maximus777
Call it missing the forest for the trees if you will, but has anyone thought about the logistics of doing it with the 130 ft hoors?
W
Here do you get these icons ,like this dancing one
Cit -x , Cit-j.Now ISI giving money to people to cause arson ... There cld be so many cases we dont knw if we leave big cases aside .. I even doubt serum institute fire incident . Why India shd stay behind .. Give them back with interest .. ..
ISI terror smoke in Kalupur fires | Ahmedabad News - Times of India
81957595Ahmedabad: The burning down of several garment shops in Kalupur is now caught in the sinister blaze of a terror conspiracy, with Ahmedabad Pol.m.timesofindia.com
No but on a serious note , don't you think 14 years is quite young?
I made it
Either the whole age and name is bullshit baba tier.No but on a serious note , don't you think 14 years is quite young?
Sala 8 th standard ke bacche terrorist ho gaye kya , whan thier parents must be brought to the books.
14yo. Too young.
Terrorists are terrosists if they are 8 or 48 in age....bas tok daalo...country first human rights baad main....No but on a serious note , don't you think 14 years is quite young?
Sala 8 th standard ke bacche terrorist ho gaye kya , whan thier parents must be brought to the books.
Human rights are for human , if one picks arm to kill ,that too innocent then he is a pig , pig to be slaughteredTerrorists are terrosists if they are 8 or 48 in age....bas tok daalo...country first human rights baad main....
Terrorists are terrosists if they are 8 or 48 in age....bas tok daalo...country first human rights baad main....
Control your power levels boiz, many (((guest users))) around.Human rights are for human , if one picks arm to kill ,that too innocent then he is a pig , pig to be slaughtered
W
Here's all we have.
Hame vaccine saste damm mei mili hai.
China hamara dost hai
Naizi to porki people.
From PunjabW
BC 130 foot.... Isliye hamesha virgin rahti haiUpgraded version of Jannat has arrived. watch in below video.
NSFWHow will 14 ,15 years old boy will enjoy 130 ft hoors?