India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

tsunami

If my memory has not corrupted from shits these days, then similar things were said during Lal kila fiasco too. Remeber those sections used after riots. Kuchh hua!
If my memory has not corrupted people used to say... Modi ji 200 saal bhi raj karege to 370 nahi hata payege.
Some said Ram mandir will never happen.
Some said we can't stand upto China
Some said pakistan me ghus ke marna not possible.
On this forum only.

There are lot of things behind curtains which we don't understand and the guy who is sitting there have made his place to the top... obviously far more capable then any expert here. So if can't handle things any key board worrier won't be able too. So relax...

This nation never ceases to amaze me.Navy fights with police,police fights with pigs
Happens also in India. Just check some years back arunachal scouts barged in police station and gave cops a good beating. The CO also threatened police people. Remember the Cobra commando who was chained and beaten by police also.
I'm gonna let you a big secret despite all the hype we are still feudal at heart🤣