RedPumpkin
देखिये महोदय आपकी यह पोस्ट मेरे दिमाग के उपर से गया है।Brother @Ayushraj . It's not a laughing matter. Our napaki brothers are being pounded by fascists. They need our help against Napak awam army. All our osint accounts should send takatvar teers like our babaji aka drapr tweets. Our momeen birathers and momina sistass need all help.
Porkis hatred against India will overpower their protest against porkis army.Brother @Ayushraj . It's not a laughing matter. Our napaki brothers are being pounded by fascists. They need our help against Napak awam army. All our osint accounts should send takatvar teers like our babaji aka drapr tweets. Our momeen birathers and momina sistass need all help.
Even they use to abuse their own citizen ( Pakistani hindu ) on Twitter like prem rathi etcPorkis hatred against India will overpower their protest against porkis army.
Hating Hindus is in their blood .
They don't show this openly
If Indian Army atttacks porkistan. They will unite within a second and fight against our army. So enjoy show with popcorn
And don't forget Imran Khan is a real visionary. He won world cup with his vision only. He was once the best and most aggressive alrounder of all time. If Pakistan don't emerge as a global leader and protector of Muslims with such good leader at helm and after having nuclear capabilities, I don't know what face Pakistanis will show on day of Qayamat. Despite all the losses Pakistan should keep worlking for its Muslim brothers.Porkis hatred against India will overpower their protest against porkis army.
Hating Hindus is their blood .
If Indian Army atttacks porkistan. They will unite within a second and fight against our army. So enjoy show with popcorn
what do you seriously mean that.those policemen pakis are i bet you 1000 rs not much better than the ones they are facing,they might be just slightly less fundamental in following mohammed and the quran.I am getting more doomer day by day, death of paki police is making me sad....it's no different than how pakis celebrate death of CRPF of Indian police and we do the same while our people are dying anyway. This is disrespectful to those who lay their life for our country, reducing them to just numbers.
yes commissar, this one right here.Ppl. Of Pakistan shud. Rise up & fight fascist police army units.
#ImrandiNiaziMurdabad
#PakArmyGenocidingCitizens
#resist
Why should you? the piggy policewala probably just values his copbux more over what the righteous followers of the Rasool and devotees of Allah are doing.I am getting more doomer day by day, death of paki police is making me sad....it's no different than how pakis celebrate death of CRPF of Indian police and we do the same while our people are dying anyway. This is disrespectful to those who lay their life for our country, reducing them to just numbers.
Sarcasmदेखिये महोदय आपकी यह पोस्ट मेरे दिमाग के उपर से गया है।
Why falcon slayer and falcon zero are sad ?Naacho bc.
View attachment 85232
They don't live cannon fodder die , they just want death of high value abdulsWhy falcon slayer and falcon zero are sad ?
Yeh 10th generation warfare hai.
Bhai kis rajya se ho
Any Pakistani source of 35 dead I can onlutfind 4Naacho bc.
View attachment 85232
You are right, it's just that seeing no end to it...seeing death on either side...makes you think it's stupid, not that i give a fuck about what happens to pakis but that image of paki policemen reminded me of our men who were defending delhi on 26th...almost same, that time pakis were celebrating this time us.....nothing changes tbh.Why should you? the piggy policewala probably just values his copbux more over what the righteous followers of the Rasool and devotees of Allah are doing.
Sheeeit, you have become so soft.
I have been following your comments for a while, are you a paki?Any Pakistani source of 35 dead I can onlutfind 4
Pakistan forces try to clear sit-ins by protesting Islamists
Pakistani security forces swinging batons and firing teargas moved before dawn Wednesday to clear sit-ins by protesting Islamists in the garrison city of Rawalpindi and elsewhere after five people died in earlier clashes, officials said. The government action comes two days after the arrest of...news.yahoo.com
You are right, it's just that seeing no end to it...seeing death on either side...makes you think it's stupid, not that i give a fuck about what happens to pakis but that image of paki policemen reminded me of our men who were defending delhi on 26th...almost same, that time pakis were celebrating this time us.....nothing changes tbh.
I don't think i hate them, pakis, i hope their dead find peace. I have said before, I don't have much expectations from Indian Ms either or any expectations from pakis but at the end, they(those policemen) were working for their families...same as us.
On the larger scale, both Pakis and Indians are retards who are being played by likes of UK / USA and China.
On thing I hate the most is when Indians same as pakis reduce their martyrs to mere numbers, they forget that they are more than just numbers someone's son/father/husband an so on died but nobody gives a fuck other than just a meme that yeah that pakis were killed in more number, doesn't change anything. Religion doesn't come here, it's just human thing.