He is back with his usual rants. Porkies don’t deserve the language of respect.
2. Why join the anti-terror SCO drill with Pak/CCP
Pakistan will never collapse.. as long as China and US are around.. They will always have their head above water, creating the impression that Pakistan is about to go underThere is literally no sense in agreeing to peace with Pakistan at this juncture. From what I gather from my limited analytical ability, they're nearing collapse. If they're trying for peace an year after removal of 370, something's gone seriously wrong in there.... India should keep the pressure on. This is some unprecedented desperation to try and sabotage the Kashmiri terrorists they've nurtured for half a century..
I really hope Modi's advisors aren't so short sighted.
It's been a little more than a decade since 26/11.
What about temples in Uttar Pradesh ?First step in right direction !!!!!!
I like this.. tight slap to Modi.. Is it India/Modi that is desperate for peace? Has Ladakh crisis shaken Modi, that he is suing for peace with Pakistan?He is back with his usual rants. Porkies don’t deserve the language of respect.
So they are pretending to be a good boy in the eyes of US ..so they are not doing it improve the ties with India instead they want US to resume aid and Military spares..Good Stratergy..
The peace agreement won't last of course if you have followed previous trends.it also means pakistan does not have the excuse the terrorists in infiltration using artillery or any other fire while the agreement lasts.Modi is inviting more trouble by agreeing to Peace Talks with PORKIS unless of course Modi is seeking a reason to go full on against Porkistan after they try their dirty stunts in India like every other peace deal that was signed in the past
Pata nahi qyun muh Kala karane ja rahe hain IA..
Coupta ji ka copter hawe mein udd gaya...aa gaya Aman ka Tamasha karneThe above tweet will be duely & respectfully acknowledged by Indian Jhollaholes. (RSS/ Hindoo Mahasbha was responsible for partition)
I hope Indian Army will be able to teach some lessons to the Porkis.Are reports of IA going to Pakistan to participate in SCO exercise true?
Best opportunity to gun all those terrorists downI hope Indian Army will be able to teach some lessons to the Porkis.
IA has not responded to it,Pata nahi qyun muh Kala karane ja rahe hain IA..
Porkies have learned a lesson in last 3 years as we have surgically taken out their men and machine ..now they will build more advanced bunkers and buy more sniper rifles and advance machinaries...hope we are also upgrading ourselves for the future..The peace agreement won't last of course if you have followed previous trends.it also means pakistan does not have the excuse the terrorists in infiltration using artillery or any other fire while the agreement lasts.
This is for us also to be ready.remember we also need to replenish artillery and other units.ct ops will also continue like normal.
Indian army must not go at any cost to Pakistan, at any cost.
India yet to take final call on whether to participate in SCO counter-terrorism exercise to be carried out in Pakistan Army operated NCTC center in Pabbi (scheduled to be held in 2nd half of 2021).
Indian Army should go over there and gun those terrorists down You are forgetting the entire Pakistan is part of Akhand Bharat minus the jihadisIndian army must not go at any cost to Pakistan, at any cost.
Saale suwaron se koi realtion na rakhne me hi bhalai hai
Indian Army should go over there and gun those terrorists down You are forgetting the entire Pakistan is part of Akhand Bharat minus the jihadis
Indian Army should go, but with the entire Integrated Battle GroupIndian army must not go at any cost to Pakistan, at any cost.
Saale suwaron se koi realtion na rakhne me hi bhalai hai
Any way, indian army has never gone that far previously.Indian Army should go over there and gun those terrorists down You are forgetting the entire Pakistan is part of Akhand Bharat minus the jihadis
So nice.. love you bro.. KGF kitne baar dekhi hain..Indian Army should go over there and gun those terrorists down You are forgetting the entire Pakistan is part of Akhand Bharat minus the jihadis