India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Ayushraj

6 submarine were be previously sought to be ordered
Galwan incident cost 20000 cores.
This sum was cut from navy budget.
We can see it since 2 LHD(initial order 4), 3 submarine (initial order 6)are ordered.
Order cut has been done .
China has partially achieved victory in naval front by reducing budget but quad has been formed

We can see it since 2 LHD(initial order 4), 3 submarine (initial order 6)are ordered.
China has partially achieved victory in naval front by reducing budget.
And we can order it in next budget , half the order will do the job now , the time it will take to launch these ships is enough to allot budget for more units

Just a tactical victory for china in naval front but strategic victory for us in naval front due to formation of quad.
China is gambling in geo politics , it don't want any competition or allies , just tital dominance , their ego is bigger than their head .

Problem is not we are small economy , we are big enough but thing is the money that should have been spent on infra development , industrialization , healtcare was gone in corruption or delayed , which resulted in cost escalation .

Atal ji gave us the direction , 2010's should have been our era of infra and rnd and income increment ,so that today we could spend on military , instead we got scams , even minor defense acquisition were filled with cuts for middleman.

We are late , this decade will be hardest for us , china will be at it's pinnacle , we are weak , russia not at our side obivious national interest , US is a snake , lot money will be spent , like darkest before dawn , leftshit , liberals , commie will be un do or die mode , Bangladeshi and rohingya will create violence as we deport them , khalistani will fight for life or death .

If we can tackle them they will be gone for decades , ucc implementation , labour laws , all will bring lot of opposition ,our nationalist press will feel heat while they take likes of nyt , bbc , al jaljera head on.

We are entering end game , it will be hardest for us

Ayushraj

China is gambling in geo politics , it don't want any competition or allies , just tital dominance , their ego is bigger than their head .

Problem is not we are small economy , we are big enough but thing is the money that should have been spent on infra development , industrialization , healtcare was gone in corruption or delayed , which resulted in cost escalation .

Atal ji gave us the direction , 2010's should have been our era of infra and rnd and income increment ,so that today we could spend on military , instead we got scams , even minor defense acquisition were filled with cuts for middleman.

We are late , this decade will be hardest for us , china will be at it's pinnacle , we are weak , russia not at our side obivious national interest , US is a snake , lot money will be spent , like darkest before dawn , leftshit , liberals , commie will be un do or die mode , Bangladeshi and rohingya will create violence as we deport them , khalistani will fight for life or death .

If we can tackle them they will be gone for decades , ucc implementation , labour laws , all will bring lot of opposition ,our nationalist press will feel heat while they take likes of nyt , bbc , al jaljera head on.

For 1000 years after 2 nd battle of tarain in 1192 we are waging this Civilsational battle.
And their is no clear end in near future and time is tough for us.

From 1000 after 2 nd battle of tarain in 1192 we are waging this Civilsational battle.
Ao their is no clear end in near but time is tough for us
End is near if we unite , let this mercy and forgiving nature of us should end , Krishna didn't pardon sishupal ,why should we pardon muzzies .

Ayushraj

End is near if we unite , let this mercy and forgiving nature of us should end , Krishna didn't pardon sishupal ,why should we pardon muzzies .
2 major player of this battle were Chhatrapati Shivaji and GURU GOBIND SINGH Ji.
Both were first to talk about Turkish invasion and throwing them out of india(that time hindustan)
Time period and scenario is changing and nothing else

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
China has partially achieved victory in naval front by reducing budget but quad has been formed
The international prediction is that the Bhartiya economy will grow fastest in the foreseeable future in excess of 10% upto 12%-13%. Hence, as our growth rates are higher, defence allocation will also be quantitatively higher even at fixed percentages. As for submarines well this is just phase 1 . Remaining to follow after 3 completed. Do note this was long overdue. Atleast we are now seeing steady progress. That lungifuck antony spent entire decade just sitting around and doing god knows what.

Get as many as Private sector companies in is the only way forward. For example that L&T’s INR 4,000 crore shipyard at Kattupalli that delivered the fifth Vikram-class OPV to the Coast Guard in March 2020 is an example of the private sector’s ability to take charge of projects and deliver results .Then MoD took another step aimed at accelerating indigenisation: it came up with a list of 101 systems that would be embargoed in phases between 2020 and 2024 .INR 4 lakh crore is to be given out to domestic manufacturers within the next seven year 25% of which will directly go for Bhartiya Navy .

Dharma Dispatcher

It emerges that in the worst case scenario, the defense expenditure of china would be 1.73 times ours and in best case scenario it would be 1.43 times ours. Very clearly china is not going to heavily outspend BHARAT. It is also not that imbalanced , considering that, they aspiring for global capabilities which imply protection of overseas assets , protection of mainland bordering over 2 dozen countries, protection of a contested maritime coast line, internal regime protection etc. Our focus is quite regional . We pretty sure to do well.

And then quad should be able to kick in as well. Once it does. Its overmatch for china even if amreeka is not a part of it. Just 3 nations japs , BHARAT and kangarooz.

Just gotta sustain the trendline of reducing defence imports will enables us to cap imports in the next 5 year period as factored in the tables . More importantly, if our defence export regime is reformed and streamlined, we could be value neutral in the next five – ten years.
Dharma Wins.JPG

Our defense budget to potentially grow from 70 bn usd to 105 bn usd . That is a 50 % increase. Over a five year period we could be spending an accumulated 90 bn usd more on defense. If our manpower and import costs remain capped, then all this expenditure will go into capability enhancement.

Dharma Wins 2.JPG

It emerges that in the worst case scenario, the defense expenditure of china would be 1.73 times ours and in best case scenario it would be 1.43 times ours. Very clearly china is not going to heavily outspend BHARAT. It is also not that imbalanced , considering that, they aspiring for global capabilities which imply protection of overseas assets , protection of mainland bordering over 2 dozen countries, protection of a contested maritime coast line, internal regime protection etc. Our focus is quite regional . We pretty sure to do well.

And then quad should be able to kick in as well. Once it does. Its overmatch for china even if amreeka is not a part of it. Just 3 nations japs , BHARAT and kangarooz.

Just gotta sustain the trendline of reducing defence imports will enables us to cap imports in the next 5 year period as factored in the tables . More importantly, if our defence export regime is reformed and streamlined, we could be value neutral in the next five – ten years.
View attachment 83433
Our defense budget to potentially grow from 70 bn usd to 105 bn usd . That is a 50 % increase. Over a five year period we could be spending an accumulated 90 bn usd more on defense. If our manpower and import costs remain capped, then all this expenditure will go into capability enhancement.

View attachment 83434
Is it possible that in later phase as our economy grow ,we build high speed rail faster on high traffic routes , china invested heavily on bullet train , although they are doing it for strategic purpose to change demographic.

View attachment 83433

View attachment 83434
This is more realistic. This is the reason why I continuously argue that our currency is highly undervalued so as our GDP in PPP. If we have to emerge as a big GDP nation, our currency should be somewhere near the value of its real purchase power which is about 4 time lower. How we can improve the same is a question which I have discussed in my article in My roadmap to 10 Tr USD economy.

Dharma Dispatcher
This is more realistic. This is the reason why I continuously argue that our currency is highly undervalued so as our GDP in PPP. If we have to emerge as a big GDP nation, our currency should be somewhere near the value of its real purchase power which is about 4 time lower. How we can improve the same is a question which I have discussed in my article in My roadmap to 10 Tr USD economy.
where is you article buddy. Link pls .