutional terms when preamble of our constitution says we are secular.

AFAIK we are secular. Infact so much so that, this is a big concern for many hardcore RW members on this form.

TakAman

I am not sure what you mean by Muslims left behind in reforms.

India has gone to extreme lengths to pender muslims, christians, sikhs etc. India has been way ahead of western world when it comes to secularism.

Also I am not sure how we are not secular in constitutional terms when preamble of our constitution says we are secular.

AFAIK we are secular. Infact so much so that, this is a big concern for many hardcore RW members on this form.
This is because Muslims make up 15% of india, but only hold 3% senior positions and very low wealth share (<5%).
And average income which is 7% less than national average and 50% below upper castes.

This has nothing to do with Indian govt policies which are 99% secular.

Equal opportunities are given to all religions. Rather muslims get more reservation which is a help and not an oppression of any kind.

If they are not able to catch to Hindus, it is their fault and not Indian govt.

They do well in sports as so many cricketers are muslims (Zaheer Khan, Pathan bros, etc) and in Bollywood (Salman, Amir and Shahrukh). But still fail economically on average due to lack of focus on education and too much focus on madrasas.

It's their own culture and not Indian policies which is at fault.

TakAman

This is because Muslims make up 15% of india, but only hold 3% senior positions and very low wealth share (<5%).
And average income which is 7% less than national average and 50% below upper castes.

This has nothing to do with Indian govt policies which are 99% secular.

Equal opportunities are given to all religions. Rather muslims get more reservation which is a help and not an oppression of any kind.

If they are not able to catch to Hindus, it is their fault and not Indian govt.

They do well in sports as so many cricketers are muslims (Zaheer Khan, Pathan bros, etc) and in Bollywood (Salman, Amir and Shahrukh). But still fail economically on average due to lack of focus on education and too much focus on madrasas.

It's their own culture and not Indian policies which is at fault.
correction, it is 8% and not <5% wealth share of muslims.