India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Block 72 is actually modernised version
It has an all glass cockpit with AESA radar, which at present no one uses in the subcontinent, except JF17 block 3 which claims to have an "air cooled" AESA radar
That AESA is infact inferior to Many PESA radars. It is said to have a detection range of 170 Km for 5 Sq meter target which is pathetic.

Which one jf-17 or f-16 Aesa radar is bad
JF 17 BLK III Radar KLJ 7 A with highest range of 170 KM which is marginally higher than ELTA 2032 PESA radar of Tejas MK1. KLJ 7A is an air cooled Radar so I do not know for how much of times will it be able to sustain this range because the radar may get heat.

Are baap re , these har**ts wanted to marry men from army background but porki army harami too ?
Kya yaar , shii
Momins don't care about nationality.
The ummah concept, Caliphates etc are built to disregard tribes and nationalism,
only thing that matters is that the folks are Muslims.
Sub-continental momin mindset is also the same, Pakistanis only have the "final form" of this mindset, our momins are still in the "developing" stage of this mindset.

notaname

@ezsasa @asaffronladoftherisingsun @Hariharan_kalarikkal @Haldilal @shade and others,

Guys any update about NSS (National Security Strategy) last was that it was nearing completion but after that, I am not able to find anything about it even about the completion or some overview of it you guys got anything on this?

@ezsasa @asaffronladoftherisingsun @Hariharan_kalarikkal @Haldilal @shade and others,

Guys any update about NSS (National Security Strategy) last was that it was nearing completion but after that, I am not able to find anything about it even about the completion or some overview of it you guys got anything on this?

I don't know much
But watch this video, this maybe nitpicking, but he briefly says thought has been given into it

And also this:

Ayushraj

Indian doctrine prime focussed has been changed from being defensive in approach(India's was waiting for enemies to attack. Then we will retaliate. 1947,1965,1971,1999 war are example of these)
India's was waiting for enemy to attack then we will respond to the upcoming threat.
Now Indias doctrine changes to defensive offensive. Example kailash range takeover from pla, destroying terrorist camp before hand by use of artillery, etc
Now india will retaliate when we see a threat approaching towards us while not waiting for threat to do some actions against us.
This is ajit doval video before he was appointed as NSA about defensive offensive strategy

notaname

Indian doctrine prime focussed has been changed from being defensive in approach(India's was waiting for enemies to attack. Then we will retaliate. 1947,1965,1971,1999 war are example of these)
India's was waiting for enemy to attack then we will respond to the upcoming threat.
Now Indias doctrine changes to defensive offensive. Example kailash range takeover from pla, destroying terrorist camp before hand by use of artillery, etc
Now india will retaliate when we see a threat approaching towards us while not waiting for threat to do some actions against us.
This is ajit doval video before he was appointed as NSA about defensive offensive strategy
No I am not talking about view of single person but of the country Ajit Doval may be there but other people are also there the NSS is cumulative of countries strategy about fighting the adversary.

This maybe good on writing and on speeches but the reality differes Ajit doval can't execute anything till there is national strategy on that.

Ammunition recovered from forest area in J-K's Gandebal
ANI

2 minutes

Two empty magazines of an AK-47 rifle, a grenade and 30 rounds of an assault rifle have been recovered by the Joint Forces of the Indian Army during a search operation in Jammu and Kashmir's Ganderbal district, officials said on Wednesday.

What do you think goat fuckers can do??
$3.27 million
They're trying to extract some quick buck whenever/wherever possible for their assraped economy

These fuktards needs another Practical lesson for history it seems